88 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Investment SENTRIO SUITES @ DESA PANDAN [OWNERS' THREAD], The tallest tower in Pandan; from 570 sf

mochamixer83
post Aug 12 2013, 09:38 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(taithinye @ Aug 12 2013, 05:45 PM)
called up the hq .. they said launch to public on 24th august..
wow...thanks for the info, i thought year end....

got any SA number? would they be appointing metro world again? similar as metia?
ADVAN
post Aug 12 2013, 09:46 PM

Live Learn Work Play
2,479 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Aug 12 2013, 09:14 PM)
Got dibs?
Nope smile.gif
taithinye
post Aug 12 2013, 09:46 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(mochamixer83 @ Aug 12 2013, 09:38 PM)
wow...thanks for the info, i thought year end....

got any SA number? would they be appointing metro world again? similar as metia?
i've asked metro world SA, he said is not them.. need to call hq to check who is the appointed SA
mochamixer83
post Aug 12 2013, 09:48 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(taithinye @ Aug 12 2013, 09:46 PM)
i've asked metro world SA, he said is not them.. need to call hq to check who is the appointed SA
thanks!! smile.gif
rachel_xxx
post Aug 12 2013, 09:52 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(mochamixer83 @ Aug 12 2013, 09:48 PM)
thanks!! smile.gif
i think by hartamas realty or something
Glcotan
post Aug 12 2013, 09:53 PM

3,334 posts

Interesting....
TSaccetera
post Aug 12 2013, 10:20 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Aug 10 2013, 11:51 AM)
Stated the price from 428,400
Small size 570sf
Around 750psf
Harga min is RM485,400. Smallest size is 570 sf.
kh8668
post Aug 12 2013, 10:27 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Aug 12 2013, 10:20 PM)
Harga min is RM485,400. Smallest size is 570 sf.
CHECK THEIR WEBSITE

http://sentriosuites.huayang.com.my/floor_plan.html

DO NOT SEE THE BORCHURE PRICE. TAK CUN ONE tongue.gif
TSaccetera
post Aug 12 2013, 10:28 PM

10,777 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Aug 12 2013, 10:27 PM)
CHECK THEIR WEBSITE

Ic... maybe the lower the price now. HAHA
kh8668
post Aug 12 2013, 10:34 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

This one is super high density. see how they push to the maximum. and see the floor layouts... cry.gif

This post has been edited by kh8668: Aug 12 2013, 10:34 PM
Princezz
post Aug 12 2013, 10:35 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Aug 12 2013, 10:27 PM)
CHECK THEIR WEBSITE

Website says starting from RM428400 and smallest size is 570sf = whooping RM751psf. Very expensive lo....expecting it to be around RM600psf for smallish units. Looks like out of bound for me again. Would Sentrio and G Residence push the price of properties in the vicinity up? Iproperty shows Menara Polo selling less than RM400psf. Quite a decent condo.
kh8668
post Aug 12 2013, 10:42 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

QUOTE(Princezz @ Aug 12 2013, 10:35 PM)
Website says starting from RM428400 and smallest size is 570sf = whooping RM751psf. Very expensive lo....expecting it to be around RM600psf  for smallish units. Looks like out of bound for me again. Would Sentrio and G Residence push the price of properties in the vicinity up? Iproperty shows Menara Polo selling less than RM400psf. Quite a decent condo.
you can consider menara polo by naza tongue.gif
taithinye
post Aug 12 2013, 10:43 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(Princezz @ Aug 12 2013, 10:35 PM)
Website says starting from RM428400 and smallest size is 570sf = whooping RM751psf. Very expensive lo....expecting it to be around RM600psf  for smallish units. Looks like out of bound for me again. Would Sentrio and G Residence push the price of properties in the vicinity up? Iproperty shows Menara Polo selling less than RM400psf. Quite a decent condo.
big jump from studio to 2 bedders..
bookstore
post Aug 12 2013, 11:11 PM

76 posts

Looking at the brochure, i still cant get where is the exact location.
Is it along the Esso at Jalan Perkasa, Jalan Pandan 1?
TSaccetera
post Aug 12 2013, 11:13 PM

10,777 posts

Shared on https://www.facebook.com/groups/115179435202482/
Princezz
post Aug 13 2013, 08:12 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(bookstore @ Aug 12 2013, 11:11 PM)
Looking at the brochure, i still cant get where is the exact location.
Is it along the Esso at Jalan Perkasa, Jalan Pandan 1?
I was at the site yesterday. Quite easy to locate. In fact from the main road (Jalan Desa Pandanus), it is side by side with G Residence except that Sentrio is blocked by 2 rows of shops. Looking at it from the main road, G Residences is on the left and Sentrio is right. The site is right in front of Bata shop and Sentrio sales office is highly visible as it carries a big signboard "Sentrio". You won"t miss it. I work around the area. It is surrounded by shops and low rise flats, laterally surrounded. Traffic jam and double parking are common scenes there and because the area is small with few alternative roads, the situation has been made worse. I doubt the rental yield will be good as Menara Polo, a very decent condo is still very empty despite the fact the the going rental rate is low. Next to the Polo ground there is another higher end condo (white colour building) with view of Polo ground and not surrounded by shops. I think the sub sale price is around RM600-RM700psf. Seriously buying for own stay (if I want to stay there) I will choose the latter. All the best. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
SpeechLess11
post Aug 13 2013, 08:57 AM

484 posts

428k i think the price quite attractive!

since desa pandan superb near to bukit bintang area!
oc_rooney
post Aug 13 2013, 09:00 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(SpeechLess11 @ Aug 13 2013, 08:57 AM)
428k i think the price quite attractive!

since desa pandan superb near to bukit bintang area!
428k is, studio right? how big?
Lcsx
post Aug 13 2013, 09:39 AM

1,016 posts

A lot of dual key concept from what I can see.

ycs
post Aug 13 2013, 09:40 AM

4,241 posts

QUOTE(Princezz @ Aug 13 2013, 08:12 AM)
I was at the site yesterday. Quite easy to locate. In fact from the main road (Jalan Desa Pandanus), it is side by side with G Residence except that Sentrio is blocked by 2 rows of shops. Looking at it from the main road, G Residences is on the left and Sentrio is right. The site is right in front of Bata shop and Sentrio sales office is highly visible as it carries a big signboard "Sentrio". You won"t miss it. I work around the area. It is surrounded by shops and low rise flats, laterally surrounded. Traffic jam and double parking are common scenes there and because the area is small with few alternative roads, the situation has been made worse. I doubt the rental yield will be good as Menara Polo, a very decent condo is still very empty despite the fact the the going rental rate is low. Next to the Polo ground there is another higher end condo (white colour building) with view of Polo ground and not surrounded by shops. I think the sub sale price is around RM600-RM700psf. Seriously buying for own stay (if I want to stay there) I will choose the latter. All the best. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
what makes you say menara polo is empty? for own stay, i'd say menara polo is better deal

88 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:07 PM