65 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Apr 29 2016, 06:29 PM
![]() Euro season coming! Here's a good way to have great fun with family and friends, you'll just need to have a really huge non-decorated plain white wall. |
May 1 2016, 01:22 AM
239 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
GW2760HS still selling?
May 2 2016, 08:53 AM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(arju @ May 1 2016, 01:22 AM) GW2760HS still selling? I think if it's not listed on 1st post, it's not being sold (if you found it, it's probably old stock)Is this correct mr benq ?? |
May 10 2016, 11:51 PM
May 11 2016, 12:01 AM
Woooooo Euro Cup season coming! Enjoy the matches together with our W2000 / W3000 projectors! HINT : You can actually setup a venue for match viewing and charge people for drinks. |
May 15 2016, 09:50 AM
Remember, all our monitors that are available in Malaysia are listed on the 1st post.
![]() |
May 16 2016, 06:50 PM
Here's our local gamer girl and what she thinks of our Black Equalizer feature.
Definitely this is the feature gamers should look into, especially if you keep getting fragged just because you didn't see someone camping. I mean seriously, it happens to CS:GO gamers ever so often. |
May 17 2016, 07:45 PM
8 posts Joined: Apr 2016 |
BL3200PT... wanna get also hard...check a few vendors from Lowyat ...No Stock...anyway i can get contact of vendors that have ready stock?
May 17 2016, 11:54 PM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(momento2 @ May 17 2016, 07:45 PM) BL3200PT... wanna get also hard...check a few vendors from Lowyat ...No Stock...anyway i can get contact of vendors that have ready stock? Can try Lazada. |
May 18 2016, 02:21 PM
thanks for replying...don't want to buy online...old school thinking...maybe will get Samsung S32E590CS (Curve) instead....
May 18 2016, 02:38 PM
May 25 2016, 01:02 AM
May 25 2016, 08:11 PM
50 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
First of all,i'm BenQ customer also a service/seller of BenQ products like monitors or projectors.
I do buy and sell quite much BenQ products previously and of course,without any bad issue occurs but... I'm afraid not this time anymore and i am very unsatisfied with the products right now. The issue right now,i purchased this monitor XL2720Z at 11 Dec 2014 at viewnet lowyat shop. I'm sure the shop staff/seller advertising the monitor have 3 years warranty before i purchase. Then when the problem came on monitor XL2720Z ; its happen around early May, I've send it to viewnet for service (Best Point) but they call me direct send it to High Point Service Center on same floor because they don't do services for BenQ products. ***I wondering why they don't do it but they shop sell BenQ products?*** At High Point Service Center,when i pass it to them for warranty,the staff at counter remind me that the monitor panel warranty is 1 year if purchase before 2015 and 3 years only after purchase 2015. I am very disappointed after i heard what he said. The staff do help me send it for warranty but no luck,they told if repair for panel cost me over thousand ringgit and is not worth. well,to me this is not the solution? I buy your product and you told me is too costly to repair and not worth? or you could be meaning i have to dispose the monitor after warranty and there is no way to repair because of what is expensive in monitor is the panel and not other parts? then what are you going for warranty 3 years? power board only? or the jack and plugs? Is this how BenQ monitor warranty is or am i too bad luck to buy it earlier 1 month and if i know,i definitely will purchase after 2015. At least projector warranty advertising not as bad as this,perhaps? Periods and Hours. Well,who i can blame? Viewnet for not mention properly about the warranty 3 years not INCLUDE panel ? BenQ for poorly advertising warranties R & R? ME without doubt very poor on choosing products. this my monitor usage,around 6000 hours and backlight time around there too. Now i'm dilemma to advertise BenQ products. This post has been edited by Edwardlive: May 25 2016, 08:28 PM |
May 25 2016, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(Edwardlive @ May 25 2016, 08:11 PM) First of all,i'm BenQ customer also a service/seller of BenQ products like monitors or projectors. Hello,I do buy and sell quite much BenQ products previously and of course,without any bad issue occurs but... Thanks for your feedback, and for highlighting this matter. Could you drop us a PM of your contact details? Our people will contact you ASAP. |
May 31 2016, 11:03 PM
26 posts Joined: May 2016 |
Yo Mr Benq. Any info when the EW2775ZH is coming in? Hoping soon since you guys posted it on FB.
Jun 6 2016, 04:16 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
203 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
It seems like there is no stock everywhere for BL3200PT..
I have bought on 11street and then the seller call me saying they have ordered from BENQ but so far no stock.. Even lowyat all retails Jayacom/Viewnet also no stock, as I check on 5th June |
Jun 7 2016, 09:46 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
31 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
I think rather buy online in 11street for Benq GL2460 , price difference almost rm80 from rrp. But can anyone tell me is the GL2460 or GL2460HM better value for money?
http://www.11street.my/productdetail/benq-...onitor-12411395 |
Jun 7 2016, 10:21 AM
226 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: KayElle / PeeJay |
QUOTE(buzz123 @ Jun 7 2016, 09:46 AM) I think rather buy online in 11street for Benq GL2460 , price difference almost rm80 from rrp. But can anyone tell me is the GL2460 or GL2460HM better value for money? The GL2460Hm is definitely better as it has HDMI... whereas the other one is non-HDMI model.http://www.11street.my/productdetail/benq-...onitor-12411395 |
| Change to: | 0.0320sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:02 PM |