40 posts

hai, any idea where can i get the xl2430t in kl? thanks blush.gif
goldfries
post Jul 23 2016, 01:07 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(lampard53 @ Jul 23 2016, 12:56 AM)
hai, any idea where can i get the xl2430t in kl? thanks  blush.gif
Go Viewnet.

http://www.viewnet.com.my/downloads/viewne...y_pricelist.pdf
lampard53
post Jul 23 2016, 03:29 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 23 2016, 01:07 AM)
Thank You thumbup.gif
lfcreds91
post Jul 23 2016, 04:46 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 22 2016, 10:47 PM)
Assuming you are on Windows 10, right click on speaker and choose PlayBack device, see if set correct.
yup i tried that and still no sound, i tried in on laptop, ps4 and tv and still no sound.

defect?
goldfries
post Jul 25 2016, 07:00 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

Mr BenQ need you come here liao.

btw Zowie monitor, when coming ah?
lucidlts
post Jul 25 2016, 07:02 PM

brain powder
2,906 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 25 2016, 07:00 PM)
Mr BenQ need you come here liao.

btw Zowie monitor, when coming ah?
yeah, interested to know the ETA too. brows.gif
kzflame
post Jul 28 2016, 10:43 AM

191 posts

can anyone let me know which of these 2 is better? Benq GW2470hH or EW2440ZH?
Thanks in advance
goldfries
post Jul 28 2016, 12:02 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(kzflame @ Jul 28 2016, 10:43 AM)
can anyone let me know which of these 2 is better? Benq GW2470hH or EW2440ZH?
Thanks in advance
The EW model has better panel, smaller bezel and HDMI MHL. If you can afford to spend a bit more, get the EW.
kzflame
post Jul 28 2016, 01:05 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 28 2016, 12:02 PM)
The EW model has better panel, smaller bezel and HDMI MHL. If you can afford to spend a bit more, get the EW.
actually theres a promotion now for ew quite affordable. my current monitor is dying. deciding to buy 2 for dual or just 1 with my current dying monitor. but for ew dont have dvi and wall mount sad.gif

anyways does this monitor good for gaming?

This post has been edited by kzflame: Jul 28 2016, 01:11 PM
goldfries
post Jul 28 2016, 01:33 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

Good or bad for gaming, really hard to tell you.

I've been gaming on IPS / work monitors so to me monitors like such are no issue for gaming.

To others, they have their preference for gaming. In the end it boils down to your preference.
darksider
post Jul 29 2016, 10:46 AM

868 posts

Anyone has experience with BenQ monitor warranty service?

I am about to have my benq monitor collected by benQ for backlight bleeding and intermittent display error.

was wondering how long usually it takes for them to fix or send replacement unit.

my monitor is benq xl 2430 t
oec88
post Jul 30 2016, 03:11 PM

385 posts

Hello guys,

I am looking for:
- 144Hz
- Good color and contrast
- Lowest input lag whenever possible
- G-Sync? But it is not available in XL2411Z
- Gaming in 1080p only

Looking into my gaming rig specs in my signature below and I am looking for 144Hz monitor, does XL2411Z good enough for me? As XL2411Z does not come with DisplayPort, would it be a concern?

Any difference if running with Dual Link DVI-D and DisplayPort?

TSMr BenQ
post Jul 30 2016, 11:47 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(lfcreds91 @ Jul 23 2016, 04:46 PM)
yup i tried that and still no sound, i tried in on laptop, ps4 and tv and still no sound.

defect?
Hello, that one is audio-pass through. No speakers on it.
TSMr BenQ
post Jul 30 2016, 11:50 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(oec88 @ Jul 30 2016, 03:11 PM)
Hello guys,

I am looking for:
- 144Hz
- Good color and contrast
- Lowest input lag whenever possible
- G-Sync? But it is not available in XL2411Z
- Gaming in 1080p only

Looking into my gaming rig specs in my signature below and I am looking for 144Hz monitor, does XL2411Z good enough for me? As XL2411Z does not come with DisplayPort, would it be a concern?

Any difference if running with Dual Link DVI-D and DisplayPort?
That model would be the best bet.

As to your question - they will work just as good.

Yes the XL2411Z does not have G-sync. Do you face tearing on your existing setup?
TSMr BenQ
post Jul 30 2016, 11:51 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(darksider @ Jul 29 2016, 10:46 AM)

I am about to have my benq monitor collected by benQ for backlight bleeding and intermittent display error.

was wondering how long usually it takes for them to fix or send replacement unit.

Hello,

Case by case basis. Usually about 2 weeks.

Let us know if any issues.

TSMr BenQ
post Jul 30 2016, 11:55 PM

65 posts

Do join us for tomorrow's event!!!

oec88
post Jul 31 2016, 12:25 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(Mr BenQ @ Jul 30 2016, 11:50 PM)
That model would be the best bet.

As to your question - they will work just as good.

Yes the XL2411Z does not have G-sync. Do you face tearing on your existing setup?
My rig should be ready by next week, now I am researching for a new monitor if going to buy one. Currently still using Samsung S23A950D, 3D monitor with true 120Hz.
TSMr BenQ
post Aug 3 2016, 11:58 PM

65 posts

Congratulations to team MVP Karnal for being the champions of the eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Tournament!

goldfries
post Aug 8 2016, 09:15 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Mr BenQ @ Aug 3 2016, 11:58 PM)
Congratulations to team MVP Karnal for being the champions of the eXTREMESLAND CS:GO Tournament!
Do they get Zowie mice as prizes?

HenryJay
post Aug 12 2016, 03:14 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(darksider @ Jul 29 2016, 10:46 AM)

Yes, I have, highpoint service malaysia will be the one responsible warranty of Benq monitor,

from my exp, after u have called them or emailed them, it took 1-2 days to pickup ur LCD, and 1-2days fixed my monitor(depends severity of ur monitor), and 1-2 days to send back ur monitor to ur doorstep

This post has been edited by HenryJay: Aug 12 2016, 03:14 PM

63 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:33 PM