10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

PEGAWAI TADBIR DAN DIPLOMATIK-M41, ....

deepan84
post Jan 19 2009, 09:26 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

wats d minimum requirement for dis program? 2nd upper?
deepan84
post Jul 25 2009, 10:21 AM

White Rider
2,200 posts

i got called for exam on 8.8.09 aswell.. does any1 haf a simple sample questions..sumthin like examples models?
deepan84
post Jul 29 2009, 07:59 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

almost all my frens who applied into gov service goin for ptd exam. no screenin b4 the xm? its like 30000 applicants applied, all 30k qualified for d xm.hahaha.

This post has been edited by deepan84: Jul 29 2009, 08:01 PM
deepan84
post Sep 14 2009, 05:05 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

the results are out for the 8/8/09 exam. i passed it. now waiting for 2nd exam date.

This post has been edited by deepan84: Sep 14 2009, 05:44 PM
deepan84
post Nov 16 2009, 11:22 AM

White Rider
2,200 posts

mine on 12/12 at Intan jln elmu.
deepan84
post Jan 13 2010, 09:38 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

the results for PAC is out guys.. I passed smile.gif
deepan84
post Jan 13 2010, 10:23 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

yep. thx bro. though im curious to see who else passed the PAC. hows the job so far neway?
deepan84
post Jan 14 2010, 01:55 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

QUOTE(eDaiz @ Jan 14 2010, 01:49 PM)
me too pass the PAC. rclxm9.gif .nw google some info preparing for interview...any tips?i mean latest tips for interview...? icon_idea.gif
after reading tru d PTD forum, it seems many ppl passed the PAC. lotsa competition i guess. neway d interview conducted in which language?
deepan84
post Jan 14 2010, 02:03 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

reposted. sorry tongue.gif

This post has been edited by deepan84: Jan 14 2010, 02:04 PM
deepan84
post Jan 14 2010, 04:18 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

oh OK thx. currently im doing my acca. so with an accounting degree and acca cert, my pay will stil be in the P1T1 bracket? i think a masters degree is equivalent to ACCA rite. cos after seeing the pay for most of the skim, accounting degree holders usually have a different pay scale. correct me if im wrong smile.gif
deepan84
post Jan 14 2010, 05:26 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

alredi reach the interview stage for PTD. like rugi if dun proceed. unless im able to change scheme to W once i enter PTD permanent, if its possible lar.
deepan84
post Jan 25 2010, 03:15 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

mine on 18/2/2010 at SPA, Jln Cenderasari. gd luck guys smile.gif
deepan84
post Mar 9 2010, 12:17 AM

White Rider
2,200 posts

woo hoo...i passed my interview ptd. new PTD staff coming now wink.gif
deepan84
post Mar 11 2010, 03:49 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

neuroone, the posting in the relevant ministries will only be decided after evaluating us in the induction or its alredi decided after our interview?
deepan84
post Mar 17 2010, 07:15 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

QUOTE(madmadam @ Mar 17 2010, 01:24 PM)
For those reporting to JPA on April 3, any idea when we are required to start work?

Just wondering if I should be looking for a permanent place already, or stick to hotel first.

Quite hard when placement is unknown
that is d oni question im findin an answer for... hopefully not the 5th. tender resignation but 1mth notice til 15th apr.
deepan84
post Mar 25 2010, 12:08 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

QUOTE(truzoids @ Mar 25 2010, 10:33 AM)
what happen for fail candidate at interview stage??? any idea?
start all over again from exam stage lar i guess.
deepan84
post Apr 8 2010, 11:39 AM

White Rider
2,200 posts

sementara menunggu penempatan, just wanna say gd luck to all candidates smile.gif
deepan84
post May 14 2010, 05:36 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

QUOTE(abbychan87 @ May 14 2010, 03:45 PM)
how it is pay ? is the hav to become a embaccy worker in abroad ?
try googling for the answer lar. its all over the net.
deepan84
post May 17 2010, 10:52 AM

White Rider
2,200 posts

QUOTE(aneip @ May 17 2010, 09:59 AM)
are the result out for the exam? Suppose to be 17th may..
delayed to 31/5..
deepan84
post Aug 12 2010, 01:53 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

QUOTE(domi @ Aug 12 2010, 12:57 AM)
hi, i.m new here, and have been finding someone to ask abt d PAC thing.
hope some one here can help me....

i check d spa site today and found tat i have to go for the PAC at Putrajaya in 2 weeks time, so i got a bit worried (which explains why im not sleeping yet). got the call for penguasa imigresen kp 41.

So the main thing here is that, i think i may not qualify even if i go, then i waste my leave and etc..... Reason being for this......i am already 40, family man who never exercise, so now on the heavy side, plus .....i have high astig and short sight. Can i even be considered with such issues? no point to go if the slightest problem here means the end.

SO u may wonder why I want to apply the 1st place? 1st, didn't think i will pass and get letter to go PAC but i tired of working in private and always got a passion to work in a uniformed body in the government,thus the gung ho thing,  go do it 1st, worry later...... nod.gif 2nd thing is tat from my age  they may aldy know i cant do the exercise part, why bother to ask me come; if they do, they must have some different plans for me.....or simply they nvr even notice my situation.

I hope some guys or the seniors here will be able to enlighten me. Appreciate your help

p/s: anyone hear get the same notice?
being a gomen officer is a good thing..but to be honest, with ur age factored in, i tink its best u dun enter gomen force. d drawback bout gomen is ull start at 41 and slowly go up, unlike pvt which puts u in a position in line with ur exp and qualification. 41 is usually for fresh grad or early career level. dats just my opinion lar. but if u stil minat to join us, den by all means u can try. PAC is not only bout physical but also bout ur mental toughness. afaik, they dun kno ur physical stats bcoz u just sat for the written exam. its in the pac where they will evaluate ur physical, communication and decision making skills. so PAC can be consider the 1st real stage of screening. just rmbr, ull be a 41 now and d pay aint all dat great, compared to ur current job whch i believe is high payin based on ur age n experience in pvt.

BTW the results for the PAC is out. Congrats to those who passed and try again for those who didnt get tru.

This post has been edited by deepan84: Aug 12 2010, 05:15 PM

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:20 PM