Gold Investment Corner V7, all about gold

icemanfx
post Mar 20 2014, 12:56 AM

21,454 posts

QUOTE(hey_there @ Mar 19 2014, 04:30 PM)
its ok to invest the 2nd time but i think it must be cash on delivery la. plus, u have to make sure that u are able to "consume" 300k worth of physical gold. must plan properly la. how r u going to transport or store this 300k worth of gold. 10k is still ok.
QUOTE(hey_there @ Mar 19 2014, 04:46 PM)
if 1 gram of gold is rm150 then 300k can buy 2000g of gold... shocking.gif
QUOTE(davinz18 @ Mar 19 2014, 05:42 PM)
where to keep? Storage problem  shakehead.gif  rclxub.gif
2kg of gold is only about size of 2 nokia 3120. What transport and storage problem? rclxub.gif

icemanfx
post Mar 29 2014, 02:33 PM

21,454 posts

QUOTE(jonathanchee315 @ Mar 29 2014, 01:51 AM)
gold should always be a long term investment. Stay calm bro, the opportunity will come smile.gif
Long term means under water. Why not put money elsewhere which is more productive?

icemanfx
post Apr 4 2014, 12:28 AM

21,454 posts

QUOTE(cuz @ Apr 3 2014, 01:34 AM)
Dear all, need advice, recently,
i have invested in
Pegasus Bullion's PMB (precious metal bank) program,
Pegasus Bullion is a sister company of Pegasus Invest, who got the distributor rights to distribute ICBC (industrial and commerce Bank of China) gold.
Payout is by dividends via tax arbitrage between Hong Kong and China.
Dividends are then paid out to investors (me) monthly.

So far, I have been getting my dividends punctually x 4 months.

this is the website.

www.pegasusbullion.com

What do you guys (all the sifu sifu sekalian ) think about it?
As i plan to ask my brothers to invest as well
Ponzi scheme.

icemanfx
post Apr 4 2014, 04:37 PM

21,454 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 4 2014, 01:19 PM)
from earlier reading and research, the most minimal profit making a gold mining company can sustain is at 1100-1200 USD. If it drops below that, rest assured slowly a few mining companies gonna be put out of business... when supply decrease, in anticipation this market price can suddenly jumps back...
As if closed mines can't be reopened and operating mines can't increase production.

icemanfx
post Aug 28 2014, 12:35 PM

21,454 posts

Gold will drop to $1,050 in 12 months, Goldman reiterated in a July 23 report, unchanged from its outlook to start the year.

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2014-08-27/g...71-billion.html

icemanfx
post Sep 13 2014, 12:39 PM

21,454 posts

Chances for gold to climb in the foreseeable future is slim. As holding gold incur cost, unless for speculation, there is better investment opportunity out there.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0471sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:05 AM