Gold Investment Corner V7, all about gold

roscha
post Aug 19 2014, 07:29 PM

52 posts

"Physical buying lacking"???
Sales of PM coins are at record levels. Do these analysts check their data?

Joke of the day for me.

This post has been edited by roscha: Aug 19 2014, 07:34 PM
Kenzochin7
post Aug 19 2014, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(roscha @ Aug 19 2014, 04:28 PM)
I have bought silver from them a few times. Delivery quite fast and packing well done. No complaints.
I'm considering to buy from them, but the news of fake Pamp suisse gold is making me worried I might get a fake one. Is it that the tungsten filled gold bars only happens to those gold bars without the protective plastic package or it might also happen to the smaller ones, specifically 20g,which is what I'm interested in. Also I'm worried if anything happens during its delivery by poslaju, will it be reimbursed or anything?
roscha
post Aug 19 2014, 11:57 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Kenzochin7 @ Aug 19 2014, 11:26 PM)
I'm considering to buy from them, but the news of fake Pamp suisse gold is making me worried I might get a fake one. Is it that the tungsten filled gold bars only happens to those gold bars without the protective plastic package or it might also happen to the smaller ones, specifically 20g,which is what I'm interested in. Also I'm worried if anything happens during its delivery by poslaju, will it be reimbursed or anything?
Yes, very valid worries.

BSM should know that if they are caught selling fake bars, they can forget about doing business anywhere. I'm depending on that to make them be very careful about their merchandise.

Fakes have been found in sealed packaging (just check Youtube) so caveat emptor! That is why I buy my gold from big banks.

Poslaju actually does not allow the sending of precious metals so if you still go ahead with it, you take the risk. The best is to go to the dealer and get the product yourself.

basSist
post Aug 20 2014, 12:03 AM

Don't look at my stars
3,567 posts

QUOTE(Kenzochin7 @ Aug 19 2014, 04:18 PM)
Looking for advice from my experienced bros here. Has anyone have had any experience buying gold with buysilvermalaysia.com and care to share with me your opinion on it, whether they're trustworthy and efficient
if you are contacting BSM.com, you can always talk to KH Lau (Founder) and mentioned my name to him, basSist Yip FS. Maybe he will give you some free gift biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Kenzochin7 @ Aug 19 2014, 11:26 PM)
For the tungsten filled gold bars, no worry about it, unless u are going to buy 1kg or 10kg bars.

<100gm bars are considered difficult to fill in the tungsten. Anyway, there are some sellers in the market selling some sort of magnet, neodymium magnet to test the gold/silver bars coins if there are any materials inside the pm you bought. u can google about it.

poslaju,, i think if lost really happened , normally it is the buyers' risk. anyway you can claim up to RM200-300 from poslaju for package lost.

This post has been edited by basSist: Aug 20 2014, 12:04 AM
Kenzochin7
post Aug 20 2014, 12:31 AM

QUOTE(roscha @ Aug 19 2014, 11:57 PM)
Yes, very valid worries.

BSM should know that if they are caught selling fake bars, they can forget about doing business anywhere. I'm depending on that to make them be very careful about their merchandise.

Fakes have been found in sealed packaging (just check Youtube) so caveat emptor! That is why I buy my gold from big banks.

Poslaju actually does not allow the sending of precious metals so if you still go ahead with it, you take the risk. The best is to go to the dealer and get the product yourself.
Alright bro! Thanks for the info. I've considered Al Rajhi bank for Pamp Suisse. Any recommendations? smile.gif
Kenzochin7
post Aug 20 2014, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(basSist @ Aug 20 2014, 12:03 AM)
if you are contacting BSM.com, you can always talk to KH Lau (Founder) and mentioned my name to him, basSist Yip FS. Maybe he will give you some free gift  biggrin.gif
For the tungsten filled gold bars, no worry about it, unless u are going to buy 1kg or 10kg bars.

<100gm bars are considered difficult to fill in the tungsten. Anyway, there are some sellers in the market selling some sort of magnet, neodymium magnet to test the gold/silver bars coins if there are any materials inside the pm you bought. u can google about it.

poslaju,, i think if lost really happened , normally it is the buyers' risk. anyway you can claim up to RM200-300 from poslaju for package lost.
My biggest worry is more on poslaju than the company haha, 200-300 seems quite insignificant compared to the gold. But if I need further clarification I'll talk with KH, thanks bro!
haziqnet
post Aug 20 2014, 10:20 AM

1,305 posts

i can see many of physical gold investor here want to buy gold / silver at the lowest price as possible...and if the company could provide the lowest price u are willing to deal with them online and ask them to courier ur gold to ur home. Do u know the deal u make was high risk? why u just dun buy with a company which have more than 12 branches all over Malaysia. At each state have their own branch instead with the company which only have 1 HQ without branches...even their price is a bit high (not too high compare to the other company im surveying) but the process is a lot easier and u can get the gold / silver by ur own...no need to bear the risk using courier services to send for ur gold...other than that most of the company have complete seal on their package which mean if u want to liquid ur gold at any Arrahnu outlets will be hard because the depreciation of the gold might be increase. Some company if u unseal their packaging u will get an extra depreciate on their gold product...why cant u hold ur own gold with ur hand instead only look at the packaging...u also will never know either the gold u buy is genuine or fake because of the seal packaging. If u r interest on the company that u can sell back their gold in whatever condition, low depreciate, no seal packaging with certificate, easy to be liquid at any Arrahnu outlets, have many branches, easy process with online order and etc PM me...im glad to assist u.

Note : now we are providing accumulate program so u can start to buy ur gold as low as RM100 per month. U also can buy ur gold as low as 1g. Lets start ur physical gold investment with our company. Thank you. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Aug 20 2014, 01:06 PM
zodd
post Aug 20 2014, 11:17 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(haziqnet @ Aug 20 2014, 10:20 AM)
i can see many of physical gold investor here want to buy gold / silver at the lowest price as possible...and if the company could provide the lowest price u are willing to deal with them online and ask them to courier ur gold to ur home. Do u know the deal u make was high risk? why u just dun buy with a company who have more than 12 branches all over Malaysia. At each state have their own branch instead with the company which only have 1 HQ without branches...even their price is a bit high (not too high compare to the other company im surveying) but the process is a lot easier and u can get the gold / silver by ur own...no need to bear the risk using courier services to send for ur gold...other than that most of the company have complete seal on their package which mean if u want to liquid ur gold at any Arrahnu outlets will be hard because the depreciation of the gold might be increase. Some company if u unseal their packaging u will get an extra depreciate on their gold product...why cant u hold ur own gold with ur hand instead only looking at the packaging...u also will never know either the gold u buy is genuine or fake because of the seal packaging. If u r interest on what company that u can sell back their gold in whatever condition of ur gold, low depreciate, no seal packaging with certificate, easy to be liquid at any Arrahnu outlets, have many branches, easy process with online order and etc PM me...im glad to assist u.

Note : now we are providing accumulate program so u can start to buy ur gold as low as RM100 per month. U also can buy ur gold as low as 1g. Lets start ur physical gold investment with our company. For any info just PM me here. Thank you.  biggrin.gif
Obviously Public Gold.... laugh.gif laugh.gif
haziqnet
post Aug 20 2014, 11:49 AM

1,305 posts

QUOTE(zodd @ Aug 20 2014, 11:17 AM)
Obviously Public Gold.... laugh.gif  laugh.gif
haha yes u r right ... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by haziqnet: Aug 20 2014, 11:56 AM
ssilverr82
post Aug 20 2014, 12:22 PM

190 posts

Whats up with this ETA gold price and EGT thing that is flooding all the gold groups on fb? sorry if this has been repeated.
infernoaswen
post Aug 20 2014, 12:37 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(ssilverr82 @ Aug 20 2014, 12:22 PM)
Whats up with this ETA gold price and EGT thing that is flooding all the gold groups on fb? sorry if this has been repeated.
Yup, want to know about this too. Is it legit?

E.g They said pay 10k, ETA 30days then they will pay you monthly 4k for 5 months. Total you get after 5 months is 20k. hmm.gif Sounds too good to be true?

This post has been edited by infernoaswen: Aug 20 2014, 12:44 PM
hanknives
post Aug 20 2014, 01:10 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Aug 20 2014, 12:37 PM)

E.g They said pay 10k, ETA 30days then they will pay you monthly 4k for 5 months. Total you get after 5 months is 20k.  hmm.gif Sounds too good to be true?
ya, I heard quite a few ppl join that already and gain profit by that. Again, the risk is there as they hold ur money first.

p/s: whoever want to find cheap 100g pump suisse can pm me ya tongue.gif
roscha
post Aug 20 2014, 01:35 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Aug 20 2014, 12:37 PM)

E.g They said pay 10k, ETA 30days then they will pay you monthly 4k for 5 months. Total you get after 5 months is 20k.  hmm.gif Sounds too good to be true?
First thing you should ask yourself...what sort of business will they do with your money? What product?

Second, is this registered with Bank Negara?

Returns are too unbelievable. Sounds like ponzi scheme to me.
hanknives
post Aug 20 2014, 01:46 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(roscha @ Aug 20 2014, 01:35 PM)
First thing you should ask yourself...what sort of business will they do with your money? What product?

Second, is this registered with Bank Negara?

Returns are too unbelievable. Sounds like ponzi scheme to me.
true. but nowadays i see many ppl go on with ponzi scheme as long as they gain profit.. rclxub.gif
roscha
post Aug 20 2014, 01:59 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(hanknives @ Aug 20 2014, 01:46 PM)
true. but nowadays i see many ppl go on with ponzi scheme as long as they gain profit..  rclxub.gif
They will get profit as long as they get others to join the program.

But that means getting money out of other people's suffering and losses. (Those who are the last to join will lose everything.) They will also lose people's trust in them.

What sort of people are these???

hanknives
post Aug 20 2014, 02:17 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(roscha @ Aug 20 2014, 01:59 PM)
They will get profit as long as they get others to join the program.

But that means getting money out of other people's suffering and losses. (Those who are the last to join will lose everything.) They will also lose people's trust in them.

What sort of people are these???
I guess they just keep assume that it is not ponzi scheme. U know, like geneva those, seems so obvious yet they still join. n claim to have biz elsewhere. until bnm come n prove them
roscha
post Aug 20 2014, 07:49 PM

52 posts

Sigh...one of our Malaysians' weakness is poor financial education.
epie
post Aug 20 2014, 08:23 PM

1,590 posts

QUOTE(hanknives @ Aug 20 2014, 02:17 PM)
I guess they just keep assume that it is not ponzi scheme. U know, like geneva those, seems so obvious yet they still join. n claim to have biz elsewhere. until bnm come n prove them
and some of them still defending this ponzi scheme and blaming bnm
unbelievable malaysian
TSdavinz18
post Aug 20 2014, 09:57 PM

начинаещ
7,142 posts

Gold struggles below US$1,300 on strong US data, higher stock

Gold was stuck firmly below US$1,300 an ounce on Wednesday after a three-day losing streak, as strong US housing data bolstered stock markets and dimmed bullion's appeal as a safe haven.

"Robust housing reports out of the US were important, as the stronger numbers should dispel concern that the sector is starting to slow, as was the conventional view for the past few weeks," said INTL FCStone analyst Edward Meir.

The data may leave the room open for an uptick in rates and strong dollar, both of which should be bearish for gold over the short term, Meir said.

SUSSammich!
post Aug 21 2014, 08:27 AM

620 posts

Y gold cannot up anymore like last year vmad.gif !!!!

Cannot erect anymore izzit? Got PE?

132 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:16 PM