122 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Transformers Thread v69, Takara VS Hasbro VS 3rd Parties VS Wifes

Pliskin
post Aug 20 2013, 07:22 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Aug 20 2013, 07:15 PM)
Nop ..TRU still suck yawn.gif

Look closely at the price tag and the shelf.....

TRU r well known for full shelf rite...

Do u need the full picture laugh.gif
Aiyoh...Chan playing teka-teki pulak sweat.gif

i think i know where biggrin.gif but yeah, Ikano's TRU is the suck-est TRU in PJ in terms of TF...totally understock sweat.gif
KajumaO2
post Aug 20 2013, 07:34 PM

526 posts

Unboxing My Limited Edt Metroplex

RegistraCHAN
post Aug 20 2013, 07:36 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Pliskin @ Aug 20 2013, 07:22 PM)

i think i know where biggrin.gif but yeah, Ikano's TRU is the suck-est TRU in PJ in terms of TF...totally understock sweat.gif
thumbup.gif Good icon_idea.gif

Anyway metro TF sale is like no need for Sale

The RM90 Voy and RM45 deluxe on TRU available on what series..
Izzit still available. laugh.gif
Pliskin
post Aug 20 2013, 07:40 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Aug 20 2013, 07:36 PM)
The RM90 Voy and RM45 deluxe on TRU available on what series..
Izzit still available. laugh.gif
i saw that in Empire's TRU last time...not sure still available or not tongue.gif
jhcj
post Aug 20 2013, 09:57 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Aug 20 2013, 07:34 PM)

how is that limited edition? i dont see any chrome anywhere

This post has been edited by jhcj: Aug 20 2013, 09:57 PM
KajumaO2
post Aug 20 2013, 10:02 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Aug 20 2013, 09:57 PM)
how is that limited edition? i dont see any chrome anywhere
Old photo by the way

jhcj
post Aug 20 2013, 10:12 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

wait what, the chrome parts are stickers?
adiexx
post Aug 20 2013, 11:13 PM

QUOTE(Pliskin @ Aug 20 2013, 07:22 PM)

Funny. coz that is the only place that i found mp optimus. Other TRU out of stock.

g-go
post Aug 20 2013, 11:38 PM

QUOTE(sekngucing @ Aug 20 2013, 11:36 PM)
damn, all my interested guy already been sold or reserved in trade zone
anybody knows shop that have TFs for reasonable price? ive been to bts and low yat, the price there quite pricey laarr
which TF? which series?
mAzTT
post Aug 20 2013, 11:44 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Aug 20 2013, 10:02 PM)
Old photo by the way

Bro, i think u might have gotten ripped off / scammed. The SDCC houses metroplex in a display box / window box. And metroplex himself comes out of the box with two big red guns, thighs and face are chromed up (NOT stickers), and comes with 6 mini figures....

As per pic:

This post has been edited by mAzTT: Aug 20 2013, 11:45 PM
ravemaster
post Aug 21 2013, 12:55 AM

139 posts

Really wished all these five can combine to form Menasor blush.gif
Along667
post Aug 21 2013, 12:59 AM

Hmmm..does not look any different from my regular RM500 Metroplex..except the cool box art.How much did this cost you?

This post has been edited by Along667: Aug 21 2013, 01:39 AM
Pliskin
post Aug 21 2013, 01:14 AM

424 posts

QUOTE(adiexx @ Aug 20 2013, 11:13 PM)
Funny. coz that is the only place that i found mp optimus. Other TRU out of stock.
Yup, MP OP is the only notable item in TRU Ikano..the TF section in Ikano can't even fill a full shelf, got shared with some other toys sweat.gif

I think in PJ area, the TRU with most TF stocks will be Empire..so far that's what I see in my scouting missions la biggrin.gif of coz, Chan and fellow scouts may have better coverage than me wink.gif
orestes
post Aug 21 2013, 08:28 AM

19 posts

Old photo by the way

yup bro...
you kena ripped off already ... from the look of unboxing metroplex there ... it's the regular version ...
somebody swapped the content ..
RegistraCHAN
post Aug 21 2013, 08:39 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(g-go @ Aug 20 2013, 11:38 PM)
which TF? which series?
QUOTE(sekngucing @ Aug 21 2013, 12:56 AM)
i love movie and masterpiece tf only  rclxms.gif
U Love Movies but not the Cartoon?
G1 TVSeries ANimated, TF Prime, TF Beast Hunter?
thumbup.gif

Goin Up

Or

Lay'n Down

SG Hailstorm
post Aug 21 2013, 09:37 AM

76 posts

Old photo by the way

I dunno....
The box dimensions are even different to begin with. So how could it fit the regular Metroplex inner box with the Limited version box?

In addition, I think I have seen this pic before either in Seibertron.com or TFW2005.com forums and if I recall correctly, it belongs to some mat salleh.

Probably coincidence or maybe he has the same background as you.

Not trying to be an ass here, but just pointing out some discrepencies.

But I would love to be proven wrong.

This post has been edited by SG Hailstorm: Aug 21 2013, 09:37 AM
FoxFace
post Aug 21 2013, 10:03 AM

someone buy my grimwing!!!
i mau beli grimlock!!!
KajumaO2
post Aug 21 2013, 10:29 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(SG Hailstorm @ Aug 21 2013, 09:37 AM)
I dunno....
The box dimensions are even different to begin with. So how could it fit the regular Metroplex inner box with the Limited version box?

In addition, I think I have seen this pic before either in Seibertron.com or TFW2005.com forums and if I recall correctly, it belongs to some mat salleh.

Probably coincidence or maybe he has the same background as you.

Not trying to be an ass here, but just pointing out some discrepencies.

But I would love to be proven wrong.
1. Your not being an Ass

2. Im wrong

3. I don't care

TScycheah
post Aug 21 2013, 10:41 AM

237 posts

calm down guys...

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Aug 21 2013, 10:29 AM)
1. Your not being an Ass

2. Im wrong

3. I don't care
u might have ripped off.. it's ok... possible to email/ call to the seller to confirm the package? or it is stated clearly on his sales thread? if seller denied everything then take it as a lesson, do your research next time when u purchase premiem stuffs smile.gif

GLHF
KajumaO2
post Aug 21 2013, 10:49 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Aug 21 2013, 10:41 AM)
calm down guys...
u might have ripped off.. it's ok... possible to email/ call to the seller to confirm the package? or it is stated clearly on his sales thread?  if seller denied everything then take it as a lesson, do your research next time when u purchase premiem stuffs smile.gif

GLHF
I bought 3 from Hong Kong 1x that's the one I got [ thought was limited lol], and 2 x chrome version [Brother tooked it] paid 1800rm for all 3 shipped. Seller is my cousin sister =D

122 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:52 PM