122 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Transformers Thread v69, Takara VS Hasbro VS 3rd Parties VS Wifes

redcardwelling
post Aug 26 2013, 11:50 PM

any sightings of deluxe IDW orion pax? cant wait to get that...
TM2 Dinobot
post Aug 27 2013, 01:02 AM

QUOTE(h@fiz @ Aug 24 2013, 09:02 PM)
Spam Sighting
Hey, that's only $60 USD. How mush is cheap shipping to the US for y'all?
kiien_kyan
post Aug 27 2013, 11:14 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(kcmy @ Aug 26 2013, 05:07 PM)
but Soundwave is new right? i went last week only have kup,archnid and RID Prime, today only i saw Soundwave...

soli for slowpoke, just sharing... nod.gif
Soundwave is older than those Kup..etc.. smile.gif

QUOTE(Pliskin @ Aug 26 2013, 05:13 PM)
this looks awesome bro thumbup.gif although i like the Lions better, but this is still a sweet little thang! icon_rolleyes.gif
RM35 for Deluxe is very good price brows.gif
RM35 for Deluxe is very good price, but RM35 for airachnid is way too expensive, she doesnt worth RM1. whistling.gif
jhcj
post Aug 27 2013, 11:42 AM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

You know, after getting my hands on bb, I find that he's not that bad after all. Sure, he has a huge back kibble, but articulation wise he's just as good as the other deluxe IDW figures. My only complaint would be the yellow, it's too bright for my liking, and some parts are a different shade and this is most obvious when u transform him into his car mode.

kiien_kyan
post Aug 27 2013, 11:56 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(jhcj @ Aug 27 2013, 11:42 AM)
You know, after getting my hands on bb, I find that he's not that bad after all. Sure, he has a huge back kibble, but articulation wise he's just as good as the other deluxe IDW figures. My only complaint would be the yellow, it's too bright for my liking, and some parts are a different shade and this is most obvious when u transform him into his car mode.

yea~the worst part is just too bright till u cant see any detailing on him.. sweat.gif articulation good is bcos he quite hollow in many areas.. small also a serious bad point in this IDW line.. sad.gif
HiperPanda
post Aug 27 2013, 02:02 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 26 2013, 10:16 PM)
wah apsal lima pangkah kat vehicon.. dah scalp banyak la tu whistling.gif
sweat.gif ikut hati nak buat mini-filem '300' pakai vehicon tp mana nk cari lg 295? sad.gif

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Aug 26 2013, 10:19 PM)
oh so si panda ni la sapu vehicon hari tu.  brows.gif
nakal..
isk..manada sapu.. i pegang ajer..pastu bawak balik tongue.gif
ganaz-x
post Aug 27 2013, 02:08 PM

1,025 posts

Got an sms from 1Toy...ACG-CON HK Exclusive Metroplex sudah sampai....w00t! w00t! rclxms.gif
ijnek
post Aug 27 2013, 02:24 PM

566 posts

need some opinions.
i'm looking for the TF united UN-09 megatron(voyager sized, transforms into a gun).
i checked ard and found 1 MISB @ sgd90 abt rm230.
is it worth it? he looks good to me....
omichael
post Aug 27 2013, 02:31 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(ijnek @ Aug 27 2013, 02:24 PM)
need some opinions.
i'm looking for the TF united UN-09 megatron(voyager sized, transforms into a gun).
i checked ard and found 1 MISB @ sgd90 abt rm230.
is it worth it? he looks good to me....
Seems to be available here for RM200 (plus extra RM10 shipping):

http://www.ebay.com.my/itm/Transformers-Un...#ht_1225wt_1156

N yeah looks pretty cool... reminds me more of a Nerf gun than an actual pistol though!

This post has been edited by omichael: Aug 27 2013, 02:32 PM
ijnek
post Aug 27 2013, 03:06 PM

566 posts

lol...ya, nerf gun look-alike....

zeroglyph
post Aug 27 2013, 03:14 PM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

QUOTE(ijnek @ Aug 27 2013, 03:06 PM)
lol...ya, nerf gun look-alike....
the nerf maverick megatron biggrin.gif .
ijnek
post Aug 27 2013, 03:20 PM

566 posts

lol....rm200...abt sgd80....hmmm...
HxiiiK
post Aug 27 2013, 03:33 PM

or alternatively, KO for RM4 brows.gif

surprisingly good copy, some joints are just way too tight though, but transformation still fairly solid.. a bit of a cheap plastic feel but feels good in hand, size is exactly the same, like this color scheme more than the hasbro ver too whistling.gif don't ask where i got it, i can't remember either tongue.gif paint for bot mode is a bit on the not-so-good side though, but a good nerf maverick megatron to me brows.gif

roytomas8998
post Aug 27 2013, 03:54 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 27 2013, 03:33 PM)
or alternatively, KO for RM4 brows.gif

surprisingly good copy, some joints are just way too tight though, but transformation still fairly solid.. a bit of a cheap plastic feel but feels good in hand, size is exactly the same, like this color scheme more than the hasbro ver too whistling.gif don't ask where i got it, i can't remember either tongue.gif paint for bot mode is a bit on the not-so-good side though, but a good nerf maverick megatron to me brows.gif
wow! RM4 is Ah Chan approved price!
Son Ayam NOT Disappointed.
ijnek
post Aug 27 2013, 04:04 PM

566 posts

rm4...seriously....lol....
Magnoir
post Aug 27 2013, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(ganaz-x @ Aug 27 2013, 02:08 PM)
Got an sms from 1Toy...ACG-CON HK Exclusive Metroplex sudah sampai....w00t! w00t!  rclxms.gif
finally got mine..

HxiiiK
post Aug 27 2013, 04:58 PM

yeap, no kidding.. that thing was RM4.. i was very skeptical when purchasing it as i don't know how it will be.. original intention was to repaint and just let him stand in one pose.. but he makes a pretty damn good gun mode, so i'm leaving him as he is whistling.gif

brows.gif i baru teringat where i got it, but now not available.. next time if i see any, i will grab some in case anyone wants tongue.gif also got classics soundwave, dont think got minions.. however is color scheme is weird, which is why i didn't get him
ijnek
post Aug 27 2013, 05:27 PM

566 posts

lol...for rm4, can't complain at all rite.lol.

wow...nice box art for metroplex.
g-go
post Aug 27 2013, 05:30 PM

Metroplex at most TrU at Lembah Klang already finished cry.gif cry.gif
adiexx
post Aug 27 2013, 05:56 PM

Hmm.. Can anyone please tell me the prices for all three versions of metroplex we are getting? Decisions.. Decisions..

122 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:25 PM