100 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

MALTESE, ALL maltese lovers & owners party up!!!!

^MochI^
post Jul 18 2007, 12:14 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

jaunty- unbelievable rite.. so many 7. i hope hugo would bring me luck so i could strike lottery. my hedgehog last time i had brings me luck and i strike magnum becoz of it.

Digitral- yeah.. i thought of so.. when i saw this style i fall in love with it.
COnfirm i wan to bring hugo go house of groomers and groom like that.

Yang- i copy from house of groomers.
Go to their website. u can see alot of make over pictures.

And i was wondering the style can tahan how long normally.. sweat.gif
Anyone know?
andyfriends
post Jul 18 2007, 12:25 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Jul 18 2007, 12:14 PM)
jaunty- unbelievable rite.. so many 7. i hope hugo would bring me luck so i could strike lottery. my hedgehog last time i had brings me luck and i strike magnum becoz of it.

Digitral- yeah.. i thought of so.. when i saw this style i fall in love with it.

Anyone know?
have u paid for deposit?
confirmed getting it?
^MochI^
post Jul 18 2007, 12:26 PM

4,565 posts

oh ya.. when can i bring him for full grooming? i think on 2mths+ the fur not long rite?

the fur also must long enough to groom that style hor?

Confirmed getting it andyfriends.
already confirm with the breeder.
shall meet her up when the baby is 6 weeks old and pay.(after 1st vaccination)

told her tat i confirm will buy and dun sell anybody ANd dun accept bookings.. LoL

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Jul 18 2007, 12:33 PM
jaunty_niel
post Jul 18 2007, 12:45 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

ya fur muz b a certain length..so will pong pong cute cute..

mochi so sked ur Hugo run chicken again..hahax..
Digitral
post Jul 18 2007, 12:47 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Jul 18 2007, 12:14 PM)

Anyone know?
look like doll ler..the make over picture of maltese.
this style is superb cute ...
cant wait to see HUGO with this style oso wub.gif

^MochI^
post Jul 18 2007, 01:04 PM

4,565 posts

Jaunty- Ya la... #$@#$@!
This time i cant lose hugo again..
i even wana giv deposit when hugo is 4days old. but she say she wont accept bookings when the puppy still so young.
Futhermore the price still duno yet..
But is rm1800 and above.. lol

Digitral- Ya lor i also love the stlye alot. but must wait cry.gif
even i bring hugo home still had to wait.. cry.gif
wait till the fur long .. everytime wait wait wait.. SO FED Up
Been waiting frm april till now for a dog.. cry.gif
jtl
post Jul 18 2007, 01:26 PM

788 posts

Its not only that the fur must be long to do that style. The fur must be thick as well - if not, the style will not be nice. Some dogs don't have thick fur to do it. Just like some humans - have thick hair and thin hair. Dogs are like that too.
TSWhite Palace
post Jul 18 2007, 01:29 PM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

Juz being curious, what makes you so eager and even confirm want the puppy while you still havent even view the pup itself nor the parents?

Attached image(s)
^MochI^
post Jul 18 2007, 01:41 PM

4,565 posts

West highland style

poodle style

Show Maltese style

And the doll doll style on page51.

Which style does u all like the most?
Well, i Love the doll doll style the most!!
joanalooidog
post Jul 18 2007, 01:45 PM

2,823 posts

walao, RM1800 and above.....champion line ah?? so expensive leh..........
^MochI^
post Jul 18 2007, 01:47 PM

4,565 posts

Jtl- Owh owh owh... how do i see the maltese fur thick or not? cry.gif

Yang- Duno Oh.
Juz felt that i "REALLY MUST" own the baby.
Juz felt i got fate with this small fellow.

Looi- The breeder say sire and dam got grand champion bloodline.
Well, i dun mind if got champion bloodline anot.
But would be an addtional point.

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Jul 18 2007, 01:50 PM
TSWhite Palace
post Jul 18 2007, 02:02 PM

2,309 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Jul 18 2007, 01:41 PM)
Show Maltese style
And the doll doll style on page51.

Which style does u all like the most?
Well, i Love the doll doll style the most!!
Of coz i like this one most, cause it is my Angel ma. wub.gif
Syrian
post Jul 18 2007, 02:04 PM

2,761 posts

LMAO !!! That's ur angel ar !!! I thot u groom her urself .. tongue.gif
kimmie
post Jul 18 2007, 02:09 PM

KIM IMPOSSIBLE
1,532 posts

mochi white palace also got pups from time to time and also champ line why not get from him?
^MochI^
post Jul 18 2007, 02:41 PM

4,565 posts

muahah i know.. u noe wad he say..lol..
he say he maybe wont sell if mulan gav birth to 1 pup, even 2 pups.
and had to wait till Nov.. sweat.gif

Yang thats ur ANGEL?!?!?! WOW u send her to house of groomer aR? Is same rm80?
TSWhite Palace
post Jul 18 2007, 02:44 PM

2,309 posts

Aiya, show cut ma, have to send to pro, not RM80 coz not normal cut.

Attached image(s)
^MochI^
post Jul 18 2007, 02:47 PM

4,565 posts

MUAHAHAHAHAH SO FUNNY ARH !!!!! UR ATTACHED pIC!!

No 80 den how much? need to cut de meh ?? i thought juz leave long floating.. lol

Added on July 18, 2007, 2:49 pmNo WONDEr i found it so fimiliar la!!! ITs angel.. i saw the clip den "eh.. where did i saw this clip b4" lol

This post has been edited by ^MochI^: Jul 18 2007, 02:49 PM
Digitral
post Jul 18 2007, 02:52 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(White Palace @ Jul 18 2007, 02:44 PM)
Aiya, show cut ma, have to send to pro, not RM80 coz not normal cut.
hahah angel look so cute there wub.gif
yalor the clip is familiar

^MochI^
post Jul 18 2007, 05:28 PM

4,565 posts

Oh ya , Theres a personal reason that makes me think that i got Fate with this baby maltese. laugh.gif
junnie87
post Jul 18 2007, 11:42 PM

841 posts

QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ Jul 17 2007, 03:49 PM)
haha, me n junnie will take turns squeeze them till they sked of these 2 aunties.
where got aunty?? i still young. .call me jie jie flex.gif

100 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:16 PM