post Dec 24 2013, 09:41 AM

535 posts

Have to kill some mob on the eve!
cowithgun
post Dec 24 2013, 09:48 AM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

no... that is no way to spend your Christmas Eve!

i hope i don't see anyone online tonight! smile.gif
gladfly
post Dec 24 2013, 10:28 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 24 2013, 09:48 AM)
no... that is no way to spend your Christmas Eve!

i hope i don't see anyone online tonight! smile.gif
Greeedy fella..so you can have all the mobs to yourself ka

Oh wait you on Beta...sad.gif

Lol........

Merry Christmas bro..may Santa bring you a HC character (still trying me luck)
lksing78
post Dec 24 2013, 10:42 AM

91 posts

Blizz should change the treasure gob to santa.. So we can chase santa and wack him.. Hahahaha

Cause this year im a bad baaaad boy.. Lol

This post has been edited by lksing78: Dec 24 2013, 10:42 AM
cowithgun
post Dec 24 2013, 10:45 AM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Dec 24 2013, 10:28 AM)
Greeedy fella..so you can have all the mobs to yourself ka

Oh wait you on Beta...sad.gif

Lol........

Merry Christmas bro..may Santa bring you a HC character (still trying me luck)
HC still terrify me...

faheem
post Dec 24 2013, 11:13 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 24 2013, 10:45 AM)
HC still terrify me...

hahaha. u stay behind gladfly sure no die
dreaming
post Dec 24 2013, 11:45 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(faheem @ Dec 24 2013, 11:13 AM)
hahaha. u stay behind gladfly sure no die
yaya, feel bery safe staying behind gladfly rclxms.gif

i have no intend to do HC at the moment, risk my life but loot still lousy -- "too much pain, not enough profit!" doh.gif
wait for RoS come first la laugh.gif
gladfly
post Dec 24 2013, 11:54 AM

579 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Dec 24 2013, 11:45 AM)
yaya, feel bery safe staying behind gladfly  rclxms.gif

i have no intend to do HC at the moment, risk my life but loot still lousy -- "too much pain, not enough profit!"  doh.gif
wait for RoS come first la  laugh.gif
mana ada... me still noob.lol

RoS 3 months away wor...

dreaming
post Dec 24 2013, 02:03 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Dec 24 2013, 11:54 AM)

RoS 3 months away wor...
your shield monk is very tanky la. rclxms.gif
it has been long we didn't party HC. next time we can do some runs and i will stay behind u and faheem collecting legs.. lol.
xmas, new year, cny, and many more holidays are coming, so 3 months should be passing fast.

btw, which version of RoS are you guys getting?
i think the std edi is enough for me.
but when RoS is released, i don't know whether i still have time to play RoS or not.. sweat.gif

cowithgun
post Dec 24 2013, 02:06 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Dec 24 2013, 02:03 PM)
your shield monk is very tanky la.  rclxms.gif
it has been long we didn't party HC. next time we can do some runs and i will stay behind u and faheem collecting legs.. lol.
xmas, new year, cny, and many more holidays are coming, so 3 months should be passing fast.

btw, which version of RoS are you guys getting?
i think the std edi is enough for me.
but when RoS is released, i don't know whether i still have time to play RoS or not..  sweat.gif
i m keeping the option open, getting standard for now. can upgrade anytime for additional $20 if the goodies are good...

since i only play monk, additional slot is not important for me.
dreaming
post Dec 24 2013, 02:17 PM

124 posts

cowithgun
marquise gems will drop in ROS kah???
or they purposely opened it in PTR but close it when RoS release??

i play PTR:D3 but so far it is dropping me FS gem leh ..
cowithgun
post Dec 24 2013, 02:24 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Dec 24 2013, 02:17 PM)
cowithgun
marquise gems will drop in ROS kah???
or they purposely opened it in PTR but close it when RoS release??

i play PTR:D3 but so far it is dropping me FS gem leh ..
yup. i think they really plan for that. it has been consistent since Friends&Family beta to Close Beta. there is even description saying the "Imperial" gem (which higher than marquise) will drop...

dreaming
post Dec 24 2013, 02:28 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 24 2013, 02:24 PM)
yup. i think they really plan for that. it has been consistent since Friends&Family beta to Close Beta. there is even description saying the "Imperial" gem (which higher than marquise) will drop...

i see..
we need to have at least L61 then only will have chance to meet L61 monsters?

cowithgun
post Dec 24 2013, 02:34 PM

2,248 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Dec 24 2013, 02:28 PM)
i see..
we need to have at least L61 then only will have chance to meet L61 monsters?
not sure about this. i know monster scale with you.

so, back to the question, higher gem will drop in RoS... in D3V... i m not sure.
gladfly
post Dec 24 2013, 02:36 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Dec 24 2013, 02:34 PM)
not sure about this. i know monster scale with you.

so, back to the question, higher gem will drop in RoS... in D3V... i m not sure.
Nope wont drop in D3V as D3V players are capped at 60..so no level 61 monsters.

Don't know if D3V can get around it by playing Whimshire or not since Whimshire mobs are a few level higher
dreaming
post Dec 24 2013, 03:30 PM

124 posts

seem like this is another way to lure us to upgarde RoS - marquise and higher gems drop.
pandai blizz.. tongue.gif
faheem
post Dec 24 2013, 04:24 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Dec 24 2013, 11:54 AM)

RoS 3 months away wor...
shield monk 100++ dps on HC consider tanky ma.. icon_rolleyes.gif
gladfly
post Dec 24 2013, 09:09 PM

579 posts

To all monkey..

have a good holiday!!

To those who celebrate it...Merry Christmas and God Bless..

Now ....can we go kill some demons..
liewxxx
post Dec 26 2013, 10:09 AM

133 posts

hi, i'm pretty new here. been playing Diablo 3 for a while but didn't participate in any forums etc. normally i just play as is.

here's my character, am looking to make it stronger, currently i am playing MP7, key hunt mainly on Act II with a 75% chance of survival rate with elites.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/naraskh...1/hero/23109339

i'm hoping to get some tips from all the taikors here to help me see if i can fly with MP10 solo. (change of skills/gears/etc) i'm not used to most terms and abbreviation of Diablo 3, so some lay man terms could really help.

125 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:24 PM