19 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

SteelSeries Thread V9, RIVAL 100 DotA 2 Edition coming!

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jan 7 2014, 05:39 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TKW- @ Jan 7 2014, 12:22 PM)
Dilemma between navi mouse and headset, not sure which one to grab.
Your thoughts? Thanks!
why not both laugh.gif
what games you currently play?
current gears?

QUOTE(Snowcap @ Jan 7 2014, 01:47 PM)
alright smile.gif
and actually steelseries warranty cover for how long ?
1 year for all
well except mousepads tongue.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jan 7 2014, 09:34 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(TKW- @ Jan 7 2014, 07:30 PM)
Best price i found for the headset is 329 and 29x for the mouse. If grab both gonna around 630  sweat.gif
i think mouse is more essential?
but if you have a decent mouse get the headset better(if you are into FPS gaming)
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jan 8 2014, 03:57 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

Thoughts? laugh.gif
Finally a non MMO wireless from steelseries?

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jan 8 2014, 10:33 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ Jan 8 2014, 07:28 AM)
Hi, I'm currently using a frost blue version. Is there some sort of device that can make it works like a normal audio jack instead of the usb?
i dont think there is
the only is option is to recable it into 3.5mm jacks sweat.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2014, 05:13 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(LonelyPenguin @ Jan 8 2014, 11:53 PM)
i dont think so
cheapest in amazon is 89.99 which converts around rm270++ in malaysia
while ebay is 39.99 from hong kong is rm120+-
i dont know, but it looks the deal is too good to be true

QUOTE(suiying_77 @ Jan 9 2014, 03:41 PM)

I'm looking for Apex (raw). How much is it?
around RM219
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jan 10 2014, 11:23 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Passers-A @ Jan 10 2014, 06:09 PM)
Anyone used steelseries kana dota2 version before?
How is it? mind to share?
going for the mouse or in game item?
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jan 10 2014, 11:27 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Passers-A @ Jan 10 2014, 10:23 PM)
mouse
better get the kana v2
the v1 doesnt worth to get if its rm199 on its own
but after minus the in game item and mousepad for the dota 2, the mouse cost around rm100
which can be quite a good deal
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jan 10 2014, 11:48 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Passers-A @ Jan 10 2014, 10:33 PM)
yup planning to sell the item out, but i scare this dota2 version mouse is those rejected mouse
see if the shape suits you
if not then there is better options out there
for dota 2 theme the only mouse is this laugh.gif
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jan 13 2014, 04:23 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(mhdsaifulaziz @ Jan 13 2014, 12:20 PM)
SteelSeries Siberia nice~ comfort and nice audio, with its sound card more powerful~!
which siberia?
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jan 15 2014, 04:26 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(SupremeSS @ Jan 14 2014, 04:33 PM)
Siberia really so good ? Tempting me..haha
quite good for a gaming headphone

QUOTE(SupremeSS @ Jan 14 2014, 04:34 PM)
Anyone have sensei mouse wheel scroll problem?
what problem?
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jan 15 2014, 11:34 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(SupremeSS @ Jan 15 2014, 03:35 PM)
Rolling high pitch sound..
u mean squeak?
nope no people reported so far
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jan 18 2014, 04:27 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Jan 17 2014, 07:32 PM)
Hey guys, anyone here use the FREE Mobile controller or the FREE touchscreen controls before? How are they, any good?
no one here tried it before but the touchscreen one looked more practical to me

QUOTE(SupremeSS @ Jan 18 2014, 12:19 AM)
SteelSeries Siberia V2 DotA 2 Good ?
quite good
using one myself
its just same like other siberia illuminated usb headset
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jan 24 2014, 10:36 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Jan 22 2014, 11:27 PM)
Hey guys, hows the Steelseries Flux? The one that's customizable? Manyak mahal ah :/ stylo nais, but sound ok a? Feel that price more worth getting stuff from AKG or Sennheiser
If you are onto beats sound signatire..flux is good
but if not look elsewhere
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jan 25 2014, 01:45 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Jan 23 2014, 09:21 PM)
Anyone using QcK+? not sure how big the size is. .

can someone post some drills about your QcK+ ? rclxms.gif
same size as your qck+ LoL
just that its thinner
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jan 25 2014, 07:25 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jan 25 2014, 02:52 PM)
Hello,may i ask
is siberia elite compatible with alienware 14,2013 edition?
i'm noob about the sound setting,the 7.1 or 5.1 and such.
can someone help me regarding this?
thanks alot.
surround will work as long as it is plugged in by usb
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jan 30 2014, 09:35 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

audiophile headphone are usually meant to be used at home
my HD600 stays at home while siberia v2 follows me to cyber cafes where people would notice some bling bling
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jan 30 2014, 11:00 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Jan 30 2014, 09:22 PM)
laugh.gif cybercafé gamer spotted tongue.gif
For me, it's the opposite ~ I bring my urBeats on the street listening to dubstep and dance along, I caught attentions better than those LEDs do rclxms.gif
beats is another story laugh.gif

TSH3LLKEEPER
post Jan 31 2014, 06:15 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Lotus1109 @ Jan 31 2014, 04:47 PM)
Hi, has anyone experience siberia frost blue badly?

Am interested to get from impulse but I think no warranty ty right? What is the expected life span of a siberia?

Thanks sifus smile.gif
a friend of mine have it when it released
its still working till now
Impulse is getting stock from local distri so there is warranty
Do double check with them
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 3 2014, 05:53 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Aura @ Feb 3 2014, 01:51 PM)
Ic ic... Well, from my previous experience with the 7H, IF Siberia Elite is using the same design as that, then sound leaks will only occur when u blast the headset only. As long as the headset's volume is not more than 70%, then I guess sound leaks shouldn't occur anyways. Have u tried going that high on the volume before?
if you are afraid of sound leaks
9H looks more promising than elite
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Feb 5 2014, 12:33 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Unseen83 @ Jan 9 2014, 09:17 PM)
problem solve..  if anyone EXP this this how to fiX it

x
https://support.microsoft.com/kb/932875
x
not Steelseries fault DUM Window8 HIS...
QUOTE(Master Ryu @ Feb 4 2014, 09:07 PM)
hi...i want to ask...after i install steelseries headset driver all my usb not functional..after i uninstall that driver my usb back to normal...can someone tell what the problem?my headset v2 dota
tq
try the method above

19 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0466sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:42 PM