126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

The Official Nikon Discussion Thread Ver.21, D610 and D5300 kambing soon!?

[PF] T.J.
post Aug 18 2013, 08:10 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(f5calvin @ Aug 18 2013, 06:11 PM)
the 2nd picrture the girl is a model? btw do u face problem focusing at low light?
Yalo, the lighting for that shot is so awesome!
I guess focusing under dim conditions is one of the main issues for most m43 at the moment. Some are even having problem focusing fast during daylight laugh.gif
But still, they are definitely worth considering since they offer so much in return

*just noticed the NEX-3N is now only RM1.4k wtf sweat.gif

QUOTE(Stark Industries @ Aug 18 2013, 06:50 PM)
poison... vmad.gif
Better use spoiler bro, later agito sifu angry you oh tongue.gif
Pro3363
post Aug 18 2013, 08:47 PM

Aiming high to stay flying
1,193 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Aug 18 2013, 08:07 PM)
I love using the 50mm on my DSLR as well since its so light haha~
But for travelling I'm pretty sure that won't be the only lens you are bringing right? haha, in the end its still going to be heavy  cry.gif
During my visit to Philippines last week, I only used my 28-300mm for a while only...
Pro3363
post Aug 18 2013, 08:51 PM

Aiming high to stay flying
1,193 posts

People Waiting For Jeepney by Pro3363, on Flickr
gunzerdude
post Aug 18 2013, 08:51 PM

693 posts

Borrowed the 50mm 1.8G from Silverfire

Now me can take bokehlicious shots again laugh.gif

bai1101
post Aug 18 2013, 08:52 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

beware of fishy deal shakehead.gif

Digital mall ss14 camera shop being break in

This post has been edited by bai1101: Aug 18 2013, 08:52 PM
[PF] T.J.
post Aug 18 2013, 08:57 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(gunzerdude @ Aug 18 2013, 08:51 PM)
Borrowed the 50mm 1.8G from Silverfire

Now me can take bokehlicious shots again  laugh.gif
Bokehlicious!
Didn't know you didn't have one sifu lol..
I thought everyone has one

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Aug 18 2013, 08:52 PM)

beware of fishy deal  shakehead.gif

Digital mall ss14 camera shop being break in
OMG! That's the largest shop at the entrance right? O_O
Walao eh... There's like ALOT of expensive gears in there shocking.gif
f5calvin
post Aug 18 2013, 09:00 PM

starsssss
1,557 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Aug 18 2013, 08:57 PM)
Bokehlicious!
Walao eh... There's like ALOT of expensive gears in there  shocking.gif
no la..i think those gears there are like nikon j1, v1, and other mirrorless..if nt mistaken oso got some entry level slr..
gunzerdude
post Aug 18 2013, 09:01 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Aug 18 2013, 08:57 PM)
Bokehlicious!
Walao eh... There's like ALOT of expensive gears in there  shocking.gif
I did have one about a year ago. But sold it to fund my 17-50 last time icon_rolleyes.gif

I thought the shop normally keeps the lenses after they close? Don't tell me they got enough brains to leave stuff worth tens of thousands with only nothing but glass separating it from the outside world? doh.gif doh.gif
leongkokloon
post Aug 18 2013, 09:02 PM

1,415 posts

QUOTE(gunzerdude @ Aug 18 2013, 09:01 PM)
I did have one about a year ago. But sold it to fund my 17-50 last time  icon_rolleyes.gif

I thought the shop normally keeps the lenses after they close? Don't tell me they got enough brains to leave stuff worth tens of thousands with only nothing but glass separating it from the outside world?  doh.gif  doh.gif
there are some display behind the glass.. not sure its dummy or real... if real gonna doh.gif
gunzerdude
post Aug 18 2013, 09:03 PM

693 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Aug 18 2013, 09:02 PM)
there are some display behind the glass.. not sure its dummy or real... if real gonna doh.gif
The stuff there is real, I've seen them with my two eyes before. ohmy.gif
bai1101
post Aug 18 2013, 09:08 PM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

see clearly that break the glass than go into shop
[PF] T.J.
post Aug 18 2013, 09:09 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(gunzerdude @ Aug 18 2013, 09:01 PM)
I did have one about a year ago. But sold it to fund my 17-50 last time  icon_rolleyes.gif

I thought the shop normally keeps the lenses after they close? Don't tell me they got enough brains to leave stuff worth tens of thousands with only nothing but glass separating it from the outside world?  doh.gif  doh.gif
I see haha XD
Everyone has the go-to lens laugh.gif

There are way more expensive gears in the store.. they probably think the ones at the front are cheaper and maybe didn't paid too much attention to them? hmm.gif
I hope its only the outer ones that were taken...
Stark Industries
post Aug 18 2013, 10:51 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Aug 18 2013, 09:10 PM)

Better use spoiler bro, later agito sifu angry you oh  tongue.gif
sorry..what spoiler? rclxub.gif
Silverfire
post Aug 18 2013, 11:30 PM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(f5calvin @ Aug 18 2013, 06:11 PM)
the 2nd picrture the girl is a model? btw do u face problem focusing at low light?
If I remember correctly my sister, she said she spotted a photo session and she kill steal from a far @ 200mm tongue.gif

I have no idea, personally I don't use it albeit I know its a great camera.

QUOTE(Stark Industries @ Aug 18 2013, 06:50 PM)
poison... vmad.gif
drool.gif

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Aug 18 2013, 08:07 PM)
Wah, those are some really awesome shots, I am deeply impressed haha thumbup.gif
I love using the 50mm on my DSLR as well since its so light haha~
But for travelling I'm pretty sure that won't be the only lens you are bringing right? haha, in the end its still going to be heavy  cry.gif
Ahhh, my sister was the 1st DSLR shooter in the family and she successfully poisoned me into this field as well laugh.gif

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Aug 18 2013, 08:10 PM)
Yalo, the lighting for that shot is so awesome!
I guess focusing under dim conditions is one of the main issues for most m43 at the moment. Some are even having problem focusing fast during daylight  laugh.gif
But still, they are definitely worth considering since they offer so much in return

*just noticed the NEX-3N is now only RM1.4k wtf  sweat.gif
Better use spoiler bro, later agito sifu angry you oh  tongue.gif
RM1335 if with 16-50mm lens only. I think can get even cheaper than that price thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Stark Industries @ Aug 18 2013, 10:51 PM)
sorry..what spoiler? :stars1:
Spoiler tag [/spoiler]

In before Agito is still awake.

This post has been edited by Silverfire: Aug 18 2013, 11:35 PM
[PF] T.J.
post Aug 18 2013, 11:37 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 18 2013, 11:30 PM)
If I remember correctly my sister, she said she spotted a photo session and she kill steal from a far @ 200mm tongue.gif

I have no idea, personally I don't use it albeit I know its a great camera.
drool.gif
Ahhh, my sister was the 1st DSLR shooter in the family and she successfully poisoned me into this field as well laugh.gif
RM1335 if with 16-50mm lens only. I think can get even cheaper than that price thumbup.gif
lol, "kill steal", good description haha, its a very nice portrait shot nonetheless thumbup.gif

Ah, its so good to have a mentor, jelly yo wub.gif wub.gif

Well, the price was Rm1.7k before Raya man when I bought one for my sis lol, that's why I was pretty shocked when I saw the latest price yesterday shocking.gif

Sony NEX-3N, taken with a Nikon laugh.gif :

Silverfire
post Aug 19 2013, 12:23 AM

Cruxiaer
4,947 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Aug 18 2013, 11:37 PM)
lol, "kill steal", good description haha, its a very nice portrait shot nonetheless  thumbup.gif

Ah, its so good to have a mentor, jelly yo  wub.gif  wub.gif

Well, the price was Rm1.7k before Raya man when I bought one for my sis lol, that's why I was pretty shocked when I saw the latest price yesterday  shocking.gif

Sony NEX-3N, taken with a Nikon  laugh.gif :

Everything in pink wub.gif
slowkancil
post Aug 19 2013, 12:56 AM

333 posts

my nex-f3 with nikon strap...

gunzerdude
post Aug 19 2013, 02:29 AM

693 posts

QUOTE(slowkancil @ Aug 19 2013, 12:56 AM)

laugh.gif Sony cam with a Nikon strap. How contrasting laugh.gif
Stark Industries
post Aug 19 2013, 06:54 AM

101 posts

good morning nikonian...its monday... rclxm9.gif

[PF] T.J.
post Aug 19 2013, 09:46 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 19 2013, 12:23 AM)
Everything in pink wub.gif
QUOTE(slowkancil @ Aug 19 2013, 12:56 AM)

I guess that's one way to do it since Nikon 1's are not up to the competition laugh.gif laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:22 PM