Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 2, Cloud continue here....

debbieyss
post Oct 24 2013, 02:00 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Oct 24 2013, 12:26 PM)
I think there was a landslide near the site on May this year. Being to the site myself, i won't really choose DF as a place to stay cos the structure can't assure me on what might happen in near future.

The density is another issue, i think there are far too many units when all phases are VPed and you might need to queue your way to LDP despite the widening of road by the developers.
Are you a Zalam staff?
debbieyss
post Oct 26 2013, 01:15 AM

4,458 posts

Agreed with deduction of selling price.
debbieyss
post Oct 27 2013, 03:16 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Oct 26 2013, 10:34 PM)
I visited some sales gallery and nobody seems bother me (think they think I come and kao kao zhang) till after I give them my biz card sad.gif  and attitude change 360 degree.
At least they layan you after you have shown them your name card.

Guess you are a top management of a big company... blink.gif
debbieyss
post Oct 27 2013, 03:19 PM

4,458 posts

I think I am having a hard time getting house loan. I am a contract staff and not many banks willing to layan me....

Worst case I need to release my unit... sad.gif
debbieyss
post Oct 28 2013, 12:01 AM

4,458 posts

Erm...maybe apply loan first, even if CT not launched yet, at least you can know how much loan affordability you have at this moment?
debbieyss
post Oct 28 2013, 12:22 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kitty Miow @ Oct 28 2013, 12:21 AM)
I wanna  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

D agent told me another agent told d owner can sell it higher price. So now d owner don't want accept my cheque  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Aiyo.. how come like that one...not ethical lah
debbieyss
post Oct 28 2013, 12:28 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kitty Miow @ Oct 28 2013, 12:23 AM)
May I know what do you mean by that?
He said Taman Supreme sounds like a cheap stake place.
debbieyss
post Oct 28 2013, 12:35 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kitty Miow @ Oct 28 2013, 12:29 AM)
Yala......  vmad.gif

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif was so sad when i heard that. It really difficult to find a subsale house that I loved

Guess I in bad luck shocking.gif  shocking.gif
How much percentage the guy asked from the initial rate he offered?
debbieyss
post Oct 28 2013, 12:52 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kitty Miow @ Oct 28 2013, 12:41 AM)
+ RM40K  cry.gif  cry.gif
Wah.. this is way too much!
Find another one lah..RM40k is enough to buy new furniture.

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Oct 28 2013, 12:47 AM)
hopefully this week they can finalize something la... nov coming soon
I hope CT will cut down the price since no DIBS already.
debbieyss
post Oct 28 2013, 01:12 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Oct 28 2013, 01:09 AM)
if u venture deeper into bukit segar... u find alot hidden place u ever know.... dont be too hasty....even high rise development near our place too....

1. green terrain 208
2. cheras height
3. sg long or BMC landed
4. cloud tree
slow slow pick
Cheras height no good.

The other 3 I have no comment.
debbieyss
post Oct 28 2013, 01:28 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Oct 28 2013, 01:22 AM)
hi sis, can you share what you know bout cheras height? am interested to know more smile.gif

tq
middle cost condo with only basic facilities - if you are not particular about facilities then it's ok

Next to it is low cost apartment

Only 2 blocks, 1 block is facing west

I went to ask about the price few months ago, RM500k above and the remaining are not good units

Back to CT discussion now.. tongue.gif
debbieyss
post Oct 28 2013, 01:28 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kitty Miow @ Oct 28 2013, 01:28 AM)
That one I had bad impression about d SA
Agreed. I don't have good impression on the SA too.
debbieyss
post Oct 28 2013, 01:30 AM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kitty Miow @ Oct 28 2013, 01:30 AM)
The 1 that attend to me is a plump girl
Oh.. then we were talking about different persons. The one layan me was a man.
debbieyss
post Oct 28 2013, 11:50 AM

4,458 posts

I dont prefer free gifts. Not all free gifts are my preferred brand. Cash rebate is better.
debbieyss
post Oct 28 2013, 12:07 PM

4,458 posts

I dont prefer free gifts. Not all free gifts are my preferred brand. Cash rebate is better.
debbieyss
post Oct 29 2013, 03:08 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Oct 29 2013, 11:32 AM)
I hv Chow Chow, Pug and alaska now so need to hv landed....
Can share pictures of your pets?

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 29 2013, 01:29 PM)
No More Greenery lo around CT. Gonna surrounded by landed house n future development.... sob. A piece of big land In front.  Can be highrise or landed geh...

Cloudtree no more tree become Cloud Residence. Haha ><
I'm more worried with the access now in future where all shared into this lane.*taman juara.
Zalam the one beautify it for other projects so good?? Sure alots fighting between different land owners. And might be Jam too...
If it's a school, traffic even worse. Sob.

Could there be another private access as mentioned before from the Back too?
I thought there is forest in front of A1 that facing north?

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 29 2013, 02:02 PM)
To Mr.Chulk Kor,

I would like to suggest a small bridge/stairs (wooden) from the roads towards to block A. It should be there to bring convenient to Block A residence when we plan to have a walk to enjoy the Facilities/clubhouse at Block B.  Without this small bridge, we need to walk along the road uppp to block A, quite high and far.superb tiring. Even worse for Block A1 residents though since their entrance at the Back most end.
This also can reduce to risk being hit by cars along the path.

Of course just a small bridge/stair would do without sacrifice the landscaping in that part. Prefer the wooden bridge just like Damansara Foresta one (ofcuz a mini one)
just a Suggestion here, appreciate you can voice out to Zalam to consider this. Thanks! 

Pls find attached pic for reference!
Earlier on I suggested in this thread already but CHulk said NO. sad.gif I said I can't imagine I need to bring so many pots of chicken wings to Block B for the BBQ. He asked me to walk or drive from A1 to B blocks. SOmemore there is another guy called Tomashi or something like that said that is not a good suggestion.
debbieyss
post Oct 29 2013, 03:58 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 29 2013, 03:32 PM)
Maybe you were sugges the large bridge accross from Clubhouse up to Block A (means flyover the head of Villa home). This is impossible and dont look good.
I think its reasonable for my suggestion of a small nice bridge. This should be in the design/building plan. Architect should have think of it if careful enough.

I've attached the D.Foresta photo as reference as it quite similar due the slope from the "S" path to Block A facility floor.

Tomashi? dont know who is he~ well maybe not a buyer
Maybe my meaning was not clear before that.

Simple bridge is good as long as there is a walkway, if sheltered bridge is better.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0464sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:05 PM