7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 2, Cloud continue here....

doomdoom
post Sep 18 2013, 02:32 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(feizaiII @ Sep 18 2013, 02:25 PM)
People say.. belum makan pun nak pay maintenance fees first..  rclxms.gif
well, if u chose to stay in gated guarded condo, you need to agreee to pay maintenace as what stated in deed of mutual agreement....

i do not like some malaysian who stay in condo, but refuse to pay the maintenance fee, and some ppl are very selfish, use the common area like corridor to put their bicycle, flower pots la...looks damn ugly...

a good condo managemnett need sufficient fund to do better maintenance, and need good mindset from residents to maintanin condo in good shape......malaysian still quite lack of this kind of awareness about the taking care of common area, most malaysian prefer take care on own unit only...
doomdoom
post Sep 18 2013, 02:54 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Sep 18 2013, 02:35 PM)
In that case every facility's entrance will need an access device already.
implement access devices on all facilities area, then use thumbprint system to access...

the access door only allow one people go in at one time...

chulk gor please recommend this to developer...

sure will become one of the most exclusive condo in malaysia...
doomdoom
post Sep 18 2013, 03:01 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(brianccg @ Sep 18 2013, 02:58 PM)
Price will also very exclusive
i know there is one condo call rosvilla at bukit prima pelangi segambut is using the thumprint system in the lift..means just use your thumbprint and access to your own floor only...
doomdoom
post Sep 18 2013, 03:06 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 18 2013, 03:02 PM)
if One unit has 4pax, 4pax thumbprint need to be setted ?

Next time better use NFC from mobile phone to detect la...
if do not have thumbprint register in system then you cannot access to any floor through lift

of course if 4 persons stay in one unit and go back to unit at the same time, and enter inside the lift at same time, use one thumbprint enough...the rest can just follow walk out from lift when lift door open..
doomdoom
post Sep 23 2013, 07:17 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Sep 23 2013, 07:10 PM)
How come quiet these days?
Any update to share Mr Chulk?
the ecosky, ekocheras and eco hill attract all the potential buyers oledy... blush.gif
doomdoom
post Sep 23 2013, 10:11 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Sep 23 2013, 10:00 PM)
True. Ecosky seems the hottest amongst. Booked out in a day and still many waiting in the wings to capture the drop off units.
I'm interested though din go for it due to some concerns such as too congested in terms of units, high maintenance of 0.40cents, no flyover to be built for kl bound and hence terrible jam
Where else no jam? At least less than 10km to kl city center...easy access to jln kuching...
doomdoom
post Sep 24 2013, 12:21 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(kwwong1 @ Sep 24 2013, 12:15 PM)
If Cloudtree is under Damai Perdana, you will get 56000 Kuala Lumpur address. Otherwise, 43300 Balakong.
the main access road is thru taman juara jaya, should be under selangor?
doomdoom
post Sep 24 2013, 08:59 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(kwwong1 @ Sep 24 2013, 06:31 PM)
You may do a survey by comparing prices of similar size and age houses between Damai Perdana and Balakong. You'll be suprise
i not so agree with your kl price is higher than selangor price theory..it's more on the area itself...........

u compare damai perdana and balakong...damai perdana is pure residential area, balakong is kind like mix industry+ residntial...of course pure residential area will fetch higher price...

i give you one good example....

bandar utama selangor 10 years old double storey link, about 2ksqf size, 1.2 million above

pandan perdana kuala lumpur, 10 years old double storey link, about 2k sqf size, 600k above

so, KL address not necessary fetch higher than selangor...
doomdoom
post Oct 3 2013, 12:20 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 3 2013, 12:04 PM)
Understand your point. But not fully agreed on the last part la. haha

Where you stay?
A: Jadite? What is that? U love collecting jade ke? 
Oh Jadehill, rich ppl stay there big bungalow n semi D...eh you stay at Jadehill punya Condo saje ah? oh.....

Where you stay?
A: SilkSky? hmm a small apartment along the balakong issit? wah why stay so near to factories? not scared foreigner workers wil rob & rape you?

Where you stay?
A: Cloudtree? Oh I heard before, heard the concept kinda nice and quite low density, and psf reasonable compared to other new launches.
Hmm but where is it located?  Oh alamdamai/damai perdana..alots chinese staying there (terrace house).

Actually many ppl know the location of CT which is Damai perdana/alam damai as it's near Cheras/Connaught.
There are more ppl know this location than Balakong area like (Tanming Jaya/Batu 11).

For jadehill, ppl do know the name and know it's in Kajang, but do not know the exact location of it (not like country heights). They definitely wont like the access that pass by alots old/new factories and kampung area.  The only nice is the entrance (Jadehill roundabout) and surrounding inside only.
For jadite owners, they only can enjoy the "roundabout" and some small roads near Jadite, as they dont allow to enter into Jade Hill landed property (This is the best part/landscape of Jadehills)..

Just my worthless 1cent.
I also not agree with ur statement...ppl might answer as below...

A: Jadite? What is that? U love collecting jade ke?
Oh Jadehill, rich ppl stay there big bungalow n semi D...like desa park city la...ada landed, ada condo..semua orang kaya stay there..jade hill pun sama...now got condo, also rich ppl can stay la...

Where you stay?
A: SilkSky? o...can see obviously along the SILK highway, pergi jusco sangat convinient o....and got MRT somemore..boleh tahan,,,

Where you stay?
A: Cloudtree? Oh I heard before, but drive thru alam damai and damai perdana cannot find la...
o..actually it's at taman juara jaya...apa itu taman juara jaya? a small taman at the end of damai perdana...

doomdoom
post Oct 3 2013, 12:30 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(xin @ Oct 3 2013, 12:27 PM)
thats why when mention CT need to assosicate it with Mines ! near The Mines ! Inside abit ... then ppl will be ... OIC ! I know already ! ... But nevertheless i would say CT will be a more relaxed and comfort compared to Silk Sky. Silk Sky on the other hand sounds more suitable for working ppl who are always busy. At least thats the image i have for CT and SS.
if CT compare to jade hill...which one more relax and suitable for family stay?
doomdoom
post Oct 3 2013, 07:15 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 3 2013, 06:48 PM)
Agreed. Thats what I meant. 
The scenery/greenery with small lake is within the Jadehills and belongs to Jadehills landed owners. Jadite is located next to the "Jadehills" signage roundabout. Between the clubhouse and jadite is the Upcoming shoplots, so View not really as superb as I think. Block C & D balcony facing different from Block A&B too. 

And honestly I find their Main boulevard nothing special, not "wow" when I enter, only a short path though,shorter than CT proposed main & 2nd boulevard (Taman JuaraJaya).

Gitabayu entrance or after entrance (guard) givin me better impression. Location wise also better.
Dont mis un,im considering Jadite and dont mind the deep location as I stay in Kajang too. Just share share.
the cloudtree main access is thru taman juara jaya or will open a new link from damai perdana?
doomdoom
post Oct 4 2013, 11:22 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Oct 4 2013, 12:19 AM)
Ct is inside bukit belimbing beside balakong
jh is inside country height beside balakong
sk is outside kg baru balakong
Ct condo 550k surrounded by some 450k dsl passing by factory via silk highway

Jadites sa 550k surrounded by >1million dsl . semi-d etc passing by factory via silk highway

Sk sa 450k surrounded by factory  n car showroom.

All property also good. depend your budget.

Jadites will have many western n rich foreigner bcs got permanent international school which charge school fees 15k for 5 yo kids.

Ct maybe not many

sk sure less.

I see long term jadites win.  i see gamuda is big taiko. they bring lots of $$ for investor like me in valencia . Kota kemuning.  horizon hill. bandar
botanic. what make u think she cannot do it  again in jh?
note. i heavy invested $ in jadep hill. i bias la.
my friends a hk guy have 3 landed and 2 jadites.

Next time when u visit jadites showroom. pls asked the sales staff  any foreigner buyer ? And from which country?

Beside jade hill. also plan a mall.
very well analysis........initially interested on Cloudtree by its unique design...now i attract by jadite suite on township development.......i belive international school and tonwship effect can bring in highclass foreigner..just like desa park city...

eventhough some say jadite suite is not inside jadehill, bit actually its still just besides jadehill and it's part of the jade hill development...

any website i can browse about jadite suite? info like floor plan, gallery pictures?

i try search in jadehill website but no any detail on it...

doomdoom
post Oct 7 2013, 10:34 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Kitty Miow @ Oct 7 2013, 10:20 PM)
Thank you Skywing1981

Since v bought this condo up the hill. Does it have anti earthquake
I dun think gt anti earth quake....so far i only know SDB's 5 stones and windows on the park got earthquake proof....

doomdoom
post Oct 18 2013, 10:59 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 18 2013, 10:05 AM)
Hopefully, but still belimbing area still have many factories, this won't help ppl to think this area wil doing good. Haha
Damaiperdana/alam damai are better for ownstay. CT actually just sits on damaiperdana or in between belimbing & DP.
if the main access road to CT is thru damai perdana is good, but now it's thru the taman juara jaya,so become not that good.
doomdoom
post Oct 18 2013, 11:02 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Oct 18 2013, 10:14 AM)
last year when people talk about semenyih for investment, they just pui pui pui, now today, want to pui also cannot, all sapu by others
few year ago when setia alam and kota kemuning launch, ppl also pui pui pui, said it's klang area, lousy......

now those pui pui pui people cannot afford to buy setia alam and kota kemuning oledy...

same as semenyih...after complete, ppl will call it as setia eco hill, not semenyih...

doomdoom
post Oct 18 2013, 11:11 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Oct 18 2013, 11:04 AM)
even the project by country gardens creates a big buzz haha... quite a number of bosses are quite bullish on that area as well.
dun underestimate country garden, by famous china developer and the concept actually not bad, Europe classic style township...more for those big bossess who want a peaceful quite living style...definitely not for those 9-5 working hours employee
doomdoom
post Oct 25 2013, 11:50 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 25 2013, 11:33 AM)
so high densa la, 15 units per floor...if the price same like cloudtree..how to fight with cloudtree...with so outdated design and so high density..
doomdoom
post Oct 25 2013, 10:36 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(shadowofevil @ Oct 25 2013, 10:28 PM)
seriously go for WOTP better IMHO for ur case, for me still jadite...GUA
In terms of design...cloud tree is 1st, follow by wotp and jadite suites

In terms of township environement, jadite suit is the 1st, follow by wotp and cloud tree

In terms of developer proven track record, wotp is the 1st, follow by gamuda and cloudtree

Like chinese say, vege carrot, different ppl diffrent taste..

doomdoom
post Oct 25 2013, 11:14 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Oct 25 2013, 11:01 PM)
Wotp uses gdp architect. Google one jelatek, that is how wotp block will look like
Just my opinion, i dun really like the design for the long corridor on wotp or one jelatek, expose too much to sunlight means easilly expose to rain water too, and when walk along the corridor, can view many units kitchen, toilet or yard window...i really dun like this feeling...like lack of privacy...imagine when u cook in ur kitchen, frm the window, u can see people walk along the corridor and the ppl can look at u too...

I prefer cloudtree and jadite suite design, out from lift, its a huge lift lobby, and lead to the main doors for different units, along the way, u wont see any bedrooms Windows or toilet windows or kitchen windows....

Another good similiar example design is 1 sentul....

Juz my 2 cent....

doomdoom
post Oct 26 2013, 07:03 AM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 26 2013, 12:07 AM)
Yeap that was one of my concerns as well. Thats why i prefer CT as only 4 units per floor and more privacy..2 lifts up to 4 units. the Minimum No. of unit I can get with this price..
rare to see 2 units per floor unless those in MK/Bangsar with super big size unit.

But I cant confirm if their LONG corridor really can see those unit kitchen & yard? just like those medium/lost costs apartment? Im not sure if their ktichen/yard are well design-covered and not visible to strangers? Honestly when I brought my friends to visit WOTP sales gallery, they do like the green/park concept but not the facade/design. Looks like flat..
but as you said differ ppl differ preference la.
CT n Jadite confirm will not see the windows for the bedroom or tard or toilet from the corridor, u can see clearly frm the floorplan layout. Their design is square size lift lobbby instead of traditional long corridor.

Go to view 1 sentul then u will know what i mean

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0413sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:29 AM