6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Cloud Tree @ Cheras Ver 2, Cloud continue here....

TSbrianccg
post Sep 24 2013, 02:05 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 24 2013, 11:46 AM)
Yea no choices, that's the trend. lol
PPl look for branded like Samsung, Apple, LV, gucci, evisu. blabla etc.
Nowadays, human not only want value for money, but high quality.    laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

I buy CT concept, not the developer... yet.
Ya.. thts true.

I am bit diff..haha... I use China Brand Mobile Phone (HuaWei), but China brand Air Cond (Hisense). So far no problem after 1 year use.
TSbrianccg
post Sep 24 2013, 02:07 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(hlily @ Sep 24 2013, 02:04 PM)
i like 43300
I like 43300 also. At least under Pakatan tongue.gif
TSbrianccg
post Sep 24 2013, 04:20 PM

3,024 posts

MRT2 have to carry on as this is one of the reason government increase petrol price so tht encourage us to use public transport
TSbrianccg
post Sep 24 2013, 04:43 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 24 2013, 04:23 PM)
I thought they gonna announce a cheaper alternative of petrol? cheaper than ron95..haha! (rumors)

I wish so, news stated the Mrt2-3 wil proceed, just do not know when. another 10years maybe
if they launch RON92 (cheaper than 95 which discontinue about few years ago), then most of us will suffer as most of the car is not suitable to use RON 92 here as the MAlaysia RON92 is low quality.

TSbrianccg
post Sep 24 2013, 05:49 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(kwwong1 @ Sep 24 2013, 05:31 PM)
It is different. Your property price is higher with KL address. Look at the different in prices for properties in Damai Perdana vs Balakong
Totally disagree. There is no such thing if your address is KL/Selangor.
TSbrianccg
post Sep 24 2013, 10:17 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 24 2013, 09:37 PM)
What negative images of Balakong? Yes it's industrial with big Manufacturing companies.. But those new launches of condo quite distant away from those industrial/factories.
eg. DreamCity WoTp Vina
U hv said what I want to said. +10000

TSbrianccg
post Sep 25 2013, 02:20 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Sep 25 2013, 12:54 PM)
General perception. A friend of mine from a wealthy family, his sister regarded Leisure Mall as "that part of the world" and "scary". <-- Typical "katak di bawah tempurung" thinking.
haha.. those ppl better stay in MARS.

Just like when some "wealthy" (how wealth I dont know but the attitude seems to be from Mars) client/customers asked me where I stay and I told them is Sentul, then they said: The place a lot of ganster one... tongue.gif
TSbrianccg
post Sep 25 2013, 04:41 PM

3,024 posts

Kajang property not cheap also nowadays...
TSbrianccg
post Sep 25 2013, 04:54 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 25 2013, 04:42 PM)
Yeap, 3sty super link with nice designed costs 950K ady.. guess now even more expensive.  rclxub.gif
think tht was last year price. Now is over 1mil.

Semi D near Saujana Impian ald asking for 2 mil (think because of almost completed so asking for higher price)
TSbrianccg
post Sep 27 2013, 09:02 AM

3,024 posts

haiz... i really wish the pet zone will materialize.... Actually I dont understand why they can raise cat and let the cat run here and there but not allow us to raise dog and said dog is dirty?
TSbrianccg
post Sep 27 2013, 10:20 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(KualaLumpur_02 @ Sep 27 2013, 01:04 PM)
Feel like very hard to get approval by government about the petzone. U know malaysia laaa.. Sigh.

I experienced before when i was inside a lift in my condo. 2 women came inside and saw me carrying a dog and i overheard them saying najis and blaaa blaaa blaa infront of me.
Your condo is better at least u can carry dog openly. My previous condo totally cannot and some more issue a memo to prohibit dog(why not cat?)
TSbrianccg
post Sep 27 2013, 10:28 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Sep 27 2013, 10:25 PM)
Hmm hopefully they allow pets/atleast small-medium size one. I'm gonna get one in future thou!  vmad.gif
Wish too. I already hv two now.
TSbrianccg
post Sep 30 2013, 02:09 PM

3,024 posts

Bank is getting tighten on loan now.

Maybank and HLB is limited to 35 years or 65 years old which ever come first.

Not a good news for uncle like me.
TSbrianccg
post Oct 2 2013, 10:34 PM

3,024 posts

Think launching in nov. But think you can start prepare docs for loan now....
TSbrianccg
post Oct 2 2013, 10:53 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 2 2013, 10:47 PM)
documents shouldn't be problem.

Just would like to see more things being prepared by zalam & launch day before confirm the purchase.
Brochures video, event blabla etc wil give my impression on them. Once confident, only go ahead  biggrin.gif
Aiyo, let me ask u, if those catalog or video or info is not up to your expectation level, will us still go for it?
TSbrianccg
post Oct 2 2013, 11:05 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 2 2013, 10:57 PM)
Not only that, they still yet to lets me know the Block A furnishing, tiles material. I've asked this since booking day.
What I know is porcelain tiles for Block B. how bout Block A?
If all not up to expectation, might go for other like Jadite which meet my requirement too. 1464sf with 640K , and near my parent.

But At the moment, I stil like CT alots. Thats why I cant wait to get all the info from them.

Dont Aiyo, no offends yea  smile.gif
I think u will still not able to buy anything even u buy elsewhere as u may still find elsewhere which is not up to your expectation. Nothing is perfect, man
TSbrianccg
post Oct 2 2013, 11:22 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Oct 2 2013, 11:12 PM)
Yes I understand bro. Nothing is perfect, but atleast I confirm all the info bfore sign S&P, rather than regret in future when this unknow that unknown, or never been told by SA, right?
I wil accept any limitation which is reasonable lah =)

It's for ownstay for 2pax only. Have to make sure my future living is up to std.
And I dont expect i can earn  big $$$ from property investment. haha
Anyway.. Is your money. rclxms.gif
TSbrianccg
post Oct 12 2013, 06:31 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Oct 11 2013, 06:31 PM)
lol just share with you.
there are at least 2 fung shui master bought here for own stay. (not Brian, Brian is more like iron board god calculate......) rclxms.gif

first one spend more than 20 hours measure this calculate that before confirm the unit,
the 2nd one is a full time fung shui master, bring along a compas to find their best unit.

hints: one of them is in the forum, chating with you guys recently. icon_rolleyes.gif
Bro,

I am in Zhi Wei Dou Shu not iron board god calculate ler... tongue.gif
TSbrianccg
post Oct 12 2013, 06:43 PM

3,024 posts

after 4 months, my dsl reno almost done and...... I swear I will not want to do landed reno in near future.... too many things and headache.

Condo is better. Spent less and less headache.
TSbrianccg
post Oct 12 2013, 06:45 PM

3,024 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Oct 12 2013, 06:42 PM)
you get it wrong lah bro, is not behind she semi D but surrounded by the mahajaya link houses.
i am not suppose to talk about other project but just "share" some info with you since you asking.  blush.gif

1. very near to 2 indah water sewage plants, nearest is about 100 meter away, quite big size one. (500 feet x 400 feet)
2. next to 8 blocks of "pangsapuri", that come with a big surau.
3. facing few rows of mahajaya shop lot, that are quite empty when i visit it 2 months ago
4. no guarantee but seems this is the first time developer with no track record.
5. opposite 2000+ units of jib kor 1 malaysia houses that going to built by dont know when.

google map it yourself.  smile.gif
Not wise choice if for own stay

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0453sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:24 AM