128 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Bottom

Steam Steam Promotion, Discussion and FAQ Thread V30, Steam Summer Sale generated 3 threads

ZyD86
post Aug 2 2013, 06:20 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Aug 2 2013, 03:00 PM)
sweat.gif

I am not clicking cause my windows are behaving very funny. My entire user account just disappeared right in front of me. sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
How good is King Bounty compared to say Heroes or Age of Wonder?
Im a heroes fan. So i will choose heroes.
Compare on difficulty, heroes easier than king's bounty.

To gain creature in heroes is all about resources. If u wealthy, u will owned the map easily.
To gain creature in King's Bounty, u need leadership where u gain from leveling. Creature will depleted at their building. To regenerate the creature, need to pass certain quest. Strategy is important in king's bounty. If you lost so many creatures in early game. It hard for u to proceed. But, like i said before, Mage is powerful in king's bounty.

Heroes got various campaign. King's Bounty only 1 campaign and u will go thru quest by quest.

Heroes can build building to get certain tier creature. King's Bounty, u cant build building to get creature, u only can buy the fixed creature either in castle or their own building. The creature will change/increase depend on completion of certain quest.

Heroes need to capture building/resource in order to gain the resource to buy creature. King's bounty, no u no need to capture to gain resource enuf on completing the quest.

Got other thing, but cannot think rite now..laugh.gif

Im not playing the AoW.. Seem nice, i shud get it as well..

Im fan of TBS game.. smile.gif
lanux128
post Aug 2 2013, 06:21 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(kof91 @ Aug 2 2013, 06:13 PM)
I feel u bro.. I had exact same prob as u.. succumb to temptation and bought it  sweat.gif
i hear ya.. sad.gif

Zgames
post Aug 2 2013, 06:22 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(vectorian @ Aug 2 2013, 06:19 PM)
My biggest regret for this year's Steam summer sale was not buying Sleeping Dogs. Thank god for today's deal!  Wooooot!

Bought the entire DLC pack as well. I think I'm done till winter sale now tongue.gif
Ohhh is it gooding? But I can't buy lol. Still need to pay my debts and build my rig cry.gif Well need to say bye to autumn,halloween and winter sales bye.gif
ZyD86
post Aug 2 2013, 06:25 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(lanux128 @ Aug 2 2013, 06:08 PM)
don't have only Crossworlds from the weekly humble bundle, case of too many bundles..  rclxub.gif
QUOTE(kof91 @ Aug 2 2013, 06:13 PM)
I feel u bro.. I had exact same prob as u.. succumb to temptation and bought it  sweat.gif
Some people said, if u have Crossworlds, there is no point playing AP.
I dunno y, since im not starting crossworlds..
lanux128
post Aug 2 2013, 06:33 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(ZyD86 @ Aug 2 2013, 06:25 PM)
Some people said, if u have Crossworlds, there is no point playing AP.
I dunno y, since im not starting crossworlds..
so basically can jump from KB:The Legend to Crossworlds?

ZyD86
post Aug 2 2013, 07:12 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(lanux128 @ Aug 2 2013, 06:33 PM)
so basically can jump from KB:The Legend to Crossworlds?
think so..some said, ap is included in crossworlds
SUSsniperz
post Aug 2 2013, 08:49 PM

2,464 posts

How to get SR3's DLC packs? I thought Humble Bundle let's us unlock all the package?
dannykhoo17
post Aug 2 2013, 08:50 PM

DnC
893 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 2 2013, 08:49 PM)
How to get SR3's DLC packs? I thought Humble Bundle let's us unlock all the package?
BTA..
SUSsniperz
post Aug 2 2013, 08:52 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(dannykhoo17 @ Aug 2 2013, 08:50 PM)
BTA..
What's BTA? Sorry I didn't learn this norm yet. rclxub.gif
lanux128
post Aug 2 2013, 08:53 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 2 2013, 08:52 PM)
What's BTA? Sorry I didn't learn this norm yet.  rclxub.gif
Beat the Average.

Reae
post Aug 2 2013, 08:55 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 2 2013, 08:52 PM)
What's BTA? Sorry I didn't learn this norm yet.  rclxub.gif

As it says, u have to beat the average which is currently $4.94.

So you have to buy it at $4.95 or more to get the package.
pikachu01
post Aug 2 2013, 08:57 PM

1,510 posts

Not poisoned by Humble Bundle or Humble Weekly Bundle this time around. What's wrong with me???

Edit: Or rather "What's wrong with the venomancers?" Venom tak cukup kuat?

This post has been edited by pikachu01: Aug 2 2013, 08:58 PM
SUSsniperz
post Aug 2 2013, 08:58 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(Reae @ Aug 2 2013, 08:55 PM)

As it says, u have to beat the average which is currently $4.94.

So you have to buy it at $4.95 or more to get the package.
What a "scam". Ah nevermind I'll play it's original content. It's all good. laugh.gif
Reae
post Aug 2 2013, 09:00 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 2 2013, 08:58 PM)
What a "scam". Ah nevermind I'll play it's original content. It's all good.  laugh.gif
blink.gif

you don't have to buy again. you can increase your previously purchased price to match the current bta and get the package.

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Aug 2 2013, 08:57 PM)
Not poisoned by Humble Bundle or Humble Weekly Bundle this time around. What's wrong with me???

even them venomancers knows they have spent too much and should start saving up already. backlog never reduce. so the venomancing also reduced in a way. brows.gif

This post has been edited by Reae: Aug 2 2013, 09:03 PM
ChcGamer
post Aug 2 2013, 09:04 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

For those of you who have extra discount coupons and have no use of them, you may throw them over to me and if i feel that i have enough extra cash, i will buy that game using your coupon and do a giveaway for them

I have quite some games in my Steam http://steamcommunity.com/id/Ngau/inventory and also GamersGate for giveaway soon. Will do a big one specially dedicated for the upcoming festive season next week for our fellow players yang beraganut Islam. Hope i wrote it correctly smile.gif
Reae
post Aug 2 2013, 09:06 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Aug 2 2013, 09:04 PM)
For those of you who have extra discount coupons and have no use of them, you may throw them over to me and if i feel that i have enough extra cash, i will buy that game using your coupon and do a giveaway for them

I have quite some games in my Steam http://steamcommunity.com/id/Ngau/inventory and also GamersGate for giveaway soon. Will do a big one specially dedicated for the upcoming festive season next week for our fellow players yang beraganut Islam. Hope i wrote it correctly smile.gif
yang beragama islam would be fine. consider it "duit raya" brows.gif

btw thank you for generosity.
lanux128
post Aug 2 2013, 09:10 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Aug 2 2013, 08:58 PM)
What a "scam". Ah nevermind I'll play it's original content. It's all good.  laugh.gif

if you need some convincing about the DLCs, ask Boldnut.. whistling.gif

kof91
post Aug 2 2013, 09:11 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Aug 2 2013, 08:57 PM)

both not poisoned?
later regret no eat maggi baru tau whistling.gif
pikachu01
post Aug 2 2013, 09:14 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(kof91 @ Aug 2 2013, 09:11 PM)
both not poisoned?
later regret no eat maggi baru tau  whistling.gif
Both not poisoned wo ... What to do? sad.gif
Zgames
post Aug 2 2013, 09:22 PM

- A Tree Loving Lizard -
1,446 posts

QUOTE(Reae @ Aug 2 2013, 09:06 PM)
yang beragama islam would be fine. consider it "duit raya"  brows.gif

btw thank you for generosity.
Oi, don't poison my "duit raya" I need to use it for my computer build laugh.gif

128 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:18 PM