126 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V48, Kereta orang miskin & bergaji ciput

kenjilew
post Jul 26 2013, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(aiman39 @ Jul 26 2013, 11:01 PM)
You guys still there? Just finish family gathering.
Yes. Come come !!!
drfeelgood
post Jul 26 2013, 11:26 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Darrenkls @ Jul 26 2013, 09:01 AM)
go for other variant since there are discount for raya promotion.
if you want saga sv then have to wait until deepavali lor i think  tongue.gif

then which is the best tyre you think for saga??

haha. many girls are not sensitive with numbers. and they dont like monitor things like this though  doh.gif
I dont think there is what you can call THE BEST TYRE for Saga or any car for that matter.

It depends on the buyer, the preference and of course the budget.

If your budget is tight, whatever tyre they give you, can use first till you want to change.

My car came with Silverstone M3s, used for a couple of months, before changing to Falken Ziex Ze912s.
fruitie
post Jul 26 2013, 11:26 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

Maybe I will just take half day leave in the afternoon to come back to Seremban to collect my car. icon_idea.gif

I still have 14.5 days out of 24.5 days of leave to clear. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jul 26 2013, 11:27 PM
drfeelgood
post Jul 26 2013, 11:28 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Jul 26 2013, 09:42 AM)
Hi Bro...Hi Everybody!!  notworthy.gif

Re abv listing, Tesco Synthetic Blend?
That's a BIG Wow!  rclxm9.gif

Cheap & Good?
Tesco EO wld b nxt on my list... tongue.gif
Heads up! Tesco having EO sales!

Tesco Semi Synthetic 10W-40 Rm69.90
Tesco Fully Synthetic 5W-40 Rm99.00
Mobil One Fully Synthetic 5W-40 Rm139.00

Time to stock up on Mobil One or Tesco Fully Synthetic!
adriangan
post Jul 26 2013, 11:31 PM

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jul 26 2013, 11:26 PM)
I dont think there is what you can call THE BEST TYRE for Saga or any car for that matter.

If your budget is tight, whatever tyre they give you, can use first till you want to change.

My car came with Silverstone M3s, used for a couple of months, before changing to Falken Ziex Ze912s.
Can i say that M3 can last long in terms of treading as its harder compound which saves fuel? rclxub.gif
drfeelgood
post Jul 26 2013, 11:34 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jul 26 2013, 12:30 PM)
[attachmentid=3554604]

saga sv with the rsb.... blush.gif
This one is 3max bar, of course better than just the sv stamped metal....

anyway, anybody used Hypermax Rear bar? looks like this as well.....
adriangan
post Jul 26 2013, 11:35 PM

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jul 26 2013, 11:28 PM)
Heads up! Tesco having EO sales!

Tesco Semi Synthetic 10W-40 Rm69.90
Tesco Fully Synthetic 5W-40 Rm99.00
Mobil One Fully Synthetic 5W-40 Rm139.00

Time to stock up on Mobil One or Tesco Fully Synthetic!
Hmm Tesco housebrand goodie?

SCHNELL Engine Oil 5W40 heard before?
Darrenkls
post Jul 26 2013, 11:41 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 26 2013, 11:08 PM)
Just signed my agreement. Everything is ready now, only waiting for the truck to transport my car to the dealer. biggrin.gif

Can collect latest on Wednesday but I'll only do it on weekend. smile.gif
cry.gif im belly jelly now. so fast can get your car thumbup.gif

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jul 26 2013, 11:26 PM)

orite. dont know what tyre my car will come with hmm.gif
drfeelgood
post Jul 26 2013, 11:46 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(SAMHOW @ Jul 26 2013, 08:58 PM)
David: My name tak cukup glamour, ppl cant find me....thinking to change name d for the sake of more business lol
Ohh you sell cabin filter.... for Saga FLX offer still on?
adriangan
post Jul 26 2013, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(Darrenkls @ Jul 26 2013, 11:41 PM)
cry.gif im belly jelly now. so fast can get your car  thumbup.gif

ARGHHH me tooo man! still waiting...1 month liaoo since booking date payment....

orite. dont know what tyre my car will come with  hmm.gif
SV, standard normally M3(cause steel cap)

Executive is also M3(Not really sure forgetten)

Only 1.6SE is Goodyear brows.gif
lhwj
post Jul 26 2013, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jul 26 2013, 05:33 PM)
luke, if noob like me facing the clutch noise...
what your advise?
ur new clutch pedal is claiming warranty or pay by own wallet?
My warranty expires in October, so I still can get a free pedal now. But it's good if you know how to fix it yourself because if you don't have warranty, the clutch pedal is about RM100. Besides it's a lubrication issue, there's no point changing the whole pedal just to get rid of the noise.

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Jul 26 2013, 03:51 PM)
Thanks bro for the tips..  icon_rolleyes.gif

wahhh... soo long d, still not install ur new clutch?  sweat.gif
I just couldn't be bothered to install, cos I know after some time the creaking will come back. I'm already on my second pedal.
drfeelgood
post Jul 26 2013, 11:51 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(adriangan @ Jul 26 2013, 11:31 PM)
Can i say that M3 can last long in terms of treading as its harder compound which saves fuel? rclxub.gif
Actually in the 2 months I used, the M3s were ok..... even in heavy downpour and I drove thru water puddle, very little aquaplanning..... if I didnt have extra Rm600, I wouldnt have changed the tyres...but my other older car needed new tyres.... so I had excuse to buy new tyres for the Saga and "hand me down" the Silverstone m3s to my other car.... rclxms.gif
garddemmet
post Jul 26 2013, 11:52 PM

i have lost my car key today sad.gif , car only 3 weeks old. Now using the spare car key. Can we get another spare car key from the service center or have to do it elsewhere?
ruby1288
post Jul 26 2013, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(adriangan @ Jul 26 2013, 11:47 PM)
SV, standard normally M3(cause steel cap)

Executive is also M3(Not really sure forgetten)

Only 1.6SE is Goodyear  brows.gif
1.6SE is M5 only.
1.3, u may get baiktahun ducaro. Depends on luck.
drfeelgood
post Jul 26 2013, 11:53 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(adriangan @ Jul 26 2013, 11:35 PM)
Hmm Tesco housebrand goodie?

SCHNELL Engine Oil 5W40 heard before?
Yes heard of Schnell, EO made in Germany. Sold in Giant and Ntuc Singapore.

Malaysia got sell meh? never see before.

But my other car using Tesco Semi Synthetic. gooding for the price!
adriangan
post Jul 26 2013, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jul 26 2013, 11:51 PM)
Actually in the 2 months I used, the M3s were ok..... even in heavy downpour and I drove thru water puddle, very little aquaplanning..... if I didnt have extra Rm600, I wouldnt have changed the tyres...but my other older car needed new tyres.... so I had excuse to buy new tyres for the Saga and "hand me down" the Silverstone m3s to my other car.... rclxms.gif
Hows on the straight goodie? Supposedly if i got the car wont do fast cornering(Got phobia due to mountain biking crashes speed ratio and newbie icon_rolleyes.gif ), but straight maybe wanna shoick abit drool.gif

Gooodies, attached a Engine oil pic in attachment, Anyone car to guess the price?HINT: Cheaper than most oils rclxm9.gif

MP9090
post Jul 26 2013, 11:58 PM

100 posts

fruitie wa sis so fast get ur car dy. i m jelly
drfeelgood
post Jul 26 2013, 11:59 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(adriangan @ Jul 26 2013, 11:56 PM)
Hows on the straight goodie? Supposedly if i got the car wont do fast cornering(Got phobia due to mountain biking crashes speed ratio and newbie icon_rolleyes.gif ), but straight maybe wanna shoick abit  drool.gif

Gooodies, attached a Engine oil pic in attachment, Anyone car to guess the price?HINT: Cheaper than most oils rclxm9.gif
Ha ha ha... I know, so I keep quiet....

You bought from NTUC Singapore?
adriangan
post Jul 27 2013, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jul 26 2013, 11:59 PM)
Ha ha ha... I know, so I keep quiet....

You bought from NTUC Singapore?
OH no Exposed! haha how u know? sweat.gif

now i wonder if u work in SG hmm.gif

My father brought for my bro car(Hyudai matrix) & his own estima

This post has been edited by adriangan: Jul 27 2013, 12:03 AM
adriangan
post Jul 27 2013, 12:02 AM

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jul 26 2013, 11:53 PM)
1.6SE is M5 only.
1.3, u may get baiktahun ducaro. Depends on luck.
Hmm really? i saw Good year on the Showroom last week for 1.6Se, but maybe i saw wrongly too.. Apologies if wrong notworthy.gif

126 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:28 AM