7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V48, Kereta orang miskin & bergaji ciput

ruby1288
post Jul 27 2013, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 27 2013, 11:16 PM)
I can't believe I just wasted 5 minutes watching your car warm up to 3 bars on youtube  doh.gif  vmad.gif
got many things in life is unpredictable and unbelivable rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 27 2013, 11:16 PM)
Got a Gorilla kenot tahan the sound and took it out the next day  whistling.gif
shocking.gif shocking.gif
only 3rd level got sound.
usually where got open until 3rd level.
unless car inside got few gorrillas and its a hot sunny day whistling.gif
ruby1288
post Jul 28 2013, 03:16 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 27 2013, 11:47 PM)
I think his already got sound at 1st level, mine also same although I DIY eliminated the sound later.
sweat.gif lucky me

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 28 2013, 12:06 AM)
Just bear with the sound, after a week or 2 you wouldn't pay attention to it so much already. As for Gorilla, why not just pull out the pollen filter all together whistling.gif
you want him breathe dirty air ?
he will naik berang more easily like that vmad.gif
ruby1288
post Jul 28 2013, 03:25 AM

UR adjustable rear tower strut bar drool.gif drool.gif

ruby1288
post Jul 28 2013, 03:34 AM

what are those brown colour thingy ?
looks like chocolate chips to me.
those small chips on chipsmore or famous amos cookies brows.gif brows.gif
ruby1288
post Jul 29 2013, 08:27 AM

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 29 2013, 07:21 AM)

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
dont think so you guys (neither do me) need a club in order to go out for TT hmm.gif
its nothing more than a name
tak kan no club cannot TT whistling.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 29 2013, 07:21 AM)

david the answer to his Q is that insurance wont pay for the duplicate ?
and we have to notify the insurance company ?

This post has been edited by ruby1288: Jul 29 2013, 08:30 AM
ruby1288
post Jul 29 2013, 08:33 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 29 2013, 12:36 AM)
What is the width you going for?nhow much are the 322s?
isn't 912 much cheaper than 322 ?
but heard that both 912 and cdrive2 service life (cannot last long) equally bad.
ruby1288
post Jul 29 2013, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 29 2013, 10:24 AM)
bulb is wear and tear item. If the SC said so, then you can just answer back them "My bulb burn before".

Bulb is memang wear and tear.
Last time I did tried my luck asking for claim for a burnt bulb for ayam mama BLM but they said is wear and tear.
Only scare they said oh, your bulb not ori from Proton doh.gif
ruby1288
post Jul 29 2013, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 29 2013, 11:24 AM)
Ayam under FLX SE category la....even if re-number also won't affect u  rclxub.gif
used to be, now no longer considered whistling.gif
ruby1288
post Jul 29 2013, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(arifffadzullah @ Jul 29 2013, 11:45 AM)
hi all..wondering about CVT gearbox..when is the right time to change the CVT fluid? want to hear all the sifu ideas form here..thanks.
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 29 2013, 12:23 PM)
60,000km

if you want safer and easier to remember, every 50,000km.
I personally set 40,000km or 2 years.
Aiming for 40,000 km because most of the time my gaga is for driving me to/back from work + weekend to shopping malls.
Hence, if I wait for 60,000km it will take took long.
Lubricants not only will degrade acc. to usage but also with time.
Also don't forget, when you are in traffic jam, ur engine and gearbox is also functioning especially when you slot your gear to D.
After all it does not cost a bomb to change earlier considering you can use it for another 40-50k.
ruby1288
post Jul 29 2013, 10:35 PM

QUOTE(Hexism @ Jul 29 2013, 10:18 PM)
wokei thanks, i 1 month + home to office still <500 km lol
this thing the SA give ask me bring masa wan go servis.

the first 3 free servis can get at any authorized SC la though right ?
QUOTE(dares @ Jul 29 2013, 10:24 PM)
Never gotten this kind of card huh.gif

I just drive to any SC, they look at my mileage and service booklet then gimme free labour, pay for parts oni.
That is actually the voucher for free oil filter given by ur SA company (not Proton).
If you go back to that Bluepoint Autoparts (I assume they are authorised SC ?) and serbis, you can claim the oil filter for free with that voucher.
Its up to, the filter only cost Rm12.
If its troublesome for u, then ignore it.
ruby1288
post Jul 29 2013, 10:40 PM

QUOTE(jaylim94 @ Jul 29 2013, 10:38 PM)
They purposely want you to service at their partnership SC to earn more from you.

Last time my sister FLX also got that kind of card (car buy from Seri Kembangan and the card SC oso same place).

Then we still service at those authorize SC nearby my house.  smile.gif

If you're luckily you will get discount card from your SC that you go for.  smile.gif
IINM, the part and labour cost is all fixed irrespect of which SC you go.
Anyway, its ur choice, it does not compel you to return to that SC to serbis.
ruby1288
post Jul 29 2013, 10:44 PM

QUOTE(jaylim94 @ Jul 29 2013, 10:41 PM)
Yeah but they like to ENCOURAGE you to the SC they recommend. What a good plan to lead customer mind blow. smile.gif
All SC are the same.
All the costs are roughly the same.
All SC collect money that time is fast n easy.
All SC when want claim that time will give you all types of excuse unless your car stock as a virgin
Hence, go to the one that is most favourable to you in any terms (distance to your house, friendly to u, and etc)

This post has been edited by ruby1288: Jul 29 2013, 10:45 PM
ruby1288
post Jul 29 2013, 10:52 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 29 2013, 10:45 PM)
labour costs are not necessarily the same for all SCs. Some RM30, some RM60.
ya ka.
I tot this one fixed by Proton. Deviate pun should be very limited vmad.gif
ruby1288
post Jul 30 2013, 08:26 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 29 2013, 09:48 PM)
u tot people no otak issit.

but i tak marah that part. I paling marah part is I SO KURUS THAT TIME!!!!  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
QUOTE(dares @ Jul 29 2013, 09:49 PM)
No ah....that time just as gemuk as now  icon_rolleyes.gif
Very obvious last time is thin tikus now fat tikus liao icon_rolleyes.gif laugh.gif
ruby1288
post Jul 30 2013, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 30 2013, 11:52 AM)
Ular oren is much cheaper than strut bar (Around RM20), so there is actually not much reason not to install it, except we rely on David to buy them so you may have some problem acquiring it.

The stock V-bar on the new Sagas have no affect on the handling as it is just a thin stamped sheet metal without a horizontal member. The strut bars are thick tubular structures. Just try them and you'll see why I recommend them highly for Gaga owners.
RSB from Mahihi + Ular Cacing Hang Ikan Masin bar drool.gif
ruby1288
post Jul 30 2013, 12:20 PM

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Jul 30 2013, 12:14 PM)
I will probably do the bars first, since ular oren hard to get and not really proven.
I got quoted RM270 with installation.
Ular Cacing quote ?
ruby1288
post Jul 30 2013, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Jul 30 2013, 12:22 PM)
who's ular cacing?
i got quote from Mahihi.
Ular cacing = Ultra racing laugh.gif
ruby1288
post Jul 30 2013, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 30 2013, 01:28 PM)
u aveli flyday nite watch movie mia... ada chittibank cledit cald 50% off kah ?
Digi Simple Card pun boleh whistling.gif
ruby1288
post Jul 30 2013, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(luckyhillkop @ Jul 30 2013, 12:48 PM)
Oh i don't know the brand, later I'll check.
Edit - It's 3max. Gooding?
Go mahihi sales thread and read the review (by david) on the first post.
ruby1288
post Jul 30 2013, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 30 2013, 01:32 PM)
boleh meh ?
boleh, sama aje, buy 1 free 1

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0478sec    1.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:17 AM