PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V48, Kereta orang miskin & bergaji ciput
Darshan
Jul 24 2013, 03:01 PM

Just got my SAGA SV last week. My ride is really jerky in a way that the engine braking is so bad (decelerates really fast and sudden, no momentum movement) when my feet of the accelerator during low speed. Even when I press the back the accelerator lightly/slowly, it will jerks abit and moves
Is this common for a new car?
redshark_999
Jul 24 2013, 03:12 PM
I dont think you are used to the car yet
DonMe
Jul 24 2013, 03:13 PM

QUOTE(Darshan @ Jul 24 2013, 03:01 PM) Just got my SAGA SV last week. My ride is really jerky in a way that the engine braking is so bad (decelerates really fast and sudden, no momentum movement) when my feet of the accelerator during low speed. Even when I press the back the accelerator lightly/slowly, it will jerks abit and moves Is this common for a new car? CVT? Wait till your 1K is over first.. ECU still learning..
ckdenion
Jul 24 2013, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 24 2013, 11:57 AM) MRR2 near the entrance to Kepong from LDP quite shaky too. every weekdays also pass by these speedbumps then all rattling noise come out...
Fubar20
Jul 24 2013, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jul 24 2013, 03:19 PM) every weekdays also pass by these speedbumps then all rattling noise come out...  You work at Bandar Seri Damansara, right? Bone shaking muthafacker it is.
ckdenion
Jul 24 2013, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 24 2013, 03:23 PM)  You work at Bandar Seri Damansara, right? Bone shaking muthafacker it is.   that short stretch always gives my whole car a massage...
Darshan
Jul 24 2013, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(DonMe @ Jul 24 2013, 03:13 PM) CVT? Wait till your 1K is over first.. ECU still learning.. So basically, it will get better after the first service? Because it's really jerky that I'm getting headache from it. I'm no stranger to CVT (Driven Inspira and Honda City '05) but this is way too jerky for a CVT. So, should I raise my concern to SC when I do my 1k km?
dares
Jul 24 2013, 03:32 PM
Saw a turtled kancil at MRR2 near Endah Parade
dares
Jul 24 2013, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(Darshan @ Jul 24 2013, 03:01 PM) Just got my SAGA SV last week. My ride is really jerky in a way that the engine braking is so bad (decelerates really fast and sudden, no momentum movement) when my feet of the accelerator during low speed. Even when I press the back the accelerator lightly/slowly, it will jerks abit and moves Is this common for a new car? The engine braking memang strong for this car. The jerking characteristics wont completely go away, but you will get used to it with proper throttle control to minimize the jerking.
Quazacolt
Jul 24 2013, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 24 2013, 07:21 AM) Only business partner. I have business associates in China hire a girl to bear his child, and after get a baby girl, he fire the girl and the baby all together. That is called "business deal gone sour". damn that's... really sour
Quazacolt
Jul 24 2013, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Jul 24 2013, 11:28 AM) if no vagina how?
Fubar20
Jul 24 2013, 03:48 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 24 2013, 03:43 PM) Balls drop lo. Abuden?
Quazacolt
Jul 24 2013, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 24 2013, 03:48 PM) Balls drop lo. Abuden?  mine memang drop liao mah, you think little kid meh?
Fubar20
Jul 24 2013, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 24 2013, 03:52 PM) mine memang drop liao mah, you think little kid meh?  Your balls drop to the floor liao?
Quazacolt
Jul 24 2013, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 24 2013, 03:58 PM)  Your balls drop to the floor liao?  still in the sack ma
Fubar20
Jul 24 2013, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 24 2013, 03:59 PM) still in the sack ma   Drop to floor but still in the sack also painful mah.
TSV12Kompressor
Jul 24 2013, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(bohtakchinV35 @ Jul 24 2013, 03:55 PM) my right side blm black side mirror got damaged long time already...where can i buy and install in KL? if you have your own workshop, your workshop should be able to order and fix for you. or you can just buy it from Proton spare parts caenter and find a workshop to pasang for you.
Quazacolt
Jul 24 2013, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 24 2013, 04:01 PM)  Drop to floor but still in the sack also painful mah.  maybe very elastic mah  btw you so interested in my balls?
iskazulka
Jul 24 2013, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 24 2013, 05:04 PM) maybe very elastic mah  btw you so interested in my balls?  ghey
TSV12Kompressor
Jul 24 2013, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(Darshan @ Jul 24 2013, 03:01 PM) Just got my SAGA SV last week. My ride is really jerky in a way that the engine braking is so bad (decelerates really fast and sudden, no momentum movement) when my feet of the accelerator during low speed. Even when I press the back the accelerator lightly/slowly, it will jerks abit and moves Is this common for a new car? during engine braking, you either leave the throttle completely untouched or you press the throttle at least 30% anything lesser than that, you'll jerk until your vagina/balls/brain/eyeballs out.