126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V57!, Lose to fortetek 1.6 4AT and dugongTRD

mikehuan
post Aug 2 2013, 08:33 AM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Aug 2 2013, 07:35 AM)
I tot all ATM dun have 24hours wor..still got meh?
yes, that is his car and we have a bunch of people already installed the HU already. thumbup.gif
Genting ada.

Westport pun ada.

U x tau u kluar
mytmnet
post Aug 2 2013, 08:45 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(mercury99 @ Aug 2 2013, 08:32 AM)
looks interesting, but have 2 questions

1. will JPJ kacau?

2. the CV is halogen, what's our stock bulb?
For num1, I email ask JPJ is that permit to use EU compatible 5000K bulb? They said can use as long as is halogen bulb, Malaysia law only stated halogen can't change to HID. JPJ will no kacau you but PDRM will. I kena RM30 saman for changing yellow light to white light blink.gif

2. Our stock also halogen smile.gif
mercury99
post Aug 2 2013, 08:50 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(mytmnet @ Aug 2 2013, 08:45 AM)
For num1, I email ask JPJ is that permit to use EU compatible 5000K bulb? They said can use as long as is halogen bulb, Malaysia law only stated halogen can't change to HID. JPJ will no kacau you but PDRM will. I kena RM30 saman for changing yellow light to white light blink.gif

hey thanks for your reply.

1. so PDRM issued you a summon at a road block? but didn't you protest saying that the law allows it and JPJ didn't disapprove it?

2. i see i see, sorry for the noobness lol

so how much would installation cost?
tychong
post Aug 2 2013, 08:55 AM

QUOTE(krutz @ Aug 2 2013, 12:11 AM)
as i remember rm240 for frame & honeycomb grill ...free installation. blush.gif

if ayam grill more cheaper  sweat.gif
Rm240??? A bit expensive here. It is better to change bumper right tongue.gif
tychong
post Aug 2 2013, 09:04 AM

QUOTE(jnick @ Aug 1 2013, 11:36 PM)
Means soon can get Inspira second hand cheap from gov?
Yes. My friend asked me to wait and dun order new car. Wait for these old cars and will be hundreds of unit in half a price. Only black in color la.
xi4n9
post Aug 2 2013, 09:25 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(tychong @ Aug 2 2013, 09:04 AM)
Yes. My friend asked me to wait and dun order new car. Wait for these old cars and will be hundreds of unit in half a price. Only black in color la.
Black good ma, but how you get the chance to get one unit?
xi4n9
post Aug 2 2013, 09:32 AM

207 posts

I notice there's a USB sign on our executive units lala's CD player. Anyway to alter a USB input? tongue.gif
idunnolol
post Aug 2 2013, 09:53 AM

1,044 posts

QUOTE(mercury99 @ Aug 2 2013, 08:50 AM)
hey thanks for your reply.

1. so PDRM issued you a summon at a road block? but didn't you protest saying that the law allows it and JPJ didn't disapprove it?

2. i see i see, sorry for the noobness lol

so how much would installation cost?
Installation is just changing a bulb LOL

QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Aug 2 2013, 09:25 AM)
Black good ma, but how you get the chance to get one unit?
Damn tulan lor, Most of those car are only a year or two old now they want change but milage a bit high la doh.gif
mercury99
post Aug 2 2013, 10:08 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(idunnolol @ Aug 2 2013, 09:53 AM)
Installation is just changing a bulb LOL
Damn tulan lor, Most of those car are only a year or two old now they want change but milage a bit high la  doh.gif
so total how much for the CV?
Damascus
post Aug 2 2013, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jul 30 2013, 09:03 PM)
Wahhhh

Wanna trade in my inspira for this car brows.gif
It seems that the motorbike is for an emergency just in case your lala breaks down halfway, wat u expect of a lala. So, keep it on top of the roof like bicycle. rclxms.gif Nice going Protong mad.gif

Anyway, this is my quota of putting at least one troll remark here. Thank you for reading.
xi4n9
post Aug 2 2013, 11:16 AM

207 posts

Regarding my lala water masuk to the car carpet issue. Arrive service centre 8.30am this morning, until now only tell me, car kenot check like that, need to open up the seat, tear off carpet, only can check, take 4 days. My new car, and I have to deal with this because I bought a 20% off lala?! Damn... Best thing is I can't make reappointment, cause appointment full till lepas raya. I sure cant leave my car today, how am I gonna travel, he ask me take taxi! So I have to deal with new car masuk air lala for another half months.
edison1437
post Aug 2 2013, 11:22 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Aug 2 2013, 11:16 AM)
Regarding my lala water masuk to the car carpet issue. Arrive service centre 8.30am this morning, until now only tell me, car kenot check like that, need to open up the seat, tear off carpet, only can check, take 4 days. My new car, and I have to deal with this because I bought a 20% off lala?! Damn... Best thing is I can't make reappointment, cause appointment full till lepas raya. I sure cant leave my car today, how am I gonna travel, he ask me take taxi! So I have to deal with new car masuk air lala for another half months.
why dont you try to call icare or other smaller SC?
telling you need the car before raya
xi4n9
post Aug 2 2013, 11:26 AM

207 posts

QUOTE(edison1437 @ Aug 2 2013, 11:22 AM)
why dont you try to call icare or other smaller SC?
telling you need the car before raya
My SA appoint me over here geh, I still put whole trust on him. :S
jnick
post Aug 2 2013, 11:33 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(mytmnet @ Aug 2 2013, 08:45 AM)

Bro maybe you wanna double check on the limit.
If not mistaken 4300k is the max they can accept.

It's Friday again!
botack
post Aug 2 2013, 11:37 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Aug 2 2013, 11:33 AM)
Bro maybe you wanna double check on the limit.
If not mistaken 4300k is the max they can accept.

It's Friday again!
Bro, sunday wanna meet up somewhere in PJ? Paging NZH and Koolric too...

lai lai lai collect your US item from me... laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Aug 2 2013, 11:43 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Aug 2 2013, 11:37 AM)
Bro, sunday wanna meet up somewhere in PJ? Paging NZH and Koolric too...

lai lai lai collect your US item from me... laugh.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  thumbup.gif
ur CDM headunit with nzh
edison1437
post Aug 2 2013, 11:45 AM

819 posts

QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Aug 2 2013, 11:26 AM)
My SA appoint me over here geh, I still put whole trust on him. :S
but the SC cannot solve your problem ma.... try other branch la

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Aug 2 2013, 11:43 AM)
ur CDM headunit with nzh
poison is contaminated more and more people ohmy.gif
animegod
post Aug 2 2013, 11:52 AM

93 posts

unforgivable.. whre is the FB video link for "dont treat your customer like shit".. you should do this.. tell one of us before you go.. we capture video and post v2 of the legendary video..
gheyfriend
post Aug 2 2013, 11:54 AM

281 posts

mayb u first time buy proton car ar...unless you have lots of free time, just go outside check, pay some money and fix it...u ady got discount 20%....nvm lar..rather u keep shouting every day..trust me, when ur car inside workshop, sure 1 week at least there.....

my oh myy..cheapskate car...

botack
post Aug 2 2013, 11:56 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Aug 2 2013, 11:43 AM)
ur CDM headunit with nzh
come back from HK, go meet NZH and straight install..if he spray my HU and cover to pink..I will let koolric fucuk him!! vmad.gif mad.gif

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:06 PM