Just one night, so many pages and new tered. Btw waiting for my brownie, SA said next week. Ngek Ngek. Other brownies owners any update?
LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V57!, Lose to fortetek 1.6 4AT and dugongTRD
Jul 19 2013, 01:50 PM
207 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Just one night, so many pages and new tered. Btw waiting for my brownie, SA said next week. Ngek Ngek. Other brownies owners any update?
Jul 19 2013, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(bueno88 @ Jul 19 2013, 03:18 PM) I will pick up my brownies tomorrow......... Waaaaa, seen any brownies there? If all also no plastic cover, tyre all 2011, dirty and scratch over, then chiaklat lo, I go there one day only.suppose to be 2day... but when inspect : 1) scratch on all door at door handle area - I request them to wash and polish. 2) stain on dashboard and door panel - I request them to wash and polish. 3) Tyre made from year 2011. 4) No more plastic cover inside car. Hopefully my brownies will be in good condition tomorrow, or else need to directly consult with the SA Manager for compensation (I was not given any freebies for this car purchase) If tyre 2011 they will change for you? How to check tyre age? Then if no plastic u ask them put back plastic? Hahaha or ask them giv u steam clean?! |
Jul 19 2013, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(aentarez @ Jul 19 2013, 05:53 PM) Picked up my brownie just now. Scratches on the door handles. They just use scratch remover to cover it. Zzz... Didn't check the tires. Also, you can see patches on the window's rubber. Been in open air too long. Gratz! So fast pick your car Liao! Any feed back? HeheBTW, I don't really agree with Bueno88. Really got PRC smell inside the car. Mr.J is absolutely correct. Don't bash him liao lar. |
Jul 20 2013, 11:37 AM
one question again, i have already send the JPJ license number and my receipt to my SA, and now he told me i need another letter from JPJ again after 2 weeks of purchase registration, JPJ will give me a proof of purchase letter, my SA told me to send that letter to him again after all this while... i really speechless. BTW, what letter is this? he said if process penang number is easier, no need this letter, but my KL number requires this letter thingy.
Jul 20 2013, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(mytmnet @ Jul 20 2013, 12:06 PM) Tell the SA you are willing to pay the runner fee, ask him get it done. Just call him and tell him this matter, he said ask for me and see first. Hope good news from him soon, really need to take the car by next week d la! My case seem like your, I also sent the JPJ number to my SA and he said a lot of things and request for runner fee at the end. As is seem the reason is acceptable so I paid for it. He also mention penang number no such problem. |
Jul 20 2013, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(llaw @ Jul 20 2013, 06:00 PM) Got mine yesterday. Same like some of you mentioned, slight scratches on the door handles and windows' rubber lining appear dirty. Luckily most of it can be removed so not so visible. damn envy u guys keep on getting car liao! I got 2012 ww17 & ww18 tires. And all the seats were fully wrapped with plastics. Took me a while to remove them. Overall satisfied with the car. But sometimes got `kluk' sound at the rear when cornering, not sure if it is caused by loose tools in the trunk or not. Or the piece of cardboard in between spare tire and mat. how come my SA can be so unefficient one lerrrrr |
Jul 20 2013, 07:08 PM
Jul 20 2013, 11:42 PM
Jul 22 2013, 06:57 PM
Jul 23 2013, 12:51 PM
QUOTE(s@ni @ Jul 23 2013, 12:35 PM) He asking stupid question. That's not even a discussion. Lol |
Jul 23 2013, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(why.key @ Jul 23 2013, 09:42 PM) You no receive? I will go take car on Thursday, what should I check and ask from the SA? Actually what's the warranty for our 20% discount car like? Hahaha, book and buy without questions. |
Jul 23 2013, 11:22 PM
Jul 24 2013, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(mytmnet @ Jul 24 2013, 12:58 PM) Good luck to you, my case postpone to 03 AUG, I really wanna f***ap the sales man and he keep saying is bank problem, haven done the site visit... WTF!!! I shall insists to change bank when he firstly delay!!! I call him just now he said no problem wor, he said now waiting runner to take road tax and stuff, I said must be done tomorrow cause I arrange schedule to go up tonight and pick car tomorrow d, he said ok, no problem for tomorrow. So I guess take road tax means last step to go?When I ask who shall bear the responsible for flight change fee, he said, no beyond our control, WTF!!!!! |
Jul 25 2013, 10:07 AM
I felt like an idiot, call my SA yesterday reassure me that today can take car(last week said yesterday can ready), and I told him today I will go Penang, he said ok. Today after packing and ready to off, felt like I should call him again, turns out he said car waiting jpj document only, last step, tomorrow only can finish... I really wanna fucuk already that time... Don't make empty promise ma, and at least call me yesterday said today can't ready, since I called yesterday and told u about the trip d.
Jul 25 2013, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(mercury99 @ Jul 25 2013, 10:25 AM) yes, fucuk him and his branch manager 9 9. demand for extra freebies, free petrol voucher, free whatever for making so many empty promises and causing you to disrupt your plans so many times. ask for compensation of disruption or else you will sue for compensation Fucuk lagi later lagi late for me to see my lala, what to do, cheapskate buying 20% car, need to tolerate Itu SA saja. Haizzzz... Btw, after pay Liao and sign loan, send my plate number receipt, need to wait geran or what? He said now waiting runner send file and take road tax and insurance paper, need to wait how long geh if havent submit? |
Jul 25 2013, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(mytmnet @ Jul 25 2013, 12:37 PM) Tomorrow is Penang holiday, if they can't done it today, mean you have to wait until Monday to completed it. I call him he said tomorrow public holiday also open due to a lot customer need to follow up?! Is that true? So what's the process now he need to settle o? Damn it man, he said tomorrow with doubt, and I only have this 2 days unpaid leave, how can he said something so insecure?! Speechless. Don't buff by them again Just now I go to JPJ and register my car, Roadtax and Geran with me a while... Have to keep in Proton Plentong. If Saturday I can take my car then go Plentong there take back and go Penang, If can't, they will post it back to Penang... They still saying waiting bank to perform site visit to my company... WTF, and the banker said their man lost in their way to my company and went back. But mine one is factory, how can they miss it? Must be lie again... |
Jul 26 2013, 06:00 AM
Want ask about mmcs
Apa different with other brand HU? Need to Q for this mmcs bor? Otw out to Penang pick my brownie. Keke |
Jul 26 2013, 09:32 AM
Jul 26 2013, 02:39 PM
Following MSG from my SA when I nearly arrive Penang, called him this morning ask everything ok? He said yes and I said I'm coming, he said okie.
"I off today... I think u have to stay a night at penang... bcoz until now still dun have any courier come...." As he claim, he will work on Friday. Now, shit happens... Fucuk. All this while I am calm with him, speak with manners, if he can't make it, just said, why? All protong SA like that ar? This post has been edited by xi4n9: Jul 26 2013, 02:42 PM |
Jul 28 2013, 11:50 AM
| Change to: | 0.0512sec