LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V57!, Lose to fortetek 1.6 4AT and dugongTRD

botack
post Jul 26 2013, 02:21 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jul 26 2013, 02:09 PM)
TT day again !!!  laugh.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
reply my WA la you! dang!!! mad.gif
botack
post Jul 26 2013, 08:25 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Jul 26 2013, 03:07 PM)
chan ho nam also u know  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
his client like this cute little asian botack so much
thats why until now still cannot come back  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif I spray pink on your car liao later I come back!
botack
post Jul 28 2013, 09:24 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(cancellation @ Jul 27 2013, 09:01 PM)
Reporting in

Frm HK

Lots of fake.inspira here thou
Lai lai lai...lets go watch Man Utd play tomorrow!!!!!
botack
post Jul 28 2013, 11:14 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Jul 28 2013, 10:19 AM)
What a waste of time
nothing to do much in Hong Kong edi..mai waste time go watch people play football lor.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
botack
post Jul 29 2013, 05:30 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(cancellation @ Jul 28 2013, 02:44 PM)
dating should find frenly neighborhood gheyboy thou

blush.gif  blush.gif

btw its busyness trip  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Me also business trip lor...and some sight seeing..been here since June..laugh.gif laugh.gif
botack
post Jul 29 2013, 09:17 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jul 29 2013, 09:06 AM)
import export PRC laugh.gif
PRC go mainland leh...why wanna go Hong Kong for PRC? sweat.gif sweat.gif

come here see cute girls oni wor... drool.gif laugh.gif
botack
post Jul 29 2013, 09:33 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jul 29 2013, 09:23 AM)
where is my splinedirve  vmad.gif  laugh.gif
u sure u scouting for cute girls? not cute boys ka?  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
still in my luggage...laugh.gif

ya lor..no cute boys here..only cute girls...blardy cute girls man! drool.gif rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif
botack
post Jul 29 2013, 10:13 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Jul 29 2013, 10:05 AM)
so meaning to say if got cute boys u would still  drool.gif?

bisexual kah? tsk tsk, what also ngam.
ya lor...see your avatar turns me on.. wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by botack: Jul 29 2013, 10:14 AM
botack
post Jul 30 2013, 05:51 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(kento @ Jul 30 2013, 01:20 AM)
wahlauweh mmcs so powerful geh? biggrin.gif
not so powderful leh..it's the same as other 3rd party HU..It only has a build in amp, a build in 30GB HDD to store your musics, it connects to the canbus meaning it can directly read the etacs info like what seats is your car, your chassis number and all sorts, it can show your lap time brows.gif , actual FC instead of average FC and the sound is fantastic... laugh.gif laugh.gif
botack
post Jul 30 2013, 02:33 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(tychong @ Jul 30 2013, 02:22 PM)
Thanks for the advise Kenny.

We need to be careful all the time in this country because anytime we will get robbed. It is our hard earn money to put all the new toy. Those robber just drop by to take it from you. After that we need to spend more money to repair it. Sigh.

Just to share something. My wife get robbed about 2 months ago in front of my parent's house. She tried to run out from the car and the robber use the "Parang" to slash her and hit the car as you can see in the picture. After that I reached the front gate and the robber scared and ran. Even left the parang coz the parang stuck at the door.

This is one of the reason to I want to change the car. I feel 5mil tinting is not safe enough, I am thinking to put at least 6mil. This car kena break left window 1.5 year ago, in this case broke the right window.

[attachmentid=3561275]
[attachmentid=3561277]
every tinted can break one la..its just a matter of when..if that window with 5 mil tinted can be smashed after 5 times of hentam, i think 6 mil can be smashed with 6-7 times of hentam (I am guessing). What you may need is bullet proof window and a new neighborhood security guard.
botack
post Jul 30 2013, 05:34 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(aaronchaiz @ Jul 30 2013, 02:35 PM)
bots theory.. 1mil = 1 hentam..  laugh.gif
guessing oni ma.. sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(tychong @ Jul 30 2013, 02:54 PM)
Yes. I know no matter how thick of the tint also can be broken, the idea is not to save your window but the people in the car. This car was came out 4mil and they managed to break a hole in 10sec.

The thicker the tint then can buy more time to drive your car away or wait for neighbour or ppl around to save you. Buy more time to react on the situation like this.

It is good for you to tell because I believe many ppl think that these tinting is unbreakable tongue.gif

Some ppl might think you are silly to put 8mil tint but u never know one day u will need it. It is just like we buy insurance for our car.
Yup, hence the new security guard and also bullet proof window. My dad also came to an almost same situation as your wife. But the robbers did not managed to take the car nor slash him because he simply threw the car keys and house key somewhere in the house while he a machete was held near his neck.

if you are saying 4 mil can break in 10 seconds. Will it make a huge difference if you install 6 mil or even 8 mil? or will that extra time that you have help you start your car again and drove off? hmm.gif hmm.gif

I don't have 6 mil or 7 mil..so I dunno will it be enough. I do need to tint my future wife's car and am now thinking about the thickness of the tint since it happened to your wife already.. sad.gif
botack
post Aug 2 2013, 07:35 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(rashidSelamat @ Aug 2 2013, 01:01 AM)
Penang pipu...

Any 24hr cimb atm at penang?

Sorry coz my ques not related to lala icon_rolleyes.gif
I tot all ATM dun have 24hours wor..still got meh?

QUOTE(KL_leo @ Aug 2 2013, 03:41 AM)
Damn nice HU. Is it in your car??

Maybe we can get from this.. $2500

http://www.ebay.com/itm/2007-2009-MITSUBIS...3-/290651706670
yes, that is his car and we have a bunch of people already installed the HU already. thumbup.gif
botack
post Aug 2 2013, 11:37 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Aug 2 2013, 11:33 AM)
Bro maybe you wanna double check on the limit.
If not mistaken 4300k is the max they can accept.

It's Friday again!
Bro, sunday wanna meet up somewhere in PJ? Paging NZH and Koolric too...

lai lai lai collect your US item from me... laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif
botack
post Aug 2 2013, 11:56 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Aug 2 2013, 11:43 AM)
ur CDM headunit with nzh
come back from HK, go meet NZH and straight install..if he spray my HU and cover to pink..I will let koolric fucuk him!! vmad.gif mad.gif
botack
post Aug 2 2013, 12:08 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(k00Lric @ Aug 2 2013, 12:02 PM)
Woi, Bots.  mad.gif vmad.gif Me dont fucuk boys or guys. U can hire bangla to do that.  Coz they luv gheyboi like NZH.
wah, suddenly appear... sweat.gif

QUOTE(nncl @ Aug 2 2013, 12:02 PM)
lol.. if he sprayed to pokka dot instead of pink??  tongue.gif  btw many poisons spreading around ar...
oh you have no idea....from MMCS, AFS, ASC, KOS, 4b10 upgrade to 4b11 and 4b12, suspension, header, mid pipe and muffler, rims, latest is Recaro seat... notworthy.gif laugh.gif thumbup.gif sweat.gif
botack
post Aug 2 2013, 05:50 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Aug 2 2013, 04:56 PM)
Can. U let me know the time.

Tonight I help u see, maybe Nzh spray it white instead of pink.
bad news, not coming back till tuesday, so we will meet up on wednesday or after raya lor like this.. laugh.gif laugh.gif sweat.gif
botack
post Aug 3 2013, 06:44 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(jnick @ Aug 2 2013, 08:54 PM)
....... And u never mention during raya.

Where is ur 1 Malaysia spirit?
Hope u got delay until raya over la.

(Cunning laugh)
cry.gif I wanna finish this project and go back b4 raya liao..or else I need to come back after raya...my parents will kill me if I go back HK again after raya..sweat.gif

QUOTE(rashidSelamat @ Aug 3 2013, 04:27 AM)
Not easy to get it over here..but but
If you got friend at aussie...can ask him/her help you to buy it... icon_rolleyes.gif

mmcs
Yup..but aussie's mmcs and jap dog mmcs really big diff in terms of sound quality and also the function. Ask Xabi14Alonso, our very own halfcut king..he got 3 mmcs now..one of his mmcs comes from aussie..I think pipX is using it or is it eiraku..so many people got mmcs edi in this group, it is a common thing edi now..sweat.gif sweat.gif
botack
post Aug 3 2013, 01:42 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(stairz @ Aug 3 2013, 09:08 AM)
and yet, some still haven't installed it... sheeesh~ sleep.gif
You always like that ma..buy buy buy then keep in you 20feet container at home...laugh.gif

QUOTE(llaw @ Aug 3 2013, 10:48 AM)
So which one is better? Aus or Jap?  blush.gif
I'm really interested but I guess the queue is too long  sad.gif
Jap is better in terms of sound quality but you will need to mod a lot of thing to get it working based on malaysia's frequency. Unlike aussie where u dont need to do that..brows.gif
botack
post Aug 3 2013, 03:22 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(stairz @ Aug 3 2013, 01:53 PM)
ehem.. corrected
and you better shush shush.. else i auction off your barang u edi tumpang hor.. better yet, i'll let your fiance know about the mod u've done tongue.gif
Wei...you duwan me to get married ahh?cry.gif
botack
post Aug 5 2013, 12:04 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(briggs86 @ Aug 4 2013, 11:46 PM)
omg...  before 1k period hentam until 7krpm... somemore max speed..  ohmy.gif
No problem geh..my first 1k km...6.5k and 190-200kmh from sunway till shah alam every single day..laugh.gif

0.0276sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:34 PM