130 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® VX thread ★★~, Final Fantasy the Gathering yo!

justanovice
post Oct 17 2013, 11:27 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Oct 17 2013, 10:59 PM)
acer DZ only 75 III. worth? lol. don't have so many stone to save up. previously get cheap feeder. then now feeder no people wan. really faint

now if got a ace of either one i think able to trade a lot of thing right? i mean if get iblis or idun lantern
If u hv iii then ok but look for one really benefittig you
I bought acer dz with 75 iii + 10 feeder 2 weeks back
Now sold some stuff left 130 iii so gotta use it carefully (anyway im always on trade mode just quietly jer. Din even ask ppl to rep me coz no pt liao)
mbr
post Oct 17 2013, 11:30 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Oct 15 2013, 01:06 AM)
Generally fast types are good, unless the guardian is naturally slow that fast doesn't make it as fast as a normal guardian.
QUOTE(justanovice @ Oct 16 2013, 06:02 PM)
Hmm, thx for insight
I thought you are comparing the 2 type of titan.. Suddenly talk about other 5* and other type.. Made me confused....
Hope you can explain how brave titan can tank a hit biggrin.gif and better than fast biggrin.gif
I hope what i learned from you all when you are active, are still correct ha ha ha
The question posed is "which is better, fast titan or brave titan"

Among the titans, you can argue that the fast titan will attack first and win

Then again, on a more practical note, good types has always been the ones that complement the guardian's strengths.

Using it in beginner's coli you might face good 4* that is faster than fast titan, but not enough to OHKO a brave titan.

Problem is, Titan is slow... and fast type wont help it out much, like what NightHeart said.

QUOTE(syler89 @ Oct 16 2013, 08:06 PM)
yeah..ranking 1200++ have average att more than 3300..if lucky can find below that..>.<"
Good lineup will still help. Among our blog team, Lapresis showed us how he managed to stay in elite week after week without spending lots of $$$. Just a few weeks back he posted ss of him taking it slow by simply earning 300+ points per day and ended up in S with 2.2k+

I need to learn a lot more from others too... but currently busy with another game smile.gif
tabs
post Oct 17 2013, 11:30 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Oct 17 2013, 11:27 PM)
If u hv iii then ok but look for one really benefittig you
I bought acer dz with 75 iii + 10 feeder 2 weeks back
Now sold some stuff left 130 iii so gotta use it carefully (anyway im always on trade mode just quietly jer. Din even ask ppl to rep me coz no pt liao)
i think dz acer should be better then andro acer? if 2 selling the same value. 130 III left. wow. that is a lot. now still need 20-25 stat III to get the dz. need to borrow from other or selling some of my card asap XD
justanovice
post Oct 17 2013, 11:58 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Oct 17 2013, 11:30 PM)
The question posed is "which is better, fast titan or brave titan"

Among the titans, you can argue that the fast titan will attack first and win

Then again, on a more practical note, good types has always been the ones that complement the guardian's strengths.

Using it in beginner's coli you might face good 4* that is faster than fast titan, but not enough to OHKO a brave titan.

Problem is, Titan is slow... and fast type wont help it out much, like what NightHeart said.
Good lineup will still help. Among our blog team, Lapresis showed us how he managed to stay in elite week after week without spending lots of $$$. Just a few weeks back he posted ss of him taking it slow by simply earning 300+ points per day and ended up in S with 2.2k+

I need to learn a lot more from others too... but currently busy with another game smile.gif
Oklah bro you win lol...
Brave titan is better than fast titan ^.^

QUOTE(tabs @ Oct 17 2013, 11:30 PM)
i think dz acer should be better then andro acer? if 2 selling the same value. 130 III left. wow. that is a lot. now still need 20-25 stat III to get the dz. need to borrow from other or selling some of my card asap XD
If you ask me, i prefer andro coz still faster than dz and andro also can tank ele. But dz is limited so well a bit advantage here
Just my noob opinion don trust me too much ^.^
Can borrow you ard 15 iii geh, the rest i need to finalise deals to get my halowin cards smile.gif

This post has been edited by justanovice: Oct 17 2013, 11:59 PM
NightHeart
post Oct 18 2013, 12:30 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Oct 17 2013, 10:29 PM)
yup. that time go travel didn't bring my device together. that why didn't able to collect daily log in.

same here. regretted spending too much before feeder become no value. feeder a lot but stone a bit. got extra can borrow? XD
I am looking for stones too myself >.<
No ones selling lately, once I saw someone asking 20 SS per stones....kinda regret I didn't take up that offer.

QUOTE(Moronicus @ Oct 17 2013, 11:17 PM)
Mabuk again tonight so I will refrain from posting
No need to post, but we highly encourage you to trade your Iblis with us here ^.^
tabs
post Oct 18 2013, 12:54 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Oct 17 2013, 11:58 PM)
Oklah bro you win lol...
Brave titan is better than fast titan ^.^
If you ask me, i prefer andro coz still faster than dz and andro also can tank ele. But dz is limited so well a bit advantage here
Just my noob opinion don trust me too much ^.^
Can borrow you ard 15 iii geh, the rest i need to finalise deals to get my halowin cards smile.gif
thank you so much. but will borrow once is confirmed. now still thinking of the credibility as the user provide me one id which is different from his signature id. so still thinking. how to verify? any idea?
tabs
post Oct 18 2013, 12:56 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Oct 18 2013, 12:30 AM)
I am looking for stones too myself >.<
No ones selling lately, once I saw someone asking 20 SS per stones....kinda regret I didn't take up that offer.
No need to post, but we highly encourage you to trade your Iblis with us here ^.^
yup. nowadays even guardian also very cheap compare to previously. that time u need to use around 100 feeder to get an acer. which is worth that time value 500 stat III

nowadays got 180 stat III get an iblis acer already. lol
supermac
post Oct 18 2013, 01:15 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Oct 17 2013, 10:33 AM)
Where you get leviathan? So nice!
i was doing quest at plain , then suddenly get this leviathan lolz ..
but levi is a very very old and out dated 5* .. so no use 1 , sell also no value ..
just keep it as collection lo nod.gif

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Oct 17 2013, 08:00 PM)

Of course still active, waiting for you to make a comeback & join our gatherings.

hahahaha i stopped cox abit boring d , same gameplay , no new storyline , then every time SE give new good card also have to spend $$ , abit too money sucking for my liking , but thumbs up for the dagon , cox it's the only very good card u can get for free sweat.gif

this time comeback for fun join master only rclxub.gif

QUOTE(justanovice @ Oct 17 2013, 10:48 PM)
Hehe i saw acer pumpkin iblis sold for 250 iii, ace gandring 130 iii, and now someone asking me 50 iii for his ace apocolypt beast lvl60 .. Initially i offered 38 iii
Better save up to buy pumpkin iblis or idun lantern
wah so fast got ppl ada acer bad joker ah ? zzzzzz if really buy for 250 iii .. send stone also send till vomit blood doh.gif

is there limit how many iii u can send ah bro ?
justanovice
post Oct 18 2013, 09:39 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Oct 18 2013, 12:54 AM)
thank you so much. but will borrow once is confirmed. now still thinking of the credibility as the user provide me one id which is different from his signature id. so still thinking. how to verify? any idea?
If your rep is high enough, ask to trade the 5* then only send the stones iii
There are known cases of scammers building their rep and start scamming..
If seller insist on stone first, have to trust your instinct
One time i bought a card with 45 feeders (when feeder=5iii time) i sent first and the fella offline for hours. Made me regret and worry but i get the card when he login. smile.gif

QUOTE(supermac @ Oct 18 2013, 01:15 AM)
but levi is a very very old and out dated 5* .. so no use 1 , sell also no value ..
just keep it as collection lo  nod.gif
hahahaha i stopped cox abit boring d , same gameplay , no new storyline , then every time SE give new good card also have to spend $$ , abit too money sucking for my liking , but thumbs up for the dagon , cox it's the only very good card u can get for free  sweat.gif 

wah so fast got ppl ada acer bad joker ah ? zzzzzz if really buy for 250 iii .. send stone also send till vomit blood  doh.gif

Yea in masters top 50 i also saw a few deck sudah ada. Normally first day you can see the pattern liao.
Each day you can send 30 gifts, 30x5 iii each time = 150 iii
Not sure if got any trade limit (i never hit this since i prefer gift for big transactions)
During the hunting challenge, i max out my daily gift limit for 5 consecutive days lolx

This post has been edited by justanovice: Oct 18 2013, 09:40 AM
InfoO2
post Oct 18 2013, 09:58 AM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Oct 17 2013, 07:06 PM)
Haha.. Black slime was 2 days ago? Unless you miss 2 days login

In master, Got my 50 win, 17xx pt, and lost after that.. Resting now biggrin.gif
Each people got different login day ma~

QUOTE(justanovice @ Oct 17 2013, 07:07 PM)
Sht will increase your chance to get 5* (since sht ensures you catch 3-5* card)
OK thanks for info~ biggrin.gif

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Oct 17 2013, 08:00 PM)
Nike is decent to me la, since she's fast. But I heard other seniors commented that she's not "Elite" material cause still lacking firepower.
Of course still active, waiting for you to make a comeback & join our gatherings.
Oh yessss, that's one of the main reason SE keep releasing new guardians; to make you spend $$ buy SHTs.
I just got mine today too.....damn, how many days did I missed?
lol I didnt spend any $$$$
InfoO2
post Oct 18 2013, 09:59 AM

1,085 posts

All bro, why doing quest consume so much energy and gain less? ><
InfoO2
post Oct 18 2013, 10:00 AM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Oct 18 2013, 01:15 AM)
just keep it as collection lo  nod.gif
hahahaha i stopped cox abit boring d , same gameplay , no new storyline , then every time SE give new good card also have to spend $$ , abit too money sucking for my liking , but thumbs up for the dagon , cox it's the only very good card u can get for free  sweat.gif 

wah so fast got ppl ada acer bad joker ah ? zzzzzz if really buy for 250 iii .. send stone also send till vomit blood  doh.gif

Give me la~~~~
animianacs
post Oct 18 2013, 10:00 AM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

haha .. i am in master C this week .. tongue.gif
InfoO2
post Oct 18 2013, 10:01 AM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ Oct 18 2013, 10:00 AM)
haha .. i am in master C this week .. tongue.gif
C+ after got bonus... cant go in B yet...
animianacs
post Oct 18 2013, 10:05 AM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Oct 18 2013, 10:01 AM)
C+ after got bonus... cant go in B yet...
hhaha...not rushing for this .. just joined this morning xD
InfoO2
post Oct 18 2013, 10:40 AM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ Oct 18 2013, 10:05 AM)
hhaha...not rushing for this .. just joined this morning xD
WTF so fast to C after joining.
animianacs
post Oct 18 2013, 11:02 AM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Oct 18 2013, 10:40 AM)
WTF so fast to C after joining.
lolx...i facing those all 1.6k atk below .... haha
InfoO2
post Oct 18 2013, 12:05 PM

1,085 posts

Now.... I don't know how to get NHT since I finished all my side quest but only left quest now.
animianacs
post Oct 18 2013, 01:42 PM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Oct 18 2013, 12:05 PM)
Now.... I don't know how to get NHT since I finished all my side quest but only left quest now.
replay the quest that rewards u with NHT lor XD
vng69
post Oct 18 2013, 01:44 PM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(Moronicus @ Oct 17 2013, 11:17 PM)
Mabuk again tonight so I will refrain from posting
Bo jio!!!

130 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:28 PM