130 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® VX thread ★★~, Final Fantasy the Gathering yo!

tabs
post Oct 14 2013, 11:02 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

want to ask something. acer siren for Iblis Int + pair sonic gandharva Might + 4 fedders is that worth?

mighty gandharva is that worth? iblis max, sonic pair one is not max yet
NightHeart
post Oct 15 2013, 01:06 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(milimiter @ Oct 14 2013, 08:34 PM)
hello..want to ask newbie question..which one is better? fast or brave titan?
Generally fast types are good, unless the guardian is naturally slow that fast doesn't make it as fast as a normal guardian.

QUOTE(ichiglance @ Oct 14 2013, 08:52 PM)
yes! i got killed down a Giant and got Cool Gilga, and got a deal of 1iii trade for ace Vampire. 

Sorry for newbie self-excitment here.  biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Congratz! At least you got another 5* to add into your deck.

QUOTE(tabs @ Oct 14 2013, 11:02 PM)
want to ask something. acer siren for Iblis Int + pair sonic gandharva Might + 4 fedders is that worth?

mighty gandharva is that worth? iblis max, sonic pair one is not max yet
If you like Mighties, seems alright to me.....one of our brother here got an Int Iblis too lol & can't seems to trade it off.
tabs
post Oct 15 2013, 01:19 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Oct 15 2013, 01:06 AM)
Generally fast types are good, unless the guardian is naturally slow that fast doesn't make it as fast as a normal guardian.
Congratz! At least you got another 5* to add into your deck.
If you like Mighties, seems alright to me.....one of our brother here got an Int Iblis too lol & can't seems to trade it off.
if acer siren trade with sonic dt worth value?
InfoO2
post Oct 15 2013, 05:18 AM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(ichiglance @ Oct 14 2013, 08:52 PM)
yes! i got killed down a Giant and got Cool Gilga, and got a deal of 1iii trade for ace Vampire. 

Sorry for newbie self-excitment here.  biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
I got another cool gilga, you want?
NightHeart
post Oct 15 2013, 10:16 AM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Oct 15 2013, 01:19 AM)
if acer siren trade with sonic dt worth value?
Not too sure which is yours, but I'll choose the DT over Siren. There's already a better version of Siren out there.
tabs
post Oct 15 2013, 05:28 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Oct 15 2013, 10:16 AM)
Not too sure which is yours, but I'll choose the DT over Siren. There's already a better version of Siren out there.
Mine are siren. Worth value in term of performance and value?
vng69
post Oct 15 2013, 07:03 PM

1,160 posts

Got new monsters.
Wuwuwu~
mbr
post Oct 15 2013, 11:17 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Oct 14 2013, 09:17 PM)
Fast shld always be better than brave unless super tanker
Erm... why?

You're not fighting titan against titan, right? Think about individual characteristics of a guardian rather than simply which stat is better.
justanovice
post Oct 15 2013, 11:39 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Oct 15 2013, 11:17 PM)
Erm... why?

You're not fighting titan against titan, right? Think about individual characteristics of a guardian rather than simply which stat is better.
Big bro, being in this game for so long im sure you know:
1) there is no super tanker yet (some are close like loc dz rag etc)
2) speed is king
3) no way brave titan > fast titan no matter who he faces
mbr
post Oct 16 2013, 08:11 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Oct 15 2013, 11:39 PM)
Big bro, being in this game for so long im sure you know:
1) there is no super tanker yet (some are close like loc dz rag etc)
2) speed is king
3) no way brave titan > fast titan no matter who he faces
1. this game doesnt have supertanker so you make do with combining the best of what you have.
2. not true, actually... you need to balance it out... not simply the strategy of having sonic everything.. often not enough OHKO potential
3. fast titan is not that great coz hard to beat others in speed anyway. Instead, aim to survive a hit and hit back to kill.

Older guardians do have the problem of being outmatched against newer guardians, so dont think about titans vs selkie. Titans by themselves are worthless in most coli, but since they are mostly obtained by beginners, use them for buffering fast weak attacks so that your main guns can land a killing blow. Card arrangement is very important.

It's sad to see how little emphasis is given to understanding game mechanics and more just getting 2 good types and trashing the rest. This really shows once you have limited coli events (like this week) and have to use older guardians and not sure where to put them.
InfoO2
post Oct 16 2013, 05:43 PM

1,085 posts

What will happen if you get banned? hmm.gif
justanovice
post Oct 16 2013, 06:02 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Oct 16 2013, 08:11 AM)
1. this game doesnt have supertanker so you make do with combining the best of what you have.
2. not true, actually... you need to balance it out... not simply the strategy of having sonic everything.. often not enough OHKO potential
3. fast titan is not that great coz hard to beat others in speed anyway. Instead, aim to survive a hit and hit back to kill.

Older guardians do have the problem of being outmatched against newer guardians, so dont think about titans vs selkie. Titans by themselves are worthless in most coli, but since they are mostly obtained by beginners, use them for buffering fast weak attacks so that your main guns can land a killing blow. Card arrangement is very important.

It's sad to see how little emphasis is given to understanding game mechanics and more just getting 2 good types and trashing the rest. This really shows once you have limited coli events (like this week) and have to use older guardians and not sure where to put them.
Hmm, thx for insight
I thought you are comparing the 2 type of titan.. Suddenly talk about other 5* and other type.. Made me confused....
Hope you can explain how brave titan can tank a hit biggrin.gif and better than fast biggrin.gif
I hope what i learned from you all when you are active, are still correct ha ha ha

QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Oct 16 2013, 05:43 PM)
Banned in game means you will not be able to play anymore with your id. What happened?
FallenOut
post Oct 16 2013, 06:17 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Oct 16 2013, 08:11 AM)

super tanker is still a dream away
as for sonic everything
depends
most of the newer guardians sonic type do hav some killin power
unless u meet some tanker wanna b guardians
as for titan
its already outdated

as for now
card arrangements is not a big deal
since most cards now are luck based

-sap
-sd
-mind rift
-death
-revive

a deck mostly of death
a deck mostly of revive

can sapu any professional level deck anytime when luck is with them
so card arrangement is being kicked out from the system by SE
although card arrangement is still useful
since not everyone has luck 100% most of the time
syler89
post Oct 16 2013, 07:43 PM

168 posts

This week coli is tough..=.="
Hit the wall ady..
NightHeart
post Oct 16 2013, 07:51 PM

3,991 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Oct 15 2013, 05:28 PM)
Mine are siren. Worth value in term of performance and value?
I think I'll take the Sonic DT lol.

QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Oct 16 2013, 05:43 PM)
You won't be able to play GC anymore unless you get a new device. Deleting & reinstalling won't help. You try delete & reinstall GC now & see, you won't lose anything one....only thing lost; time spent deleting & reinstalling lol.

QUOTE(syler89 @ Oct 16 2013, 07:43 PM)
This week coli is tough..=.="
Hit the wall ady..
Because 60% of GC players are playing in Masters sweat.gif
syler89
post Oct 16 2013, 08:06 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Oct 16 2013, 07:51 PM)
Because 60% of GC players are playing in Masters  sweat.gif
yeah..ranking 1200++ have average att more than 3300..if lucky can find below that..>.<"
justanovice
post Oct 16 2013, 08:24 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(syler89 @ Oct 16 2013, 08:06 PM)
yeah..ranking 1200++ have average att more than 3300..if lucky can find below that..>.<"
Hehe this week i lepak at master too :s
InfoO2
post Oct 16 2013, 08:53 PM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Oct 16 2013, 06:02 PM)
Hmm, thx for insight
I thought you are comparing the 2 type of titan.. Suddenly talk about other 5* and other type.. Made me confused....
Hope you can explain how brave titan can tank a hit biggrin.gif and better than fast biggrin.gif
I hope what i learned from you all when you are active, are still correct ha ha ha
Banned in game means you will not be able to play anymore with your id. What happened?
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Oct 16 2013, 07:51 PM)
I think I'll take the Sonic DT lol.
You won't be able to play GC anymore unless you get a new device. Deleting & reinstalling won't help. You try delete & reinstall GC now & see, you won't lose anything one....only thing lost; time spent deleting & reinstalling lol.
Because 60% of GC players are playing in Masters  sweat.gif
Nope just wondering, because most online PC game got a message saying that you already been banned, I just wonder what will mobile apps will display.
celciuz
post Oct 16 2013, 08:55 PM

14,037 posts

With so many at Masters, I wonder if I can get a Mighty with a half completed deck? LOL
tabs
post Oct 16 2013, 09:13 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Oct 16 2013, 08:53 PM)
Nope just wondering, because most online PC game got a message saying that you already been banned, I just wonder what will mobile apps will display.
no need worries. as long you didn't play any cheat and careful in trading. nothing will happen. previously i do get ban by SE at the end i have to change my ipad and purchase a other for playing this game again. rclxub.gif

anyway, finally i got my int Nike after using 9-11 sht. int nike is that worth of levelling up? or better sell since current still consider new?

damn hope is ace. haiz

130 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0521sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:05 PM