81 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread v17

alfiejr
post Sep 30 2013, 07:07 PM

Gaming~
1,294 posts

QUOTE(nickelkadmium @ Sep 30 2013, 06:26 PM)
Guys,

need some opinion here. It may not really be about gaming, its about the Razer Hammerhead Pro earphones.

Anyone using this?? Would you recommend this earphones??
Just get a superlux ear phones, better quality at cheaper price.
TSEverdying
post Sep 30 2013, 11:34 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(nickelkadmium @ Sep 30 2013, 06:26 PM)
Guys,

need some opinion here. It may not really be about gaming, its about the Razer Hammerhead Pro earphones.

Anyone using this?? Would you recommend this earphones??
im using the regular hammerhead, as i have no need for the mic.
i got no real complains on it, cept for the green cables tongue.gif
nickelkadmium
post Oct 1 2013, 09:55 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 30 2013, 11:34 PM)
im using the regular hammerhead, as i have no need for the mic.
i got no real complains on it, cept for the green cables tongue.gif
haha i actually loved the looks cause of the green cables tongue.gif

Hows the sound system?? Is there any shop that carry this earphones where i can have a look at it first or try it first??

TSEverdying
post Oct 1 2013, 11:09 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(nickelkadmium @ Oct 1 2013, 09:55 AM)
haha i actually loved the looks cause of the green cables  tongue.gif

Hows the sound system?? Is there any shop that carry this earphones where i can have a look at it first or try it first??
sound ah...its good enough for me if i use for short travels.
just slack that its a Y-cord and not J.
but one good thing is the right earpiece has a small tactile bump on it, so u can feel which is left or right in complete darkness.

nickelkadmium
post Oct 1 2013, 11:21 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 1 2013, 11:09 AM)
but one good thing is the right earpiece has a small tactile bump on it, so u can feel which is left or right in complete darkness.
errrr whats Y-cord and J-cord?? Sorry am noobies here tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Oct 1 2013, 11:25 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(nickelkadmium @ Oct 1 2013, 11:21 AM)
errrr whats Y-cord and J-cord?? Sorry am noobies here  tongue.gif
being noob is no reason to be lazy.

nickelkadmium
post Oct 1 2013, 11:32 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 1 2013, 11:25 AM)
being noob is no reason to be lazy.
lol. thanx for the advice
GodJesterZ
post Oct 1 2013, 08:04 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 1 2013, 11:09 AM)
learned something new. haha.
nickelkadmium
post Oct 2 2013, 08:20 AM

295 posts

Has anyone bought any razer gadgets from Add-Ons Mid Valley before??

Saw them selling lots of new products. Not sure its original or not
kayFX
post Oct 2 2013, 10:21 AM

i got title 0.o
913 posts

anyone know if got local seller in LYN selling mouse feet.. specifically for naga epic? i try search but mostly amazon and ebay.. T_T
areleeza8
post Oct 2 2013, 12:33 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(kayFX @ Oct 2 2013, 10:21 AM)
anyone know if got local seller in LYN selling mouse feet.. specifically for naga epic? i try search but mostly amazon and ebay.. T_T
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=11&t=1409024
LoNeLyKiRa
post Oct 10 2013, 06:50 PM

114 posts

hi guys among these razer tiamat 2.2 , kraken , electra.. which is the best in terms of comfort and good bass? please recommend me.

any shop in lowyat do let u test before buy??

This post has been edited by LoNeLyKiRa: Oct 10 2013, 06:51 PM
areleeza8
post Oct 11 2013, 08:12 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(LoNeLyKiRa @ Oct 10 2013, 06:50 PM)
hi guys among these razer tiamat 2.2 , kraken , electra.. which is the best in terms of comfort and good bass? please recommend me.

Tiamat 2.2 have massive bass. Never try compare with the Kraken though. Both were good. Lowyat not sure got shop display for try. smile.gif
Deathsongx3
post Oct 17 2013, 08:39 PM

172 posts

Tiamat for bass, electra for comfort
GodJesterZ
post Oct 18 2013, 06:42 PM

1,542 posts

heavyarm subang have test unit.
CRSSER
post Oct 18 2013, 06:55 PM

403 posts

How is the kraken 7.1 ? really 7.1 sound ?
Puteih
post Oct 23 2013, 08:59 AM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

Hi, wanna ask, is Razer Goliathus a good item?

Any goliathus user here?
GodJesterZ
post Oct 23 2013, 05:57 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(Puteih @ Oct 23 2013, 08:59 AM)
Hi, wanna ask, is Razer Goliathus a good item?

Any goliathus user here?
yes is nice, using control.
areleeza8
post Oct 23 2013, 09:46 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(GodJesterZ @ Oct 23 2013, 05:57 PM)
yes is nice, using control.
I think most of us here using Goliathus. It's lovely and easy to bring anywhere. drool.gif
GodJesterZ
post Oct 23 2013, 11:08 PM

1,542 posts

QUOTE(areleeza8 @ Oct 23 2013, 09:46 PM)
I think most of us here using Goliathus. It's lovely and easy to bring anywhere.  drool.gif
not just that I think the hard surface is overprice plus easy worn out like SS hard surface pads under heavy usage.

81 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:13 PM