The Razer Thread v17

Puteih
post Oct 23 2013, 08:59 AM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

Hi, wanna ask, is Razer Goliathus a good item?

Any goliathus user here?
Puteih
post Nov 8 2013, 02:39 PM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

QUOTE(alikato94 @ Oct 31 2013, 10:26 PM)
yeah..  cry.gif

1st, razer synapse kill my DA 3500dpi (bought used from here)
2nd, left click malfuntion on my DA 3500dpi  (bought used from here)

3rd, my DA 2013 6400dpi scroll wheel suddenly loose and malfunction.. i open DA and crap, sometg connect with the scroll wheel broken already (bougt new!!  cry.gif )

plus.. all of this never fall on the floor... so sad.. i guess my luck not on DA lol  sad.gif
For your first case, you install synapse then the mouse just.. died?
Puteih
post Nov 15 2013, 09:42 AM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

QUOTE(ronaldlim91 @ Nov 14 2013, 10:28 PM)
hey, wanna get a few confirmation before i do my final decision.

wanting to jump ship from logitech g700 to a simple DeathAdder 2013, since my old logitech starts registering crazy clicks on the right click, damn frustrated.

based on what i've seen on the forums, does the REFRESH version and the 2013 version same? and if i were to get the 2013 ones, any difference in design/packaging that i could spot to differentiate the 2013 and the old ones?

after some simple googling, i just know that the DPI on the 2013 goes up to 6400, so this might help to tell them apart?
Refreshed version is blue LED, while 2013 have green LED.

Also Refreshed - 3600 dpi while 2013 - 6400 dpi

2013 is using 4G sensor while Refreshed is using 3.5G sensor
Puteih
post Dec 6 2013, 07:25 PM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

QUOTE(areleeza8 @ Dec 6 2013, 09:30 AM)
anyone planning going to the pc fair this weekend?
I went just now. So sad they only have DA and some keyboard for display. Thought I wanna test Mamba :/
Puteih
post Dec 15 2013, 07:23 PM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

QUOTE(xxmetalhead86xx @ Dec 15 2013, 02:14 PM)
no la.. no more warranty.. i mean u know the membrane in the keyboard, is there anyway to get tarantula membrane and change it our self?
I don't think you can change it. That's why they created mech keyboards biggrin.gif

But I dunno, I'm noob in these stuffs

Puteih
post Jan 16 2014, 03:30 AM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

Everything sold out already? Every product page I go only shows me "Notify Me" button
Puteih
post Jan 16 2014, 09:18 AM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

QUOTE(alfiejr @ Jan 16 2014, 04:59 AM)
most of the items seem to be sold out, only razer naga left handed and Razer electra left i think.
I think I managed to bought an Electra. But I never got the email from Razer. So, do I get the Electra or not?
Puteih
post Jan 16 2014, 09:25 AM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

QUOTE(areleeza8 @ Jan 16 2014, 09:22 AM)
Should get email. My order from december still they send email because I didn't make any payment.
Well I hoped so, since I already have the receipt. Though I haven't check my account balance yet biggrin.gif
Puteih
post Jan 16 2014, 11:04 AM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Jan 16 2014, 10:59 AM)
kraken forge is still available. hmm but thn again i would get a massive tax =3=
This morning I check the forged edition also sell out. Wonder who buy them all hmm.gif
Puteih
post Jan 16 2014, 11:20 AM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

QUOTE(danleongwz @ Jan 16 2014, 11:18 AM)
couldnt access to the store last night. woke up this morning wtf all out of stock. wanna get kraken so badly  vmad.gif  cry.gif
I open at 3.30 also all are out of stock biggrin.gif and I do keep pressing the refresh button for kraken too. sadly still out of stock
Puteih
post Jan 17 2014, 02:52 PM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

Hey guys how do you check your order status? I can't seem to check with my order number and my password

0.0192sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:40 AM