QUOTE(areleeza8 @ Aug 28 2013, 11:07 PM)
the stealth actually what diff? was looking at the tourny version too The Razer Thread v17
The Razer Thread v17
Aug 28 2013, 11:54 PM
1,562 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Aug 29 2013, 12:12 AM
1,542 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Aug 29 2013, 12:13 AM
Aug 29 2013, 12:27 AM
288 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Aug 29 2013, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(GodJesterZ @ Aug 29 2013, 12:13 AM) yes sellingm but not at rm300 is brand new and still got warranty with receipt. pm me price XD and about the ducky zero vs razer. which better?if you not buying razer, get ducky zero. QUOTE(areleeza8 @ Aug 29 2013, 12:27 AM) Tournament is tenkeyless. Means don't have number keypad at right-hand side. I don't know lot's about cherry colours. Stealth one suppose to make noise less than non-stealth one. all are MX blue, the stealth also MX blue?http://www.heavy-arm.com/category.php?id_category=44 wah stealth rm489 ! no cheaper one ah? dont want the lighting This post has been edited by BlizzardCraft: Aug 29 2013, 12:44 AM |
Aug 29 2013, 07:52 AM
QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Aug 29 2013, 12:43 AM) pm me price XD and about the ducky zero vs razer. which better? Not stealth 2013 bro. Since you don't want the backlit you can go for Rosewill RK9000.all are MX blue, the stealth also MX blue? http://www.heavy-arm.com/category.php?id_category=44 wah stealth rm489 ! no cheaper one ah? dont want the lighting Cheapest Mechanical Keyboard in Town! RM269 with 3 Years warranty - Rosewill RK9000 https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=604...elevant_count=1 |
Aug 29 2013, 12:46 PM
QUOTE(areleeza8 @ Aug 29 2013, 07:52 AM) Not stealth 2013 bro. Since you don't want the backlit you can go for Rosewill RK9000. stealth 2012?Cheapest Mechanical Keyboard in Town! RM269 with 3 Years warranty - Rosewill RK9000 https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=604...elevant_count=1 rosewill compare to razer BW , whats the difference ah? cuz razer BW tournament edition also around that price, and i dont need the num pad oso i think... |
Aug 29 2013, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Aug 29 2013, 12:46 PM) stealth 2012? If you don't need the numpad and the backlit than you go for the Torurnament. Simple as that. rosewill compare to razer BW , whats the difference ah? cuz razer BW tournament edition also around that price, and i dont need the num pad oso i think... |
Aug 29 2013, 02:36 PM
Aug 29 2013, 02:50 PM
Aug 29 2013, 02:59 PM
Aug 29 2013, 03:04 PM
Aug 29 2013, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Aug 29 2013, 02:59 PM) https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2142065Look at CM Storm section. Got LED backlit and pretty affordable too |
Aug 29 2013, 05:45 PM
1,294 posts Joined: Feb 2012 From: Taman Rasa Sayang, Cheras |
hmm thinking of getting a gaming headset, is the razer kraken worth it?
also does it work with the ps3 aswell? |
Aug 29 2013, 05:59 PM
331 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Sanrio Town |
Aug 29 2013, 06:03 PM
Aug 29 2013, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Aug 29 2013, 12:43 AM) pm me price XD and about the ducky zero vs razer. which better? go and check my siggy.all are MX blue, the stealth also MX blue? http://www.heavy-arm.com/category.php?id_category=44 wah stealth rm489 ! no cheaper one ah? dont want the lighting |
Sep 1 2013, 03:11 AM
710 posts Joined: Dec 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Okay guys, about my budget first of all... I'm currently in the middle of saving money. I have around RM170 right now and above, and of course it is still growing. I'm just another typical Malaysian kid undergoing exams, saving money, you know... Then, planning on buying some gaming products after the exams during the holidays. One of the products that I prefer the most is Razer, of course. Based on my calculations, I think I'll be having around RM270 to RM300+ and above by the time. For now, the products I am aiming for are Razer Hammerhead Pro/Hammerhead and Razer Arctosa. These are the products that I find it the cheapest of all among the ones I like most. Just a newbie here looking for suggestions and opinions from the professionals. So, if you had any info to provide it will be very much appreciated and thank you.
By the way, I hope someone could also tell me the difference of Razer Hammerhead and Razer Hammerhead Pro. I want it sort of a Razer Hammerhead versus Razer Hammerhead Pro review of something similar, thank you very much! One last thing to confirm, I heard that Razer Arctosa doesn't come with extra USB port... Is that true? If it is, then Razer Arctosa is really off from the list. This post has been edited by JkzsBlog: Sep 1 2013, 03:31 AM |
Sep 1 2013, 06:03 AM
331 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Sanrio Town |
QUOTE(JkzsBlog @ Sep 1 2013, 03:11 AM) Okay guys, about my budget first of all... I'm currently in the middle of saving money. I have around RM170 right now and above, and of course it is still growing. I'm just another typical Malaysian kid undergoing exams, saving money, you know... Then, planning on buying some gaming products after the exams during the holidays. One of the products that I prefer the most is Razer, of course. Based on my calculations, I think I'll be having around RM270 to RM300+ and above by the time. For now, the products I am aiming for are Razer Hammerhead Pro/Hammerhead and Razer Arctosa. These are the products that I find it the cheapest of all among the ones I like most. Just a newbie here looking for suggestions and opinions from the professionals. So, if you had any info to provide it will be very much appreciated and thank you. if budget concern/maximum budget.By the way, I hope someone could also tell me the difference of Razer Hammerhead and Razer Hammerhead Pro. I want it sort of a Razer Hammerhead versus Razer Hammerhead Pro review of something similar, thank you very much! One last thing to confirm, I heard that Razer Arctosa doesn't come with extra USB port... Is that true? If it is, then Razer Arctosa is really off from the list. hh vs hh pro , their major dif are the mic which pro package come with audio splitter for older version of laptop too . imo , if u r looking for more performance , suggest you take the electra . price vs performance. anyhow , if u feel like gettin hh for maximum portability , go for it since ur smartphone will use phone as mic and ur headset as speaker same goes to laptop unless desktop . for keyboard , yes arctosa dint come with usb prot , u cant get a usb-enabled keyboard with that price . even the blackwidow tournament edition . but the usb port is not the main concern , is not like u cant live without it , arctosa is the only choice for u with ur price range . what best for arctosa is the design/anti-ghosting/macro programmable but the bad things is , its abit flat aka chic-like , regular gamer would understand the keystroke feeling. if im you , i would take HH(non pro) and arctosa . alternate choice , electra and arctosa ohya , cm storm recently launch a new product which is devastator keyboard+mouse combo only at rm150 best thing is , alot multimedia keys with backligthing |
Sep 1 2013, 08:22 AM
QUOTE(JkzsBlog @ Sep 1 2013, 03:11 AM) Okay guys, about my budget first of all... I'm currently in the middle of saving money. I have around RM170 right now and above, and of course it is still growing. I'm just another typical Malaysian kid undergoing exams, saving money, you know... Then, planning on buying some gaming products after the exams during the holidays. One of the products that I prefer the most is Razer, of course. Based on my calculations, I think I'll be having around RM270 to RM300+ and above by the time. For now, the products I am aiming for are Razer Hammerhead Pro/Hammerhead and Razer Arctosa. These are the products that I find it the cheapest of all among the ones I like most. Just a newbie here looking for suggestions and opinions from the professionals. So, if you had any info to provide it will be very much appreciated and thank you. Hammerhead Pro comes with mic. If you don't use mic, take Hammerhead. Here's some of the keyboard list that I think is affordable :By the way, I hope someone could also tell me the difference of Razer Hammerhead and Razer Hammerhead Pro. I want it sort of a Razer Hammerhead versus Razer Hammerhead Pro review of something similar, thank you very much! One last thing to confirm, I heard that Razer Arctosa doesn't come with extra USB port... Is that true? If it is, then Razer Arctosa is really off from the list. Razer Arctosa = RM179 Roccat Arvo Compact = RM169 CM Storm Devastator Gaming Bundle = RM159 (Mouse + Keyboard) But if you ever think of getting a mechanical keyboard, just in case you save a lot, these would be my recommendation : Non-backlit: Rosewill RK-9000 (Mx Blue) = RM269 RK-9000BL (Mx Black) = RM269 RK-9000RE (Mx Red) = RM269 RK-9000BR (Mx Brown) = RM269 Razer BlackWidow Tornament Edition (Mx Blue) = RM279 Backlit: CM Storm QuickFire TK Full Blue LED (Mx Blue) = RM299 CM Storm QuickFire Pro Partial Red LED (MX Black) = RM289 CM Storm QuickFire Pro Partial Red LED (MX Blue) = RM289 Call me crazy but who knows what you end up wanting QUOTE(sebz @ Sep 1 2013, 06:03 AM) if budget concern/maximum budget. CM Storm Devastator all backlit bro. My younger brother and my friend have one. For entry level, they work like a charm! hh vs hh pro , their major dif are the mic which pro package come with audio splitter for older version of laptop too . imo , if u r looking for more performance , suggest you take the electra . price vs performance. anyhow , if u feel like gettin hh for maximum portability , go for it since ur smartphone will use phone as mic and ur headset as speaker same goes to laptop unless desktop . for keyboard , yes arctosa dint come with usb prot , u cant get a usb-enabled keyboard with that price . even the blackwidow tournament edition . but the usb port is not the main concern , is not like u cant live without it , arctosa is the only choice for u with ur price range . what best for arctosa is the design/anti-ghosting/macro programmable but the bad things is , its abit flat aka chic-like , regular gamer would understand the keystroke feeling. if im you , i would take HH(non pro) and arctosa . alternate choice , electra and arctosa ohya , cm storm recently launch a new product which is devastator keyboard+mouse combo only at rm150 best thing is , alot multimedia keys with backligthing |
| Change to: | 0.0192sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:41 PM |