11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

V12 - Property prices discussion, For non "UUU" and "DDD" campers only...

SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 20 2013, 07:22 PM

1,216 posts

Hahahah what to do. When i say the truth they say I BS. DDD always like that one, can never accept the truth and then need each others help for encouragement. Continue doing that leee, so u guys can be losers together.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 20 2013, 07:25 PM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(orientaliew @ Aug 20 2013, 06:16 PM)
i bought my first property after working for 5 years, the feeling is indeed good. i sweat because those are only fresh grad and most of them were NOT thinking of staying but flipping to earn their "1st bowl of gold" !

recent marketing of apartments is going too far i would say. those youngster just pay deposit dreaming to earn a fortune in 3 years time without knowing they are in great risk.  rclxub.gif
Oh i see. I dunno if i ever give advice in this forum, make sure that the 1st property u buy is a property u ureself would like to live in, never for flipping. If somehow u see that it is worth of for flipping then maybe can consider flip after that.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 20 2013, 07:42 PM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(cockee @ Aug 20 2013, 06:35 PM)
+1
I agree, bro.

Btw, this is a new book on UK property.
I like the opening line very much..

"What is the most dangerous, toxic financial asset in the world?" This was the question put to me by the chief executive of a leading European bank. Anxious to display my superior knowledge of the darkest corners of the shadow banking system, I replied: "Credit-default swaps on super-senior tranches of asset-backed, security-collateralised debt obligations." I thought I had come up with a pretty pithy answer.

"No," he gently chided me. "The most dangerous financial product in the world," he paused a moment for effect, "is the mortgage."

The mortgage: from the Old French words mort and gage. Disputed translation: "death contract".

http://www.theguardian.com/books/2013/aug/...l-islam-housing

This is relevant to property discussion, right?
Yea, it is so negative.
But hey, UUU Camp, please tell that to the author, not me, okay? Dont shoot the messenger..  shakehead.gif
This is old story bro. The fall of Northern Rock, in summary it is actually their mortage loan was mismanaged badly by norther rock itself. And the fundamentals are all wrong. Basically as what is happening to the US during 2008 crisis.

Anyway got to settle my apartments ASAP so i can enjoy my rental income. Just got two more calls from agents. Dont believe in iproperty so much ler, sometimes they put less in the advertisement so that people call them up. Hehehe but then believe what u guys want to believe. Anyway see the price advertise there? it is more than 200k than i initially bought, i BS too about that i guess.

Que DD DD,
Wutever will be will be,
The futures not ours to see,
Que Dee Dee Dee Dee,
What will be will be...

And as long as u guys are happy.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 20 2013, 10:03 PM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(CloudAtla$ @ Aug 20 2013, 09:17 PM)
Really have such person in this forum? Mind declare who is that? Unbelievable!  rclxub.gif
Oh u don't know. Well i dont want to name names, but u can browse past postings of each of the suspected DDD campers that u think is d most annoying. Hint, they are the ones who tried so hard to make me look bad.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 20 2013, 10:08 PM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 20 2013, 09:40 PM)
Tats why I say "detailed"
1) Status quo - how?
2) If policy A - then how
3) If policy B - then how
4) If totally unsure wat policy will be imposed, then back to 1
Simple
Yes just like i said previously, i predict property in KL will crash if an earthquake happens in KL. If not then shoud stay the same. But then at the same time, although i predict this, i really do not want this to happen. Contrast with other people who really rejoices when bad news hits Malaysia. Why? Because he wants to win so badly.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 21 2013, 07:51 AM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(AMINT @ Aug 20 2013, 11:55 PM)
Mr.tikapalkaram. cakap tak serupa bikin, bikin tak serupa cakap. He said market gonna crash but he bought many that tjme. Then said nadayu/tropicana heights/kajang 2 area bullshit but secretly bought kajang symphony residence which is less than 3min drive away. The project itself utilize nadayu/tropicana heights/kajang 2 as leverage. http://m.mudah.my/view?ca=0_1_s&ad_id=22701829 very very funny this guy. Sudah nyanyok
And the other DDD supporters supports him only to buy properties, the rest of us he wants us to fail.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 21 2013, 08:02 AM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Aug 20 2013, 11:59 PM)
People who bought gold close to $1,800/oz were supporting gold vigorously, because they had lot to loss should the gold price drop. Likewise for stock, property, unit trust buyers.

The proof of pudding is in the eating, until (any) investment is cashed out, it is too early to count the chicken before it hatch.
Well seriously cant compare gold with property investment. Gold doesnt produce anything just a store of value....and u dont live in gold, u live in a house. My point is gold is an asset that just depreciate ur wealth if u keep in it. Why? Well if u buy like 1million gold, u need to insure it, put in a vault. Hire security guard, well u can say property is the same but with a possible capital appeciation, there is also rental income.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 21 2013, 08:29 AM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 08:19 AM)
u support what he said? i have finished this peson before. pls clearify, u mean i also said  market will crash?... and  I also bought that symphony residence?

I hereby would like to challenge you. ( I am using the same ways to finished that Amint)

1) Where I said market will crash?
2) Evident I have bought Symphony Residence

If you can show me 1&2.  I will not using tikaram login and the same I expected from you ok?

Pls don't chicken out. U should have bigger ball compare that zuiko and amint. Pls finished me.

This is another lesson how people like you and that amint keep BS in this lowyat. saying this and that just pure BS.

Take the challenge and see who is BS.
Wow so perasan u can finish me. Hey it wasnt me who said that, it was other people. Jangan la perasan. I just say other DDDs are ur big suppprters. I mean u quote the agent saying somebody was in a bank working as a cleaner...

See he can do it, others cant. This is not my first time in forums leee, i am just an agent...or a banker...or a cleaner.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 21 2013, 12:27 PM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(wwwcomment @ Aug 21 2013, 09:15 AM)
hello friend, check back that post carefully, in the post he did not mean you are the cleaner. you are too sensitive.
Hello fren, i didnt say that he said i was a cleaner. It was a bait and he took it.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 21 2013, 02:43 PM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Aug 21 2013, 01:34 PM)
Oh tikaram, your good friend trying so hard to post the bad news, ringgit in historical low, high debt, bad economy etc, and now u showing him u buy??? How many years loan repayment? Did u rush in to get 40years? DIBS??? Any discount? tongue.gif
Hahahaha. He is all alone now. Now BBB only.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 21 2013, 02:46 PM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 08:31 AM)
see another just pure BS.  laugh.gif

that i almost finished this person , like the same ways i did to zuiko and amint. rclxm9.gif
Oh i missed this one. I am finished! Ermmm are u not BBBing now?
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 21 2013, 02:54 PM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(suadrif @ Aug 21 2013, 09:37 AM)
bro AmayaBumibuyer
1. why did u mean by the bolded part? is there any problem if we invest 1st property?
2. "flat, apartment and condo" or "landed house", which one u guys prefer?
3. what is actually UUU and DDD??  rclxub.gif
Oh sorry i miss ur post. Kind of in a hurry this morning.

I mean the first property that u buy is a property that you urself have no problems living in it. That was my initial plan than something came up that made me change my plan a bit and manage to buy a second one. If anything happens i can live at that condo.

I myself prefer to live in a landed house. I would have bought landed for my first property but Amaya Maluri came and i cancelled the landed plan for awhile. At that point, buying that condo is more value than landed. However my target of buying landed as a point for me to start a family is still there but not yet at the current moment. But so far the plan is on track with the apartments increase in price a lot. But not planning to sell but for rental, but then never say never.

And lastly UUU is up up up and DDD is down down down.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 21 2013, 02:57 PM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 02:53 PM)
sorry for disappoiting you.

i only see market will be going down some more.

so i am down down down down
Oh u didnt disappoint me. Ur doing exactly what i want u to do.

There CloudAtlas$, u can see for yourself.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 21 2013, 05:07 PM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 21 2013, 03:12 PM)
i thought in your disctionary.

all ddd don't bye...cannot afford to buy...

poeple see what u said is just BS.

no one like to reply you.

i am adding you as ingoring list too.
Eh terase pulak diee..did i say it was you? Haa kan kah kena..
....oh yeah people, that post statement saying he bought freehold for own stay, he change it after he saw the post previously from me. I am like the puppet master. Finish him!!

Mari kite tengok, sape yang kenaaa!!
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 21 2013, 05:15 PM

1,216 posts

I was wondering where are all his frens now. Kesian die, kena kaw kaw.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 22 2013, 01:33 AM

1,216 posts

So many people boosting ego of one particular person soon feel like wanna puke.

Only DDD can buy properties and make money but the UUU cannot make money if they buy properties. This is the message from the DDD camp. The hypocrisy and the irony of it all.

This post has been edited by AmayaBumibuyer: Aug 22 2013, 01:33 AM
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 22 2013, 01:41 AM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(suadrif @ Aug 21 2013, 06:09 PM)
thanks for the quick explanation  notworthy.gif
i really forgot to prepare contigency plan on the bolded part
thanks again for remindind
No problem.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 22 2013, 09:36 AM

1,216 posts

Aik x habis habis lagi? U guys should get together and do an orgy seems love each other so much. Very hard to ignore me when they are two faced double tongued peeps.

I am off to increase my income.
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 22 2013, 11:49 AM

1,216 posts

QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Aug 22 2013, 11:35 AM)
what's the story now?? market drop yet?? any cheap stuff out there?? tongue.gif
KLCI crash already!! Market down. What is the price of my apartment? Oh still 640k....maybe more.

This post has been edited by AmayaBumibuyer: Aug 22 2013, 11:50 AM
SUSAmayaBumibuyer
post Aug 22 2013, 12:24 PM

1,216 posts

I am so happy to be on his ignore list. That is how he finish me i guess, and then bragged about it to other people.

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0416sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:19 PM