°°LYN Honda Jazz Hybrid Official Thread V2°°, Naturally Fun Jazzy Hybrid

zack2381
post Aug 5 2013, 03:42 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(emment85 @ Aug 5 2013, 04:10 PM)
Hi wanna ask some newbie question of buying new car and i saw tis promo in mudah.com.my

FREE SERVICE UP TO 3 YEARS OR 60,0000km WORTH OF RM 3,618.00 *
+
FREE 1 YEAR ROAD TAX & INSURANCE WORTH OF RM 2,495.50
+
ATTRACTIVE CASH REBATE UP TO RM 8,000.00 / *

FREE MINI iPAD WORTH OF RM 999.00 *
+
FREE FULL LEATHER SEAT WORTH OF RM 2,900.00 *
+
FREE V-KOOL TINT WORTH OF RM 2,800.00
+
FREE 8" NAVIGATION TOUCH SCREEN + DVD + REVERSE CAMERA WORTH OF RM 3,500.00 *

and it's come with :
- 3 years Warranty or 100,000km (whichever comes first) *
- 8 years Warranty with Unlimited Mileage for IMA Battery *

Is it real that they have this kind of promotion?????
Thank for the help.
i think there are two packages here to choose either one..

first package:

+
+

Second package

+
+
+

This post has been edited by zack2381: Aug 5 2013, 03:42 PM
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 5 2013, 03:49 PM

1,693 posts

ya i reckon so.
cos if all in one package, i sure butthurt d...
weilitng
post Aug 5 2013, 05:51 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(zack2381 @ Aug 5 2013, 03:42 PM)
i think there are two packages here to choose either one..

first package:

+
+
Second package

+
+
+
base on which one ur like,
normal we can get here is total discount 12k OTR Price
+
emment85
post Aug 5 2013, 06:02 PM

91 posts

oic.. thanks for the info guys
nova_freak
post Aug 5 2013, 10:38 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(mentality88 @ Aug 5 2013, 12:29 PM)
After owning this car for 1 year+, I am thinking of upgrading to a bigger car.  Any one is interested in my 2012 CBU Honda JH? The car is fitted with Llumar security film and applied with Sierra Glow coating. Well maintained. PM me if you are interested.
Price, colour, and mileage?

Warranty ended d right? CBU only give 1 year warranty...
mentality88
post Aug 5 2013, 11:48 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(nova_freak @ Aug 5 2013, 11:38 PM)
Price, colour, and mileage?

Warranty ended d right? CBU only give 1 year warranty...
I didn't realize the warranty is only 1 year for CBU. Thanks for the info.

Colour = silver and mileage is 30,600km. The fuel consumption is very efficient and I used it quite often. Going to CX5 because needs to carry bicycles. The back seats can be made flat to accommodate two bicycles, but need to carry passengers too. So, have to let go.

For price, you PM me your best offer if you are keen.
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 6 2013, 12:04 AM

1,693 posts

guys, any good armrest to suggest?
damn got my ride today, it is raelly nice lol~
i can get used to CVT driving, very relax ~
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 6 2013, 03:19 AM

1,693 posts

And also one thing I only realize now ...our jh don't have alarm system ? Omg, the car won't sound the alarm if someone try to break in ....you guys install custom alarm ?
alxdc
post Aug 6 2013, 08:00 AM

71 posts

Guys don't give out wrong info.
All Honda hybrids have 3 years warranty and 8 years for ima battery warranty. Except for
Civic hybrid and CRZ. These cars has 5 years warranty and 8 years ima battery warranty.

This post has been edited by alxdc: Aug 6 2013, 08:20 AM
ahpingko
post Aug 6 2013, 08:42 AM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Aug 6 2013, 03:19 AM)
And also one thing I only realize now ...our jh don't have alarm system ? Omg, the car won't sound the alarm if someone try to break in ....you guys install custom alarm ?
but the specification for JH said to have alarm system wor..no meh???
TSgid
post Aug 6 2013, 08:45 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Aug 6 2013, 03:19 AM)
"Guys don't give out wrong info "

no beep on lock and unlock doesn't mean that no alarm.
ask you mom lock u in the car.. and u open from inside.. see got alarm or not laugh.gif
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 6 2013, 08:54 AM

1,693 posts

QUOTE(gid @ Aug 6 2013, 08:45 AM)
"Guys don't give out wrong info "

no beep on lock and unlock doesn't mean that no alarm.
ask you mom lock u in the car.. and u open from inside.. see got alarm or not  laugh.gif
no panic button. if alarm sound how to disarm?
weilitng
post Aug 6 2013, 08:59 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Aug 6 2013, 08:54 AM)
no panic button. if alarm sound how to disarm?
can try after lock the card, than use key manual unlock the door, and open it.
wanttobuylaptop
post Aug 6 2013, 09:03 AM

1,693 posts

alright i'll try see. also, how to activate the car lock arm/disarm sound? i dont think ckd can try the method showed in insight video as i dont have any button beside eco and vsa...
Shinado
post Aug 6 2013, 09:06 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(alxdc @ Aug 6 2013, 08:00 AM)
Guys don't give out wrong info.
All Honda hybrids have 3 years warranty and 8 years for ima battery warranty. Except for
Civic hybrid and CRZ. These cars has 5 years warranty and 8 years ima battery warranty.
Are you sure? Last time when I asked, SA told me CBU unit only 1 year warranty? blink.gif
weilitng
post Aug 6 2013, 09:21 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Shinado @ Aug 6 2013, 09:06 AM)
Are you sure? Last time when I asked, SA told me CBU unit only 1 year warranty?  blink.gif
2012 CBU need ask other user only know, but by default normal car should be come with 3 year or 100KM warranty one.
zack2381
post Aug 6 2013, 09:24 AM

825 posts

QUOTE(Shinado @ Aug 6 2013, 10:06 AM)
Are you sure? Last time when I asked, SA told me CBU unit only 1 year warranty?  blink.gif
even you buy a blender machine for RM60 also hv one year warranty, what more the car that worth RM95k..
Now SA is trying to pleased you with a good things to hving CKD that was not offered in CBU, mainly the 3 years free service (CBU only 6 months).
My frens also told me that he was told that buying CKD is much better, not only cheaper compare to CBU unit, but also hv added extra 5 features that was not offered in CBU version, such as auto rain sensor, paddle shift etc.... hehe..

This post has been edited by zack2381: Aug 6 2013, 09:25 AM
weilitng
post Aug 6 2013, 09:25 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Aug 6 2013, 09:03 AM)
alright i'll try see. also, how to activate the car lock arm/disarm sound? i dont think ckd can try the method showed in insight video as i dont have any button beside eco and vsa...
lock arm/disarm sound need additional install ?
weilitng
post Aug 6 2013, 09:28 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(zack2381 @ Aug 6 2013, 09:24 AM)
even you buy a blender machine for RM60 also hv one year warranty, what more the car that worth RM95k..
Now SA is trying to pleased you with a good things to hving CKD that was not offered in CBU, mainly the 3 years free service (CBU only 6 months).
My frens also told me that he was told that buying CKD is much better, not only cheaper compare to CBU unit, but also hv added extra 5 features that was not offered in CBU version, such as auto rain sensor, paddle shift etc.... hehe..
the SA terbalik ? this all function i think only CBU have. CKD don't have.

CBU with rain sensor , got 1 risk only , the windscreen costing your 4-5k, remember purchase the windscreen insurance.

CKD without rain sensor, windscreen cost 1-2K

TSgid
post Aug 6 2013, 09:31 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(zack2381 @ Aug 6 2013, 09:24 AM)
Shinado
CBU 3 Years warranty - most probably your SA want you to buy CKD so much..

zack2381
typo error?

118 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:50 AM