°°LYN Honda Jazz Hybrid Official Thread V2°°, Naturally Fun Jazzy Hybrid
weilitng
Jul 30 2013, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(sidewinderz @ Jul 30 2013, 08:20 AM) interested in the jazz hybrid...but i cant find a ckd version to test drive..it is all the cbu version. You guys know where have CKD version to test? can try call to Honda Helpdesk to find out, me at bukit raja showroom also only can test drive the CBU unit.
visva
Jul 30 2013, 02:12 PM
QUOTE(akuss15 @ Jul 29 2013, 10:57 PM) Even my alza have autolock. Aisehhhhhh What i heard is that auto locks are discourage now. That's why most new cars are not fitted with this feature.
visva
Jul 30 2013, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(latjiu @ Jul 29 2013, 06:45 PM) First day of driving i noticed sometimes the auto stop does not function when i come to a full stop at a junction. So fast rosak??  The auto stop will not work for a few reason: For your case it should be either of these of the bunch of other reasons which are not mentioned. when the car temp is low (usually when u first start the car n go). When the battery at low capacity - requires the engine to charge. This post has been edited by visva: Jul 30 2013, 02:16 PM
visva
Jul 30 2013, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(nova_freak @ Jul 29 2013, 09:56 PM) I think is normal, as mine is the same too... when i brake at full stop, it will not auto stop sometimes.. and sometimes if i keep my foot on the brake paddle, it will auto stop... but after sometime, it will then automatically start up the engine again, eventhough i had not release my foot... u got this problem? That is normal for various reason. One could be: During autostop , power brake vacuum reserve are monitored by the system. If the vacuum reserve drops below an optimal level the engine will restart to replenish the vacuum supply. If the IMA charge drops below an optimal level and the shift lever is in N or P the engine will restart to recharge the IMA battery. http://www.greenhybrid.com/discuss/f11/aut...-working-24800/
latjiu
Jul 30 2013, 03:00 PM
Thx for the information bro barbar&visva!  Had me worrying there abit. Now the only problem is that the front dashboard was not assembled correctly - left side (near road tax sticker) bulging down while the right side (driver side) bulging up. CKD problem?
travis8481
Jul 30 2013, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(weilitng @ Jul 30 2013, 02:18 AM) I also place my booking at 19/July , estimate end of august only can get the car. me get 13k + 3year maintenance free pack. So far asking other dealer max able get 12k discount +free services. loan 70k from Am Bank, interest 2.43 with 7 year.Monthly 975 +-. YOU ARE SO LUCKY, MAN. I went to Cheras Branch and Chan Shaw Lin Branch on 20/July, none of the SA willing to sell me JH. May be I looked like poor man, but those SA really were lousy and say "you can't buy even though u have money. No stock." BLACKLISTED HONDA TAT DAY.
surfsmurf
Jul 30 2013, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(travis8481 @ Jul 30 2013, 04:17 PM) YOU ARE SO LUCKY, MAN. I went to Cheras Branch and Chan Shaw Lin Branch on 20/July, none of the SA willing to sell me JH. May be I looked like poor man, but those SA really were lousy and say "you can't buy even though u have money. No stock." BLACKLISTED HONDA TAT DAY. try other outlet la...I also have the same respond from one outlet, no stock but I went to puchong can still book whether can get or not remains to be seen
weilitng
Jul 30 2013, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(travis8481 @ Jul 30 2013, 04:17 PM) YOU ARE SO LUCKY, MAN. I went to Cheras Branch and Chan Shaw Lin Branch on 20/July, none of the SA willing to sell me JH. May be I looked like poor man, but those SA really were lousy and say "you can't buy even though u have money. No stock." BLACKLISTED HONDA TAT DAY. hehe , me just wear company polo T go jer. BTW , Bukit Raja Branches SA still can accept, me go back seremban also same. direct said no more car, promotion price give your also no point.
weilitng
Jul 30 2013, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(surfsmurf @ Jul 30 2013, 04:49 PM) try other outlet la...I also have the same respond from one outlet, no stock but I went to puchong can still book whether can get or not remains to be seen if see the bad attitude SA really no mood liao.
weilitng
Jul 30 2013, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(surfsmurf @ Jul 30 2013, 04:49 PM) try other outlet la...I also have the same respond from one outlet, no stock but I went to puchong can still book whether can get or not remains to be seen estimate how long only can get the car ?
surfsmurf
Jul 30 2013, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(weilitng @ Jul 30 2013, 04:56 PM) estimate how long only can get the car ? book 26/7...ETA Sept
weilitng
Jul 30 2013, 07:30 PM

QUOTE(surfsmurf @ Jul 30 2013, 05:54 PM) Oic , still can accept. what colour your are booking .
sebz
Jul 30 2013, 08:14 PM
guys , im new here...
im getting jazz hybrid but what is the major dif cbu vs ckd? some say no more cbu while other say cbu still available imo , i dont wan spend extra if necessary , if i dont see any major dif i dont mind ckd
and what is the best price for ckd now?coz i go honda my website it say ckd 89k?
Why^Me
Jul 30 2013, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(sebz @ Jul 30 2013, 08:14 PM) guys , im new here... im getting jazz hybrid but what is the major dif cbu vs ckd? some say no more cbu while other say cbu still available imo , i dont wan spend extra if necessary , if i dont see any major dif i dont mind ckd and what is the best price for ckd now?coz i go honda my website it say ckd 89k? you can refer to 1st post for differences. the cbu unit that is available is last year stock and they might still selling it to you using old price and no discount. price for ckd unit is 89k but honda got 8k discount promotion until 31st august. depend on your SA, you might get more than 8k discount. maybe 12k - 15k.
weileongz
Jul 30 2013, 09:00 PM
12-15k ? i only get a 11k discount.. which branch ?
seriously , i thinking to cancel the booking and go for prius C .
CKD is really less tech already.
DaBestOne
Jul 30 2013, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(surfsmurf @ Jul 30 2013, 05:54 PM) Congrats..hopefully you can get the car soon
sebz
Jul 30 2013, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(Why^Me @ Jul 30 2013, 08:22 PM) you can refer to 1st post for differences. the cbu unit that is available is last year stock and they might still selling it to you using old price and no discount. price for ckd unit is 89k but honda got 8k discount promotion until 31st august. depend on your SA, you might get more than 8k discount. maybe 12k - 15k. thxs for the infooo , now i noe the pricing atm QUOTE(weileongz @ Jul 30 2013, 09:00 PM) 12-15k ? i only get a 11k discount.. which branch ? seriously , i thinking to cancel the booking and go for prius C . CKD is really less tech already. wad do u mean the ckd less tech?? or u mean honda hybrid vs toyota hybrid?
nova_freak
Jul 30 2013, 10:01 PM

For JH service, are they using mineral or syn oil?
Where can I get the list of what they are servicing every interval? In honda website, only show the price, but never show what they service/change...
nova_freak
Jul 30 2013, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(weileongz @ Jul 30 2013, 09:00 PM) 12-15k ? i only get a 11k discount.. which branch ? seriously , i thinking to cancel the booking and go for prius C . CKD is really less tech already. Wan go then go lo, if you have money to spend... RM20k diff... but no doubt prius hybrid is better tech...
weilitng
Jul 30 2013, 10:26 PM