°°LYN Honda Jazz Hybrid Official Thread V2°°, Naturally Fun Jazzy Hybrid
barbar
Jul 28 2013, 10:58 PM

QUOTE(latjiu @ Jul 27 2013, 08:44 PM) mileage was 10km.. yeah same goodyear tyres.. thought it was gonna be michelin.. yep i got my JH on friday.. goodyear 175/65 not feeling good with it.. the next day i go klang change to toyo tyre 195/55 and trade in original RM100 per pcs.
barbar
Jul 28 2013, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(nova_freak @ Jul 27 2013, 08:47 PM) LOL, me too, cos the brochure show michelin I dun think can get 13k discount, unless this few reasons: - old 2012 stock - SA is good friend of his - he include price of free service but if he really get 13k discount, then it is real good... I jsut get the normal 10k discount + RM500... i got the offer from SA 11,200 discount and a full tank petrol
nova_freak
Jul 28 2013, 11:24 PM

QUOTE(barbar @ Jul 28 2013, 10:58 PM) yep i got my JH on friday.. goodyear 175/65 not feeling good with it.. the next day i go klang change to toyo tyre 195/55 and trade in original RM100 per pcs.  Congratz on ur new car, haha... wat colour? how much toyo tyre?
barbar
Jul 29 2013, 12:11 AM

QUOTE(nova_freak @ Jul 28 2013, 11:24 PM) Congratz on ur new car, haha... wat colour? how much toyo tyre? thx thx  .. color grey, cos i kinda lazy to maintain.. Toyo tyre RM215/pcs.. nice silent tyre
akuss15
Jul 29 2013, 06:22 AM
QUOTE(barbar @ Jul 28 2013, 10:58 PM) yep i got my JH on friday.. goodyear 175/65 not feeling good with it.. the next day i go klang change to toyo tyre 195/55 and trade in original RM100 per pcs.  Trade in tyre only right.... did you ask trade in rim also how much. Planning to changr to 16 195 55
nova_freak
Jul 29 2013, 09:22 AM

QUOTE(latjiu @ Jul 27 2013, 01:43 PM) jazz hybrid metallic grey reporting in.. just got my car today  QUOTE(barbar @ Jul 28 2013, 10:58 PM) yep i got my JH on friday.. goodyear 175/65 not feeling good with it.. the next day i go klang change to toyo tyre 195/55 and trade in original RM100 per pcs.  Bros, can u check if your JH has the door auto lock function? Mine dun seems to have.. Try to set by fail..
latjiu
Jul 29 2013, 09:56 AM
only manual lock
barbar
Jul 29 2013, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(nova_freak @ Jul 29 2013, 09:22 AM) Bros, can u check if your JH has the door auto lock function? Mine dun seems to have.. Try to set by fail.. no auto lock.. This post has been edited by barbar: Jul 29 2013, 11:15 AM
barbar
Jul 29 2013, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(akuss15 @ Jul 29 2013, 06:22 AM) Trade in tyre only right.... did you ask trade in rim also how much. Planning to changr to 16 195 55 for the ori alloy honda rim trade in price is quite low abt RM300-400 if not mistaken
akuss15
Jul 29 2013, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(barbar @ Jul 29 2013, 11:16 AM) for the ori alloy honda rim trade in price is quite low abt RM300-400 if not mistaken for 1 pcs or 4pcs?? haha... i think i know the answer, but hoping 4pcs. haha~ 400with tyre.... hahaha... total 1200 bwahaha
visva
Jul 29 2013, 02:24 PM
After a year plus owning the JH i stumble upon a warning feature. I was in drive gear while i press the brake - auto stop. I just open my door to pass the key to my wife and a series of fast beep warned me with key like display on the dashboard lcd.
latjiu
Jul 29 2013, 06:45 PM
First day of driving i noticed sometimes the auto stop does not function when i come to a full stop at a junction. So fast rosak??
dikki
Jul 29 2013, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(barbar @ Jul 29 2013, 11:14 AM) no auto lock..  auto lock need to buy this https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...AUTO+LOCK+HONDA
nova_freak
Jul 29 2013, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(latjiu @ Jul 29 2013, 06:45 PM) First day of driving i noticed sometimes the auto stop does not function when i come to a full stop at a junction. So fast rosak??  I think is normal, as mine is the same too... when i brake at full stop, it will not auto stop sometimes.. and sometimes if i keep my foot on the brake paddle, it will auto stop... but after sometime, it will then automatically start up the engine again, eventhough i had not release my foot... u got this problem?
latjiu
Jul 29 2013, 10:51 PM
exactly the same lol... the only good thing i noticed was that letting go of the brake would start it back up -- not by pressing the pedal, so, so far i havent roll backwards
akuss15
Jul 29 2013, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(barbar @ Jul 29 2013, 11:14 AM) no auto lock..  Even my alza have autolock. Aisehhhhhh
nova_freak
Jul 29 2013, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(latjiu @ Jul 29 2013, 10:51 PM) exactly the same lol... the only good thing i noticed was that letting go of the brake would start it back up -- not by pressing the pedal, so, so far i havent roll backwards  ya, if we let go the brake, it will start back up.. the funny thing is sometimes when i not yet let go, it will start back up also...
barbar
Jul 30 2013, 02:11 AM

QUOTE(nova_freak @ Jul 29 2013, 09:56 PM) I think is normal, as mine is the same too... when i brake at full stop, it will not auto stop sometimes.. and sometimes if i keep my foot on the brake paddle, it will auto stop... but after sometime, it will then automatically start up the engine again, eventhough i had not release my foot... u got this problem? its not a problem, honda IMA system, its auto assist system base on computer judgement. engine off when u brake and stop the car but engine auto start back in 1-2min bcos system detected ur car temperature increase (after auto stop air cond will not provide cold air) so engine auto start back to stay ur car in low temperature. if u adjust ur air cond temperature not so low i believe auto stop can stay longer. correct me if im wrong. also.. i had tried off air cond the car nvr auto start until i release my foot from brake paddle. cheers~ This post has been edited by barbar: Jul 30 2013, 02:16 AM
weilitng
Jul 30 2013, 02:18 AM

I also place my booking at 19/July , estimate end of august only can get the car.
me get 13k + 3year maintenance free pack.
So far asking other dealer max able get 12k discount +free services.
loan 70k from Am Bank, interest 2.43 with 7 year.Monthly 975 +-.
sidewinderz
Jul 30 2013, 08:20 AM
interested in the jazz hybrid...but i cant find a ckd version to test drive..it is all the cbu version. You guys know where have CKD version to test?