39 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Symphony Residence @ Kajang (Near Kajang 2 Area), worth to invest? ( RM285++ psf )

natman
post Aug 11 2013, 08:59 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(hotcakes @ Aug 11 2013, 08:52 PM)
lol...I read about the post earlier~
i already have the heart to buy property d~
and this i think is ok...
so want to have more details and get myself started~^^~
Bro main thing is location and pricing also dont know leh..... still wondering do u know what u are buying ? hmm.gif
ixus
post Aug 11 2013, 10:48 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(hotcakes @ Aug 11 2013, 08:52 PM)
lol...I read about the post earlier~
i already have the heart to buy property d~
and this i think is ok...
so want to have more details and get myself started~^^~
non-bumi slots had been sapu habis. if u r bumi, pls act fast
invest2013
post Aug 12 2013, 05:09 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(XtraLeoGecko @ Aug 11 2013, 06:34 PM)
Condition still good or need repair --- need to factored in all possible in total deal....

Anyway, the good thing about landed property is you do not depends on your "upstair" neighbour or management office... you can decide how / when you want to repair or renovate.... You have more direct influence on how your property's conditions would look like... instead depending on managment office to decide when to paint... whether others are paying mainenance fees...etc.... We are more in control....
I agree with you. Landed property has more flexibility to reno because is your land. But, I'm concern the safety more than the reno now. Staying in landed nowadays is quiet dangerous. I m believed we all also notice those video robbery at landed house. It is very scary man cry.gif House renovated nice and beautiful always a target for them... cool2.gif .

Anyway, a condo will nice and proper facilities is always my priority. I dun mind pay for the maintenance fees tongue.gif . whistling.gif

invest2013
post Aug 12 2013, 05:10 PM

72 posts

any one can update when is the showroom will be ready? so quiet this forum now...
XtraLeoGecko
post Aug 12 2013, 11:46 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(invest2013 @ Aug 12 2013, 05:09 PM)
I agree with you. Landed property has more flexibility to reno because is your land. But, I'm concern the safety more than the reno now. Staying in landed nowadays is quiet dangerous. I m believed we all also notice those video robbery at landed house. It is very scary man cry.gif House renovated nice and beautiful always a target for them... cool2.gif .

Anyway,  a condo will nice and proper facilities is always my priority. I dun mind pay for the maintenance fees tongue.gif . whistling.gif
That's why if bought a place with exisitng guarded community is woderful drool.gif
ixus
post Aug 13 2013, 12:57 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(invest2013 @ Aug 12 2013, 05:10 PM)
any one can update when is the showroom will be ready? so quiet this forum now...
I think shoud be by mid of sept
logezzz
post Aug 13 2013, 09:52 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(ixus @ Aug 13 2013, 12:57 AM)
I think shoud be by mid of sept
ya, month of september
taithinye
post Aug 13 2013, 10:34 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(jlsa @ Jul 17 2013, 01:12 PM)
I personally think Kajang ppl still prefer landed but can't deny that more and more service apartment and condo projects are on going at Kajang. If you ask me, all projects are with its potential but don't think the rental return yield can be too high if the location is not strategic. If your holding power is good, room of appreciation will definitely there but timing issue only.

For me, if I keen to look for rental and capital appreciation, so I will go for those nearby Kajang Town/ nearby universities/ KTM or MRT station as those location will attract more tenants since it will be more convenient for them.
for condo room for appreciation is limited over time
SUStikaram
post Aug 14 2013, 08:21 AM

10,722 posts

wow!...merely taking a week for vacation. When come back got to pay higher price. cry.gif

invest2013
post Aug 14 2013, 12:56 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(XtraLeoGecko @ Aug 12 2013, 11:46 PM)
That's why if bought a place with exisitng guarded community is woderful drool.gif
Ya.. I like guarded and gated community for landed house. rclxm9.gif u need pay for the price to have such thing. I really cannot afford the high amount of home loan. cry.gif that why pigeon house is only my choice biggrin.gif
greenmoon
post Aug 16 2013, 08:16 AM

907 posts

What is the price now?
SUStikaram
post Aug 16 2013, 08:19 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Aug 16 2013, 09:16 AM)
What is the price now?
no more 10% discount.

now got only 7% discount.
logezzz
post Aug 16 2013, 08:30 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Aug 16 2013, 08:16 AM)
What is the price now?
no more non bumi lot. only left bumi lot with 10% discount
greenmoon
post Aug 16 2013, 08:30 AM

907 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 16 2013, 08:19 AM)
no more 10% discount.

now got only 7% discount.
Don't know want to buy or not.... rclxub.gif
SUStikaram
post Aug 16 2013, 08:34 AM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Aug 16 2013, 09:30 AM)
Don't know want to buy or not.... rclxub.gif
this one not bad. reasonable price, easy entry, location not bad, developer quality boleh tahan. 3 beds room layout is practical.

This post has been edited by tikaram: Aug 16 2013, 08:34 AM
greenmoon
post Aug 16 2013, 08:54 AM

907 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 16 2013, 08:34 AM)
this one not bad.  reasonable price, easy entry, location not bad, developer quality boleh tahan. 3 beds room layout is practical.
I went to visit that area last week...my concern is the HTC, but seems like quite far away from it according to the map.
I saw the apartment Anggerik Residence is just only 100M away from the HTC. shocking.gif

This post has been edited by greenmoon: Aug 16 2013, 08:55 AM
greenmoon
post Aug 16 2013, 08:58 AM

907 posts

QUOTE(logezzz @ Aug 16 2013, 08:30 AM)
no more non bumi lot. only left bumi lot with 10% discount
Did you book one?haha laugh.gif
peri peri
post Aug 16 2013, 09:54 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

Congrats to those who booked.

Is the developer is Kuen Lai Development?
ajay67
post Aug 16 2013, 10:10 AM

2,960 posts

very near to my house. quite convenient location linking kajang & bangi.
peri peri
post Aug 16 2013, 10:28 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

last time i live in bandar tech. i agree location is convenient if you dont mind to pay more for toll to avoid traffic.

39 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:43 AM