10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V25, WARNING on POST 1 DMF2 / DME6

alexng2208
post Jul 11 2013, 04:45 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jul 11 2013, 04:21 PM)
Why your quote all broken one...  rclxub.gif
fruitie help please!

dunno why.. i did properly quote shakehead.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 11 2013, 05:07 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 11 2013, 04:47 PM)
All you needed to do was to ensure the codes matched with a [ ] and matching [ / ]

You missed this maybe due to your hands being busy with something else...... whistling.gif
oops... i got it right already smile.gif

thanks!!! hahaha... an extra [ /quote ] caused it

This post has been edited by alexng2208: Jul 11 2013, 05:07 PM
alexng2208
post Jul 11 2013, 06:04 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jul 11 2013, 05:35 PM)
okay, thanks oppa, and now ur minion run aka bananana got laggy bo?
still lag, and only when
1. starting off
2. turning corners

i wonder if its because my proc is max out at 1,200

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 11 2013, 05:41 PM)
cool.gif

I'm a Barbie girl, in the Barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic!
You can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation
Come on Barbie, let's go party!

whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

alexng2208 do you have Barbie dolls to go with your HeKi themes?
shakehead.gif of course i have, and Ken too

not to mention, Chucky is making a come-back with a new movie! whistling.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 11 2013, 10:19 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jul 11 2013, 10:10 PM)
I am pretty sure i am the only one on latest cm10.1 nightly. But for others that might wanna try please don't, the latest nightly broke voice calls. Going back to previous nightly. dry.gif

Also, its sad the xda CM10.1 discussion thread for note 2 is sooooooo quiet. Had to refer to S3 discussion thread for more info.  doh.gif
stop flashing nonsense lar brows.gif

go back guaiguai to sentinel

i'm on jellybeer!!! octoberfest!!! rclxm9.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 11 2013, 10:28 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jul 11 2013, 10:22 PM)
Dunwan. Last 2 nightly got major fixes to the ril (which i suspect broke the voice calls on the latest one). Wanna see if we get better battery life or not...

Plus trying to avoid you... bad karma la...
CM10.1.1 coming soon, don't even bother with whatever you are flashing lar
and also, battery life improves with latest 4.1.10 Play Store. reduced wakelocks or something

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 11 2013, 10:23 PM)
Strange. Is it coz there are major incompatibilities?
It's another 2.5 months before Oktober...you are getting jolly from now till then?
he is unlucky only

battery life is horrid on jellybeer
alexng2208
post Jul 11 2013, 10:33 PM

4,789 posts

found this funny app

http://www.appbrain.com/app/control-center...oid.hi.controls

hilarious
alexng2208
post Jul 11 2013, 10:38 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jul 11 2013, 10:37 PM)
What's so funny...  unsure.gif
its the ugliest app ever lar rclxms.gif

nothing new to the phone that QS doesn't already provide
alexng2208
post Jul 11 2013, 10:52 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jul 11 2013, 10:44 PM)
BTW give link to new play store.

Also why you no gwai gwai go back to Sentinel also.  rolleyes.gif
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2301927

i'm living up the Flashaholic dream

QUOTE(hooh888 @ Jul 11 2013, 10:49 PM)
What's QS? Is it something similar to the app in your link?
Quick Settings
only 4.2.2 with the fat tiles have it drool.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 12 2013, 09:23 AM

4,789 posts

actually why la you guys want 4.2.2 so much? its exactly like 4.1.2!!! not even a major number change!

if you really want it like NOW NOW and willing to sacrifice your RM2k ++ device (well, i bought it at RRP), then go Root the device and enjoy the best of 4.2.2 right here right now even with PA + CM10.1 + AOKP extras!

don't see antt00 or me complaining LOL

update: regarding antt00's call issue, i think its being solved at Domination's ROM side as well. That's why i guess all the updates are coming soon when the call problem is solved! rclxms.gif can't wait for jellybeer udpate! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by alexng2208: Jul 12 2013, 09:35 AM
alexng2208
post Jul 12 2013, 10:17 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Jul 12 2013, 09:59 AM)
Aosp battery life.. doh.gif
slightly better than doh.gif

more like sweat.gif

but performance + speed = rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif icon_rolleyes.gif whistling.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(nehalem176 @ Jul 12 2013, 10:04 AM)
Soon data stall shall be fix with new ril. then I can forget to return to tw  innocent.gif

Testing: 2G toggle
Ooooooo.... i also want to try newest but Domination / Sentinel / JellyBeer no updates

QUOTE(remonx @ Jul 12 2013, 10:12 AM)
ProBam Rom

This Rom is really very useful. All in one. Just flashed it yesterday night and i like it very much.. Still unaware of the battery consumption. Will further comment on it later. rclxms.gif
correct but does anything not work?
alexng2208
post Jul 12 2013, 10:59 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(remonx @ Jul 12 2013, 10:31 AM)
Hell yes all features working fine on me so far.. Highly recommend this rom for those who want mostly all the custom rom features that present currently.
Correct! do you use the PA Hybrid Engine?
its actually one of the best implementation of multi DPI i tell you. best UI ever

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 12 2013, 10:55 AM)
alexng2208

Scenery in Da Lat, Vietnam.

Posted by  brows.gif
https://plus.google.com/u/0/104066081435118175322/posts
i would want to Da her Lat and Ngu her Yens! laugh.gif

anyways, since 4.2.2 is MIA and late to the show, let's all put our hope on hooh888's ROM
alexng2208
post Jul 12 2013, 11:01 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jul 12 2013, 10:59 AM)
Taken with Note2?
I expect more stimulating drillzzzz from u.  biggrin.gif
Bro, your phone screen spoil ka?

with joytest, its never a dull moment

open the pic with Polaris Office 5
full screen please
enable "master sequence" in Perseus Kernel ONLY
make sure brightness at MAX
tilt phone exactly 22.08 degrees (use a screen layered on Gyro), TADA!!!

profit brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 12 2013, 04:58 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(ZoidbergFry @ Jul 12 2013, 04:47 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry61692217

i kena the same for a rasphberry pi board b4,oni thing i did was,i ship a rock to that address and gave them the tracking number,after that din receive any email from them..haha
oww... we must be aware when shopping online too...

i once received something similar. i posted Joy's picture over.

the next day, they surrendered to the police

anyways, goodbye for the weekends! nod.gif

test my jellybeer;s battery over the weekend yo
alexng2208
post Jul 14 2013, 04:15 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jul 14 2013, 03:18 PM)
cry.gif why S4 use so long time wor..  sad.gif
what do you expect when its only 1A instead of the normal charger's 2.1A?

not to mention various inefficiencies in converting said 1A input to output (heat + distance?)
alexng2208
post Jul 14 2013, 10:52 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jul 14 2013, 08:40 PM)
There are a few AOSP Theme for AOSP ROM in Themes and Apps .
LOL i like HeKi just to remind you all

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jul 14 2013, 08:43 PM)
There are hundreds of themes on play store and xda.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/forumdisplay.php?f=527

thousandssss brows.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 15 2013, 08:59 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jul 15 2013, 01:59 AM)
joytest Bro , do u have Badwolf kernel in this thread/page 1?

alexng2208 Tried this before ?
they have it on XDA... why, is this a very famous ROM? i'll download it and go for a spin in it

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jul 15 2013, 02:06 AM)
Oh ok , quite popular in htcmania , the spanish forum
Badwolf? i'm actually pretty ok with devil's kernel

wonder what more could badwolf bring to the table haha
alexng2208
post Jul 15 2013, 09:04 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 15 2013, 09:00 AM)
Gives you more color options when being a wolf tongue.gif
seems that

1. liquidsmooth has many multi dpi options, not my style
2. thinking bridge, not much dev updates, me no likey
3. similar as black kang project. also last update in may? that's like 2 months ago, comparable to when the dinosaurs were extinct. so no for me.

do you know if any Dev updated their ROM to the new anti-master key 2.0 exploit thingy already? rclxm9.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 15 2013, 09:10 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 15 2013, 09:07 AM)
This is a Google Framework patch, so it would be pushed out by Play Store and GSF I think, so any ROM with Gapps would have it. TW or AOSP.

However CM/AOSP added extra paranoia layers to it over the last week or so, you could try those out.
yup... but google pushes it so slowly to my device. if i don't update manually, it still sticks at 4.1.6 (playstore)

i couldn't find links to the original AOSP / CM10.1 in xda.. nevermind, i'll try finding it at getcm

paging antt00, which nightly caused you RIL issues preventing phone calls to go through? nod.gif

This post has been edited by alexng2208: Jul 15 2013, 09:14 AM
alexng2208
post Jul 15 2013, 09:17 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jul 15 2013, 09:13 AM)
Cm10.1.2 is rolling out bro , chillax a while and it should come to Note2
http://get.cm/?device=n7100&type=nightly

hmm... from the link (cyanogen), they only indicated up to 10.1 (without the extra .1 or .2 at the back) blink.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 15 2013, 09:56 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jul 15 2013, 09:55 AM)
Sigh , forget it then . What's the point of having all the features and consume so much battery . Thanks for the feedback bro  notworthy.gif
will flash Carbon ROM later. seems they are one of the more active ones with Nightlies!!!

i love nightlies! and their nightlies have similar dates to CM10s!

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0555sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:44 PM