10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V25, WARNING on POST 1 DMF2 / DME6

alexng2208
post Jul 16 2013, 02:51 PM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 16 2013, 02:49 PM)
S-Beam is likely a TW specific feature. You can use the alternate beam type apps I think listed in post 5 or 12.
No choice but to send to SC. Hopefully if they have stock you *may* get it the same day. Where is your location?
S-Beam is TW...

how about transferring via wifi direct? does it need pairing using NFC? shocking.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 16 2013, 02:58 PM

4,789 posts

Just an observation

with the latest craze in Google Edition stuff for S4 and HO, i decided to equip myself with their awesome possum phase beam in red...

using it for a few days, i realized i became angrier and irritable

red isn't conducive for a happy and calm attitude, hence back to blue phase beam!
alexng2208
post Jul 16 2013, 03:12 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Jul 16 2013, 03:05 PM)
level 16? noob la u. level 24 here XD.

make sure you upgrade your character stats after every game. the stats carry forward to the next game. (accessible from menu screen)

what "red phase beam" are u talkin about?

also i wouldnt send anything expensive via pos laju if i were you....
cis... its so difficult. i can't control properly because he is like floating? i dunnno if you know what i mean

i keep dying from dropping between the cracks

anyways, red phase beam is the live wallpaper from S4 Google edition. its a redish version of the stock one on your phone.

and what am i sending via pos laju?
alexng2208
post Jul 16 2013, 03:21 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Jul 16 2013, 03:18 PM)
ops sorry lvl 24 was my best LEVEL. best dive was 450. mwahaha.
just when i thought i had a glimmer of hope

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

anyways, i hate it when i always start out with that crappy ol' tennis racquet vmad.gif vmad.gif

i paid 130 for my goat!!

anyways 2.0, what weapon is the best?!
alexng2208
post Jul 16 2013, 03:59 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 16 2013, 03:55 PM)
I think this affects TW ROMs, but according to antt00 some AOSP stuff is also affected coz possibly some RIL settings are messed up. In the case of TW, the EFS partition was changed, so old modems don't work anymore.
the thing that messed up the RIL in AOSP roms is the 7/7 update onwards was it? or 13/7?
alexng2208
post Jul 16 2013, 05:16 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jul 16 2013, 05:14 PM)
Anything on and after 13/7 is fine for CM10.1. Any other reincarnation of cm you have to check if they are sync to latest sources.
anyways,

i have "pushed" the themechooser.apk and thememanager.apk from a previous build of Domination ROM to my latest nightly

let's see if it works drool.gif

update: HELL YEAAAAAA TAKE THAT

I AM A FREAKING DEVELOPER, CODER AND PROGRAMMER rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by alexng2208: Jul 16 2013, 05:17 PM
alexng2208
post Jul 16 2013, 05:27 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jul 16 2013, 05:21 PM)
cheers.gif wanna i jio u makan banana.???brows.gif
come at me.. i eat codes for breakfast and "push" out ROMS!!!

kidding... blush.gif

anyways, its working flawlessly!

time to theme my phone yet again!

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2358176

Flatten! another take on the Flatron theme i think with a different styyle! laugh.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 16 2013, 05:44 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jul 16 2013, 05:32 PM)
later i bring my unicorn to crush u tongue.gif

eh... why ur dev is g.Nex geh? whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

and tered kolos?  shocking.gif
he is a robber that's why

stealing others xml codes brows.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 16 2013, 05:50 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jul 16 2013, 05:46 PM)
give him some taunt la.. tongue.gif [aiyah... addicted to DotA 2 w using Bounty Hunter]

eh... not bad leh... tongue.gif but why u no modded to pink colour?  mad.gif
i'm pioneer for HeKi 1.2 theme in LYN and maybe the whole of malaysia

however, since my eyes are already blinded due to the stupid pinkiness, i decided to stop using it for now smile.gif

currently on PURE STOCK BABEH drool.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 17 2013, 08:35 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jul 16 2013, 07:30 PM)
That plus jinx from alexng2208
what the...
i watching movie u hentam me lar

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jul 16 2013, 08:49 PM)
antt00
my GF phone Flashed AOKP rom, so what kernel is suitable?
(she cry.gif on the battery percentage + very fast leak batt. , currently using stock kernel)
AOKP = AOSP = Devil Kernel with
1. reduced 1 step MPU Freq all around
2. max freq 800
3. reduced 1 more step MPU for sleeping state @ 200mhz

QUOTE(Baronic @ Jul 16 2013, 10:32 PM)
AOSP drains more battery? i tot it drains less lol cuz less bloatware?

but i feel more wakelocks
less bloat but it has ADHD, extremely happy to jump from 200 -> 1600 for the fun of it

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jul 17 2013, 12:20 AM)
Vega No 6 , version K , LTE supported . Wanna try it ? PM me , i wanna get back a N7100 , annoyed with N7105 , nothing to play .

Cons of each phone

Note 2

1 - S-PEN !!!!
2- Very good battery life
3 - Lots of ROMS and Kernels + tweaks
4 - A change to stalk alexng2208 so he knows how antt00 feels

Vega no 6

1 - 5.9" full HD
2 - 13mpx
3 - 32G internal
why????

good morning anyways

alexng2208
post Jul 17 2013, 09:02 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jul 17 2013, 08:58 AM)
what so good about the morning ah ?  biggrin.gif
Anyways, latest Domination is coming up soon!! smile.gif cannot wait for it! urtashgupta is uploading it drool.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 17 2013, 09:09 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jul 17 2013, 09:07 AM)
yawn.gif

Latest CM is coming ETA 7pm.  rclxm9.gif Got major changes in Wlan pulak, hope it wont break it like the Ril thingy.
blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif

AOSP is the in thing right now

poor TW loyal customers brows.gif anyways, Domination has

i can hear you jealous other apps people salivating! whistling.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 17 2013, 09:41 PM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 17 2013, 08:36 PM)
Since it's another slow day, some Toys you may like
26 Best (And 1 WTF) New Android Apps And Live Wallpapers From The Last 2 Weeks (7/4/13 - 7/16/13)
http://www.androidpolice.com/2013/07/16/26...eks-7413-71613/

Right at the bottom is the: WTF App(s) Of The Week

This is perfectly suited for alexng2208
that's plain weird and scary mang

QUOTE(joytest @ Jul 17 2013, 09:36 PM)
Crap what did you do? Too excited during the meal?

I suggest you remove the battery and blow dry it with a hairdryer and keep a fan blowing on it overnight.
soak phone in rice to remove all traces of moisture

and get it liquipel-ed
alexng2208
post Jul 18 2013, 09:08 AM

4,789 posts

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread...2336763&page=24

Domination Nightly build 17/7 uploaded and muah is downloading smile.gif

let's start from a clean state shall we after so so so many dirty flashings
alexng2208
post Jul 18 2013, 09:10 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Jul 18 2013, 09:08 AM)
is that the ios-like floating Home button?

i like how the icons r stacked.. mesti u selalu tersalah tekan icon, lain apps yang keluar *lol*
yup assistive touch or something on playstore

wants to click candy crush for friend, accidentally click yesterday's WTF app by Android Police

scarred for life ohmy.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 18 2013, 09:24 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Jul 18 2013, 09:23 AM)
Question: How do I flash ProBAM v3.0.1 ?
Flash v2.6.2 first hen flash v3.0.1 ?
Not really clear on the instruction in XDA forum
flash the latest immediately rclxms.gif
alexng2208
post Jul 18 2013, 09:28 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Jul 18 2013, 09:25 AM)
but the filesize of v3.0.1 is on 100MB+ rclxub.gif
oh ceh

its written there

flash in recovery over the 2.6 or something

alexng2208
post Jul 18 2013, 09:36 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jul 18 2013, 09:35 AM)
alex.. whr ur developed apps?
yes mr s4, what about my apps?

my apps are all about my own interests and do not and will not pass by the scrutiny of google play's under 18 terms and conditions
alexng2208
post Jul 18 2013, 09:44 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jul 18 2013, 09:42 AM)
brows.gif nfsw content leh tongue.gif
i think you got typo, its not Need For Speed: Most Wanted (NFS:MW)

haha... anyways, the game by baronic's recommendation the octopus guy... is an amazingly addictive game... managed to upgrade most of my stuff till halfway.. no money lar sad.gif

alexng2208
post Jul 18 2013, 10:01 AM

4,789 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Jul 18 2013, 09:48 AM)
I see you got a new fan... brows.gif
oh do you mind sharing with me the CM10.1's stock wallpapers? the ones that appeared in joytest's post yesterday

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0586sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:58 AM