Games Lost Planet, We're snowed in!

silencer
post Jan 16 2007, 01:26 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Jan 16 2007, 12:36 PM)
eh eh boss marauderz is the pro lah....look at his achievements... i just know how to run away only....when you hear marauderz laugh....habis liow.. you got no chance to do anything... besides die...

actually the game is very straightforward so no tips are required... only one thing to remember, grenades are your friend... ad you can shoot grenades in mid air too hehehehe
1 more time if I hear marauder so pro in another new released game..I will be buying Barbie Horse Adventure...... hope he wont buying it too doh.gif
terencey
post Jan 16 2007, 01:31 PM

119 posts

Sorry marauderz and yoroi for not accepting the invites. Was gowing half way cannot leave.
yoroi
post Jan 16 2007, 01:47 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Jan 16 2007, 01:26 PM)
1 more time if I hear marauder so pro in another new released game..I will be buying Barbie Horse Adventure...... hope he wont buying it too doh.gif
barbie horse adventure??? thumbup.gif you didn't buy that yet ah??? you buy then we all play together !!! rclxms.gif

eh boss its like this.... you go check out marauderz's achievements for lost planet... then you tell me whether he pro or not.... some more he is level 26 in ranked match

QUOTE(terencey @ Jan 16 2007, 01:31 PM)
Sorry marauderz and yoroi for not accepting the invites. Was gowing half way cannot leave.
hehehehe we play when you are free ah boss

This post has been edited by yoroi: Jan 16 2007, 01:47 PM
UnUsUaL
post Jan 16 2007, 02:12 PM

ah jek
2,064 posts

Sorry for those invite me during the game, im in the middle of killing/kicking some badass laugh.gif
SUSadli
post Jan 16 2007, 04:24 PM

33 posts

ei next time invite me la. i also bought lost planet d.
yoroi
post Jan 16 2007, 04:29 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(adli @ Jan 16 2007, 04:24 PM)
ei next time invite me la. i also bought lost planet d.
WAH you also got it ??? ok lah then you can protect me from marauderz and ed1001 hahahahhahahahah
SUSadli
post Jan 16 2007, 04:34 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Jan 16 2007, 04:29 PM)
WAH you also got it ??? ok lah then you can protect me from marauderz and ed1001 hahahahhahahahah
ok can, i ask icekepal also to join. he also bought the game.
silencer
post Jan 16 2007, 04:34 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

I am lost in the planet for 5 days already..cant be connected into ms live at all..those streamyx axxhole keep passing my call from one dept to another....wasted two of my calls with each took more than 20 min.....really feeling so pixxed off now...
yoroi
post Jan 16 2007, 04:36 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Jan 16 2007, 04:34 PM)
I am lost in the planet for 5 days already..cant be connected into ms live at all..those streamyx axxhole keep passing my call from one dept to another....wasted two of my calls with each took more than 20 min.....really feeling so pixxed off now...
20 mins??? thats nothing... i used to wait on the ine for more than 40 mins... now i am immune to it already....

take teh time and play lost planet on extreme .... if you can beat it, you have hope of defeating marauderz...
PrivateJohn
post Jan 16 2007, 04:42 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Fighting the ugly mofo worm now, for some reason it gaves me goose bump. Geli eh when those flying thing burst out from the worms head...yucks.
silencer
post Jan 16 2007, 04:45 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Jan 16 2007, 04:36 PM)
20 mins??? thats nothing... i used to wait on the ine for more than 40 mins... now i am immune to it already....

take teh time and play lost planet on extreme .... if you can beat it, you have hope of defeating marauderz...
even in the normal mode ..my mouth cant stop swearing those f words....for extreme mode..i wonder what will come out from my mouth.... doh.gif
SUSadli
post Jan 16 2007, 04:48 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Jan 16 2007, 04:45 PM)
even in the normal mode ..my mouth cant stop swearing those f words....for extreme mode..i wonder what will come out from my mouth.... doh.gif
i cant say those f words, i got my son with me. hehehe. lets all team up to beat marauderz. ehehe. just kidding.
yoroi
post Jan 16 2007, 04:48 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Jan 16 2007, 04:42 PM)
Fighting the ugly mofo worm now, for some reason it gaves me goose bump. Geli eh when those flying thing burst out from the worms head...yucks.
does it remind you of something??? whistling.gif
ghoulhunter
post Jan 16 2007, 04:50 PM

I want to play with you guys also. Inv me lah... btw, can JP version play with the english version?
zio
post Jan 16 2007, 04:51 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Is normal mode really that bad? Played it for a while up to Mission 3, didnt really feel that frustrated with it.

In fact I love to jump around avoiding explosions and stuff biggrin.gif Maybe in the later missions, I will regret saying what I just said tongue.gif
yoroi
post Jan 16 2007, 04:53 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(ghoulhunter @ Jan 16 2007, 04:50 PM)
I want to play with you guys also. Inv me lah... btw, can JP version play with the english version?
can lah boss.. indian version also can play with jap version...
ghoulhunter
post Jan 16 2007, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(yoroi @ Jan 16 2007, 04:53 PM)
can lah boss.. indian version also can play with jap version...
lawl nice. I'll use my tamil version of the game. rclxms.gif
silencer
post Jan 16 2007, 04:58 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(ghoulhunter @ Jan 16 2007, 04:55 PM)
lawl nice. I'll use my tamil version of the game.  rclxms.gif
If tamil version..i guess u will be playing your 360 like wii.....just kidding rclxm9.gif
TSmarauderz
post Jan 16 2007, 05:02 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

Yes.. you can shoot grenades, just remember not to shoot it right AFTER you throw it.

In hard mode your T-Eng goes down very fast! Jumping in a VS makes you wonder if your VS just peed out all the T-Eng it was drinking! tongue.gif

Yes yes, team up to kill me. that just means I get more people to kill while you guys have to fight over who gets to kill me.. hmmm.. FUGITIVE MODE!!! wink.gif
ghoulhunter
post Jan 16 2007, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(silencer @ Jan 16 2007, 04:58 PM)
If tamil version..i guess u will be playing your 360 like wii.....just kidding  rclxm9.gif
Yes and it will involve singing and real-time cloth changing. thumbup.gif

30 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0459sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:44 PM