30 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Games Lost Planet, We're snowed in!

Evirober
post Jan 14 2007, 05:35 PM

636 posts

Guys did u try to kill that irritating moth that drop bombs ?? Every time it flies by reminds me of a bomber. Use the giant laser gun and shoot the bugger down. But keep in mind of your Thermal Energy. hehehe.. Happy Hunting people !!!
scpt
post Jan 14 2007, 07:40 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

I got a feeling that I might sell my LE game coz from the MP demo impressions, it's not so nice. I'll just have to play the game and see how tongue.gif
AhYap
post Jan 14 2007, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(scpt @ Jan 14 2007, 07:40 PM)
I got a feeling that I might sell my LE game coz from the MP demo impressions, it's not so nice. I'll just have to play the game and see how tongue.gif
i suggest u play this retail title,then u will get diffent feeling,because i got this same feeling b4 played mp demo.
kyap
post Jan 14 2007, 11:35 PM

176 posts

We were wondering what is AhYap Gametag ?sweat.gif
oniee
post Jan 14 2007, 11:39 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Jan 14 2007, 08:40 PM)
if u do sell the game...sell it to me..
kyap
post Jan 14 2007, 11:53 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(AhYap @ Jan 14 2007, 09:20 PM)
i suggest u play this retail title,then u will get diffent feeling,because i got this same feeling b4 played mp demo.
You like the game doesnt mean other people like the game too!!! You must remember here is LYN not Cari!!!!
terencey
post Jan 15 2007, 12:01 AM

119 posts

Had a MP session with Jaylike7,syujisy and apples yesterday. Was fun. And you all sound dam stupid using the voice mask. laugh.gif
yoroi
post Jan 15 2007, 01:50 AM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

love the single player but hate the ending... arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
calvin
post Jan 15 2007, 01:56 AM

Tech Enthusiast
1,865 posts

tried playing at GH yesterday....didn't quite like it... =/
yoroi
post Jan 15 2007, 01:58 AM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(calvin @ Jan 15 2007, 01:56 AM)
tried playing at GH yesterday....didn't quite like it... =/
did you set the controls so its like gow? the fixed crosshair?
calvin
post Jan 15 2007, 02:01 AM

Tech Enthusiast
1,865 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Jan 15 2007, 01:58 AM)
hmmm ... didn't try that unsure.gif
yoroi
post Jan 15 2007, 02:14 AM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(calvin @ Jan 15 2007, 02:01 AM)
hmmm ... didn't try that  unsure.gif
well try it again with that setting... makes the game feel very different... nearly got rid of my disc until i marauderz told me about the settings... after that, smooth sailing all the way...
DjiNn
post Jan 15 2007, 08:38 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(terencey @ Jan 15 2007, 12:01 AM)
Had a MP session with Jaylike7,syujisy and apples yesterday. Was fun. And you all sound dam stupid using the voice mask. laugh.gif
mutliplayer fun mah.. mavtan.. think a bout it... 16 player leh..

and...

all using VS jumping a Joy.. laugh.gif (with rocket launcher, cannon, homing laser, grenade launcher and of course... the Gatling Gun) So lovely.. laugh.gif
alkt
post Jan 15 2007, 09:42 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(kyap @ Jan 14 2007, 11:53 PM)
You like the game doesnt mean other people like the game too!!! You must remember here is LYN not Cari!!!!
cari... laugh.gif

QUOTE(yoroi @ Jan 15 2007, 01:58 AM)
hmmm, must see this setting 1st whistling.gif
lexasp
post Jan 15 2007, 09:47 AM

229 posts

I am an official worm hunter. Yay!
matty
post Jan 15 2007, 10:06 AM

347 posts

still havent got mine yet.
samurai20
post Jan 15 2007, 10:10 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

arhhh still STUCk fighting giant worm... damn fuking hard la.... siot tul... any suggestion how to defeat giant worm...????
UnUsUaL
post Jan 15 2007, 10:14 AM

ah jek
2,064 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Jan 15 2007, 10:10 AM)
arhhh still STUCk fighting giant worm... damn fuking hard la.... siot tul... any suggestion how to defeat giant worm...????
Throw a grenade into the worm's mouth, thats how i killled it. laugh.gif
Syuji
post Jan 15 2007, 10:28 AM

finished the campaign...i agree with Yoroi...hate the ending....arghhhhhhhhhhhhh

Ayusmi...the worm not hard..but take long time to kill only....

use weapons like machine guns to shoot both sides of the T-energy spot on the head...
try running sideways non-stop no matter what happens...so that the worm cant eat you up
use rocket launcher to shoot both sides on the butt...this is tricky...shoot the t-energy spot when the worm is launching it's bombs into the air...aim accurately and then your are done...

for the achivement...you have to complete the mission only it will be activated

This post has been edited by Syuji: Jan 15 2007, 11:09 AM
zio
post Jan 15 2007, 11:02 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

After playing the game during the weekend, since I was derived from going Live, I would say the game is good, but it could have been overhyped.

The game jst doesn't feel epic enough. The lure of playing in a snow filled environment gets old pretty quickly and sometimes I felt like I was playing a future version of N3 Ninety Nine Nights.

All you do is grab weapons, clear enemies, get to the boss. It lacks something, I don't know what but it lacks something.

I expected more from the game but as of now, its a good game, but it will not stay long in my game shelf.

30 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0260sec    1.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:31 PM