Games Lost Planet, We're snowed in!

Evirober
post Dec 11 2006, 12:51 PM

636 posts

Hi there,
I have just downloaded the demo. However every time I start the game I get connection lost. Is anyone testing out the demo ?? I tried creating game and joining game. Once the game says "Go" i get network connection down. = (

Evirober
post Dec 11 2006, 01:01 PM

636 posts

Darn.....

Your on streamyx ? or another service provider ?? Wonder whats with my connection then... = ((( got no probs downloading .. just playing it then got prob.
Evirober
post Dec 11 2006, 01:11 PM

636 posts

I can get into a channel...and the game starts..
only when your about to actually get to play I get network down..

I dont think its my network settings coz if it was then the game would not let me select a game to join. Correct me if I am mistaken. Tried half a dozen times already...same thing...keep hearing ppl say "Wassup" =P hahahaha
Evirober
post Dec 22 2006, 09:36 PM

636 posts

alkt: Please give a personal rating....out of 10 for example...

Good storyline ?? Graphics good ?? ...
Evirober
post Jan 12 2007, 10:35 AM

636 posts

Zio: wow...arsonist.... So when you ppl gonna pick up ?? hehehehe
Evirober
post Jan 12 2007, 11:09 AM

636 posts

Zio: you the devil la..

hahahaha

So Judge... going ka ?? heheheheh
Evirober
post Jan 12 2007, 11:37 AM

636 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jan 12 2007, 11:23 AM)
hehehe MC not a problem for me... but ponteng kelas without MC consider mancho lah hehehe...
you kenalah pergi klinik kesihatan to see my wife then...
Judge: You sure you want to do that ?? Everyone will be rushing to the klinik due to severe tiredness. Taking MC to recover. hahahaahaha
Evirober
post Jan 12 2007, 01:15 PM

636 posts

Wow..cant wait...
can u imagine the communication havoc for 16 players on Live...

Read the reviews.... Story mode seems interesting..but the BOSS levels are really difficult. Nyway... Hope to play with ya all soon !!
Evirober
post Jan 12 2007, 06:58 PM

636 posts

Bawahmanaichi !! XP

Yeah read that bit on the exclusive map downloads on the YA. So that would only mean LE can play with normal version until Summer 2007 (When on earth is that ???).

Evirober
post Jan 13 2007, 09:13 AM

636 posts

lexasp: Dude the game is made challenging, I think it coz your used to the pace of GoW. You should try playing GoW then play Rainbow Six Vegas. hahaha..feel its even slower pace.

On another note: Lost Planet looks amazing... just look into the intro then back to GoW. hehehehehe. All the best to all.
Evirober
post Jan 14 2007, 05:35 PM

636 posts

Guys did u try to kill that irritating moth that drop bombs ?? Every time it flies by reminds me of a bomber. Use the giant laser gun and shoot the bugger down. But keep in mind of your Thermal Energy. hehehe.. Happy Hunting people !!!
Evirober
post Mar 20 2008, 08:33 AM

636 posts

Lakum: Wei.... MHF got cats that cook wei... Ini mana ada... XP

0.0182sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:43 PM