PROTON SAVVY LYN club, D4F, JB1 repair manual inside
Jul 29 2007, 04:43 PM
1,259 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
its already a mistake that Proton was run by the government....all this while Proton was corrupted by those stupid politicians....i just hope volkswagen take over Proton and the gov can just f*** off....if that happens u can be assure that Proton will produce cars with better quality and technology....oh yea....congrats to ur purchase of the Savvy....hope it wont give u any problems...i think Savvy is a reliable car
This post has been edited by Pro-MX: Jul 29 2007, 04:46 PM |
Aug 14 2007, 01:15 PM
u lost to myvi is probably because u didnt shift the gears at the right RPM kua
Aug 14 2007, 02:35 PM
ahh ic....at 4th gear 6000RPM should be around 160KM/H....MYVI has better pick up i guess but u definitely will pwn MYVI when it comes to handling
This post has been edited by Pro-MX: Aug 14 2007, 02:38 PM |
Aug 14 2007, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Aug 14 2007, 04:46 PM) eh, 6000rpm at gear 4 can reach up to 160km/h meh? not sure....i am just guessing...haha....i might be wrong so anyone drives the savvy knows 4th gear can reach how many KM/H ?i know the neo can lah, but savvy?? :S yes, it's a myvi, i'm very sure of it. still has it's perodua badge on and the distinguish DVVT on the rear wind screen. |
Aug 15 2007, 12:00 AM
wow....one of the best looking modded Savvy i ever seen....btw i noticed that there is savoc.net and savoc.com.my
Aug 15 2007, 01:22 AM
hmm yea kind of stupid right? club also got politics...memang bodo...car clubs is just for sharing knowledge and making new friends...and ppl like this ruined everything make the club split into two...i notice this happen almost to every car clubs....there was also a satria club called TEAM FUZE disband adi because some of its member had registered the club with ROS...no offence to registered clubs but whats so important bout being official anyway? getting respect and fame izzit?
This post has been edited by Pro-MX: Aug 15 2007, 01:24 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0439sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:03 AM |