17 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 >Bottom

Enquiries/Recommendations Buying a new laptop? NEED RECOMMENDATIONS? V20, Kindly FOLLOW the FORMAT TQ~!

TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 31 2013, 02:15 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(keyzjh @ Aug 30 2013, 11:41 PM)
1. Preferred Brand - Any
2. Budget - 3k-5k
3. Usage - light CAD, matlab, movies
4. Preferred laptop/screen size - 14" or 13'
(Heard SSD is perfect for CAD design)

EDIT: optical drive too if possible
Ultrabooks only please.

Thank you!
I thought CAD also requires good CPU (not usually available in ultrabooks) and RAM too? hmm.gif
Still, I think this one will fit just nice as a performance machine. In fact, its pretty much the only one at its class laugh.gif
14"
MSI GE40-2OC, i7-4702MQ + Nvidia GTX760M + (1600x900; anti-glare)@RM3999[1.8kg], 8GB, 750GB(7200rpm), W8

*use remaining budget to upgrade to SSD
*prices in RRP, negotiable
TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 31 2013, 02:17 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(ResQ @ Aug 31 2013, 11:52 AM)
please help me

1. Preferred Brand: Lenovo
2. Budget: 4k
3. Usage: Multimedia (hardcore photo and video editing)
4. Preferred laptop/screen size: 15
I think you already know what to look for in specific haha:
15.6"
Lenovo
Y510p, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GT750M(GDDR5) + (1920x1080)@RM3099[2.7kg], 8GB, 1TB, W8, red backlit, swappable ODD, 120w psu, 2 yrs
Y510p, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GT750M(GDDR5) + (1920x1080)@RM3999[2.7kg], 8GB, 1TB, W8, red backlit, GN37 exGPU & ODD, 120w+170w psu, 2 yrs

There's no real need to get the RM3999 version as I don't think most editing softwares will support SLI configurations.
Just stick to the 1st option, and upgrade RAM to 16GB, and throw a 256GB SSD in brows.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 31 2013, 02:18 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(Juni0r007 @ Aug 31 2013, 01:22 PM)
Sifu pls help!

1. Preferred Brand: Asus
2. Budget: 1.5k -1.7k
3. Usage: MS office, movie, dota2, PES
4. Preferred laptop/screen size: 14
14"
Asus
K46CM-WX060V, B987 + Nvidia GT630M@RM1799[2kg], 2GB, 500GB, W8, OD
K46CM-WX059V, i3-3217U + Nvidia GT635M@RM1899[2kg], 2GB, 500GB, 4-cell battery, W7HP, OD
TS[PF] T.J.
post Aug 31 2013, 02:21 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(Niklaus @ Aug 31 2013, 01:23 PM)
guys....
i have k46cm and want to upgrade to ssd....but my friend said k46cm do not support sata 3...just support sata 2.5...
i done a survey and find out sata 2.5 will just give you a slight speed boost compare to sata 3....

sorry if ask to many question...
any thnks....
Not SATA 3? http://www.crucial.com/store/mpartspecs.as...679E20BA5CA7304

I am not sure about the specifics. Please do refer for actual users for more reliable inputs icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Sep 2 2013, 09:33 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(nightsteed @ Sep 2 2013, 12:08 AM)
Hello!

1. Preferred Brand: Anything long lasting
2. Budget: <3k inclusive of updates (MS office tools etc)
3. Usage: University usage, medium assignments, light-medium drawing/editing (using drawing tablet), heavy surfing, medium multimedia
4. Preferred laptop/screen size: 12-15"

- able to handle occasional multiple media and memory-heavy programmes (skype, photoshop) simultaneously
- able to handle a lot of surfing (for scientific research writing)
- good graphics quality
- portability
- Windows 8 OS
- > 5hrs battery life

I think 14" variants are the most "balanced" in specs and also price. But do take note >5 hours of battery life is a bit pushing it, especially when you need relatively powerful specs. Also, mind sharing what you mean by "good graphics quality?". As in can play games (you din't mention that under usage) or the display is nice? laugh.gif

14"
Dell
Inspiron 14R, i5-4200U + Nvidia GT740M + (1366x768, Touch) @RM2299 [2.32kg], 4GB, 500GB(5400rpm), W8 , 6 cell
Inspiron 14R, i7-4500U + Nvidia GT750M (GDDR5) + (1366x768;touch)@RM2999[2.32kg], 8GB, 1TB(5400rpm), W8SL , 6 cell

HP Touchsmart 14-k028TX Sleekbook, i5-4200U + Nvidia GT740M + (1366x768;touch)@RM2799, 4GB, 500GB, W8, ext OD

Lenovo
Z400 touch, i5-3230M + Nvidia GT740M + (1366x768, touch)@RM2199, 4GB, 1TB, W8; 2 years warranty
Z400 touch, i7-3632QM + Nvidia GT740M + (1366x768, touch)@RM2599, 4GB, 1TB, W8; 2 years warranty

Sony
Vaio SVF14219SGW, i5-3337U + Nvidia GT740M + (1366x768;touch)@RM2699[2.4kg], 4GB, 750GB, W8SL; colors: white/black/pink
Vaio SVE14A36CV, i5-3230M + AMD HD7670M + (1600x900; touch)@RM3199[2.4kg], 4GB, 750GB, W8; i5-3210M@RM3099

If you are willing to compromise a bit on portability for a larger screen (easier for editing/drawing etc. - more workspace):
15.6"
Acer
V5-573PG-74504G50r, i5-4500U + Nvidia GT750M + (1366x768; touch)@RM2899, 4GB, 500GB, W8
R7-571-53338G1T, i5-3337U + Intel HD4000+ (1920x1080 IPS; touch)@RM2999[2.4kg], 8GB, 1TB, W8

Asus
S550CB-CJ102H i5-3337U + Nvidia GT740M + 24GB mSATA + 500GB + (1366x768; touch)@RM2499[2.3kg], 4GB, W8
S550CB-CJ103H i7-3537U + Nvidia GT740M + 24GB mSATA + 1TB + (1366x768; touch)@RM3199[2.3kg], 4GB, W8

Lenovo
Z500T, i5-3230M + Nvidia GT740M + (1366x768, touch)@RM2499[2.2kg], 4GB, 1TB, backlit, W8; 2 years warranty

* Prices in RRP, negotiable
* Do take note that the specs doesn't come with an "official" microsoft office (only the basic trial one). But if you are studying/working at an institute, they should provide for free
* Whether a notebook lasts or not depends on a little bit of luck, and how well you take care of it. Its best to fork out some money to extend warranty for 3 years as well. So you might not want to spend all your RM3k on the notebook itself

TS[PF] T.J.
post Sep 2 2013, 09:35 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(wanfortheboyz @ Sep 2 2013, 12:47 AM)
Greetings grandmasters!

I posted earlier here regarding the MSI GE40, and went to have a look at it today and wasnt terribly excited by it - the glossy black plastic around the keyboard looks well cheap and I thought the lack of a backlit keyboard would be fine, but more of a pain than I thought!

SO ALAS, here I am again.

1. Brand - Lenovo, Samsung, Asus, MSI
2. Budget - 4000 RM
3. Usage - moderate gaming (not fussed about playing things on full settings) but would like to get involved with WoW, Amnesia, CS 1.6 (I'm old school), Day-Z PLUS your general gaming and programming. I don't need to be running somthing ridic like Crysis 3 full blast  laugh.gif
4. Preferred laptops - Samsung Series 7, Asus G46, MSI GE60/70, Lenovo Y510 (ideally something below 2.8/9 kg and screen size of 15.4'' or less)

I'm leaning towards the Lenovo Y510, has anyone had any bad experiences with it? Or is there something more suitable do you reckon?

Given the above - what do you reckon is the best bang for my buck?!

Advice greatly appreciated  icon_rolleyes.gif
Best bang for buck? Definitely the Y510p for that budget laugh.gif
No other alternatives already, especially if you are also concerned about gaming, which the SLI will definitely please nod.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Sep 2 2013, 09:35 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(ch3n87 @ Sep 2 2013, 06:57 AM)
hey guys i need buy a laptop
budget under 2k
hope to get i5-i7
14-15.6" screen
4gb ram
light weight

any brand and model recommend?
There is a format to follow on the first page you know...
Mind sharing your usage? hmm.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Sep 2 2013, 09:38 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(mackioes @ Sep 2 2013, 08:53 AM)
budget : 3k +-
laptop brand : anything
build quality : i like good build quality
specs : i5 and above lor, storage must have atleast 1 ssd...
usage : university life... portable enough for traveling too
battery life : min 8 hours

so primarily, i looking into the ultrabook range, please help me recommend these laptops with current specs.... else i ll just get an air =.= thanks sifus
Go for the Mac if you are looking for long battery lives nod.gif

Apple
11.6”
MacBookAir 11", i5-4250U + Intel HD5000 + 128GB SSD@RM2999[1.08kg], 4GB, backlit keyboard, Mac OSX
MacBookAir 11", i5-4250U + Intel HD5000 + 256GB SSD@RM3599[1.08kg], 4GB, backlit keyboard, Mac OSX

13"
MacBookAir 13", i5-4250U + Intel HD5000 + 128GB SSD + (1440x900)@RM3299[1.35kg], 4GB, backlit keyboard, Mac OSX

I would recomend going for the MBA 13, 11" might be a bit too small for university assignments which sometimes require some split screening or even excel spreadsheets etc.
TS[PF] T.J.
post Sep 2 2013, 09:40 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Sep 2 2013, 09:30 AM)
Why are the good lightweight with dGPU notebooks not here in Malaysia sad.gif

- Acer S3 Haswell 2013
- Acer Aspire V7-482PG
- Gigabyte P34G
Why ask here? haha Nothing we sifus can do also T____T

We have the 15" variant of the Aspire V7 what laugh.gif
V7-582PG-74508G52k, i7-4500U + Nvidia GT750M + 24GB mSATA + 500GB HDD + (1920x1080 IPS; touch)@RM3399[2.2kg], 8GB, W8

But there are other lightweight machines what? MSI GE40, Illegear RE-13 Pro etc. brows.gif brows.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Sep 2 2013, 10:04 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(daijoubu @ Sep 2 2013, 09:43 AM)
That is true =D.
My gf already has the 15" variant, but I need something thinner and lighter (2kg below).
the GE40 and RE13 are too think for my usage sad.gif.
Razer Blade? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Sep 2 2013, 08:47 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(xproc @ Sep 2 2013, 04:56 PM)
small size = 15?? rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
You are not helping here mate sweat.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Sep 2 2013, 08:53 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(soulmiyuki @ Sep 2 2013, 03:37 PM)
Hi, Dear Sifus please guide me =)

1. Preferred Brand: Any
2. Budget: RM3500-RM5000 (may increase if needed)
3. Usage: Autocad(heavy usage), Excel(Lots of them), Some photo editing, Streaming while gaming.
4. Preferred laptop/screen size: Small size, 15"?
5. Others: easy to carry around?

Thank you.
15" and "easy to carry around" don't come together bro laugh.gif
Therefore I will suggest also suggest 13/14" notebooks for your consideration

13"
Illegear Configure Illegear units here: http://www.illegear.com/
Illegear RE-13 Pro, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GTX765M + (1920x1080 IPS)@RM4299[2kg][Onkyo, SoundBlaster Cinema], 8GB, 500GB 7200RPM, Backlit Keyboard, FreeDOS, [CPU Options: i7-4700MQ - i7-4900MQ]

Sony
Vaio SVS13135CV, i5-3230M + Nvidia GT640M LE@RM3199[1.72kg], 4GB, 1TB, W8; colors: white/black; Vaio carrying case
Vaio SVS13137PGB, i7-3540M + Nvidia GT640M LE + (8GB + 750GB HDD)@RM4199[1.72kg], 4GB, W8Pro; color: black; Vaio carry case

14"
Dell Inspiron 14R, i7-4500U + Nvidia GT750M (GDDR5) @RM2499[2.32kg], 8GB, 1TB(5400rpm), Ubuntu 12.04 , 6 cell; W8SL@RM2699

MSI GE40-2OC, i7-4702MQ + Nvidia GTX760M + (1600x900; anti-glare)@RM3999[1.8kg], 8GB, 750GB(7200rpm), W8

Lenovo
Y410p, i7-4700MQ + GT750M(GDDR5)@RM2899, 8GB, 1TB, W8, red backlit, 120w psu, swappable ODD, 2 years warranty
ThinkPad Edge E430, i7-3632QM + Nvidia GT635M + 16GB mSATA+750GB HDD@RM3399[2.2kg], W7P/W8, 4GB, anti-glare

15.6"
Acer V7-582PG-74508G52k, i7-4500U + Nvidia GT750M + 24GB mSATA + 500GB HDD + (1920x1080 IPS; touch)@RM3399[2.2kg], 8GB, W8

Asus S56CB-XX390H i7-3537U + Nvidia GT740M + 24GB mSATA + 1TB@RM2899[2.3kg], 4GB, W8; EOL-ed

Dell Inspiron 15R (Special Edition), i7-3612QM + AMD HD7730M + (1920x1080; anti-glare) + 32GB SSD + 1TB HDD(5400rpm)@RM3199, 8GB, backlit keyboard optional, W8

Lenovo
Y510p, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GT750M(GDDR5) + (1920x1080)@RM3099[2.7kg], 8GB, 1TB, W8, red backlit, swappable ODD, 120w psu, 2 yrs
Y510p, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GT750M(GDDR5) + (1920x1080)@RM3999[2.7kg], 8GB, 1TB, W8, red backlit, GN37 exGPU & ODD, 120w+170w psu, 2 yrs

MSI
GE60-2OE, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GTX765M + (1920x1080; anti-glare)@RM4299,8GB, 750GB(7200rpm), W8, backlit keyboard

Illegear RE-15, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GTX765M + (1920x1080)@RM3799[2.6kg][Onkyo, SoundBlaster Cinema], 8GB, 500GB 7200RPM, FreeDOS, [CPU Options: i7-4700MQ - i7-4900MQ]

* Prices in RRP, negotiable
* use remaining budget to extend warranty to 3 years and also upgrade to SSD (if applicable)
* if you are into some higher end gaming, go for the ones bolded

TS[PF] T.J.
post Sep 2 2013, 08:57 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(teranun @ Sep 2 2013, 05:17 PM)
okay have to repeat it coz someone scold me on not following the format....crap... so guys may i have a great help from you guys... thanks alot
1. Preferred Brand====MSI, Alienware, Sony, Acer, HP, (i don't know if illeagear is worthed but i accept other recommedations)

2. Budget===== up to 5k (until the price of alienware m14x)

3. Usage==== Mainly for Playing Monster/Latest PC Games like Assasins Creed III, Crysis3, The Witcher, Skyrim, MWF3, etc. Not necessarily at highest quality or Ultra, but can play it medium to high settings with no lag would be great. And for Online Games also like Cabal, Ran, RF Online, And many other online games hehe (NOT CANDY CRASH..lol)
            ==== Video streaming, Watch Movies, Some private video and photo editing(means not to be used in business or something...), Facebook and Skype Video Calls,
          ==== Some office stuffs, Words/Excell etc.,
          ==== Good Bluetooth/Wifi connection, Good built in camera, Good Sound Quality, Good Screen Quality FHD or better...

4. Preferred laptop/screen size ==== 14" or 15

please help me about pros and cons, stability, warranty (international) / good customer service, ...
Illegear is a pretty good choice, especially in terms of bang for buck and also customizability. However, if you are looking for international warranty coverage, then its not suitable for you and will not be recommended.

It appears that the gamers' blood flow through your veins lol, so a true gaming notebook is what you seek nod.gif

I would recommend going for this one:
15.6"
MSI GE60-2OE, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GTX765M + (1920x1080; anti-glare)@RM4299,8GB, 750GB(7200rpm), W8, backlit keyboard

*Use your remaining budget to get a 256GB SSD and you are good to go~
*Comes with 2 years international warranty

TS[PF] T.J.
post Sep 2 2013, 09:04 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(tWice @ Sep 2 2013, 06:23 PM)
Please, me only a simple question.

ILLEGEAR RS-15 LITE or MSI GX70???

Pleaseeeeeee, i really need to choose the best one cry.gif
Assuming you are looking for a sole gaming machine.
If solely between this two, I would pick the Illegear, though with RM5k you are only getting the lowest specs and FreeDOS. But no worries, since you can always upgrade later when you have the budget.

As you are aware, the i7 is really a lot more powerful than the quad core AMD A10. I am not really sure the bottlenecking on the AMD will be that obvious during real-life gameplay.. but personally I trust Nvidia's driver updates more, that alone is enough for me to decide. They are more consistent and stable, meaning that you will get graphic boosts in new, popular games every one in a while icon_rolleyes.gif

Still, the finaly decision lies with you. The MSI comes with 2 years warranty support as well, which is a plus

15.6"
If you don't mind lower specs, can consider this:
GE60-2OE, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GTX765M + (1920x1080; anti-glare)@RM4299,8GB, 750GB(7200rpm), W8, backlit keyboard

or this:
Illegear RE-15, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GTX765M + (1920x1080)@RM3799[2.6kg][Onkyo, SoundBlaster Cinema], 8GB, 500GB 7200RPM, FreeDOS, [CPU Options: i7-4700MQ - i7-4900MQ]

You will have more remaining budget for serious upgrades, especially for an SSD, which will significantly boost performance. And of course, don't forget about warranty extension, its important for a notebook this expensive.
TS[PF] T.J.
post Sep 2 2013, 10:40 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(wavezard @ Sep 2 2013, 10:02 PM)
Guys hope this is correct thread...

I need to buy cooler for my laptop (y400 gt750m)

I should buy notepal u2 or notepal u2 plus? And why? I want the best for long term..

I need it ASAP..thx
This is not the correct thread. haha

It doesn't matter whether its U2 or U2 plus (newer) since the cooling mechanisms are similar nod.gif
Just get the one you like more/ can afford nod.gif

If you really want better cooling efficiency, clean your notebook fans and heat sinks regularly. And replace thermal paste once in a while.
Can try using in aircon (if applicable). Otherwise blow the notebook with a standing fan at a perpendicular angle whit the base is lifted nod.gif

This post has been edited by [PF] T.J.: Sep 2 2013, 10:41 PM
TS[PF] T.J.
post Sep 2 2013, 10:53 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(soulmiyuki @ Sep 2 2013, 09:29 PM)
Haha didnt know 15" consider not easy to bring around, will consider 13/14" thx thx

But most of all thx for such a detail reply!! thumbup.gif 

now boils down to:
13"
Illegear RE-13 Pro, i7-4700MQ + Nvidia GTX765M + (1920x1080 IPS)@RM4299[2kg][Onkyo, SoundBlaster Cinema], 8GB, 500GB 7200RPM, Backlit Keyboard, FreeDOS, [CPU Options: i7-4700MQ - i7-4900MQ]

14"

i'm quite interested in the 13" Illegear, but as the current lappy im using is a 17" i'm afraid that the screen size is a little too small, does 13 and 14" makes a big diff? tongue.gif
13/14" is definitely much smaller than a 17 incher haha XD

Your best bet is to try out the real thing, or any other notebooks with equivalent sizes. Should be fairly easy to find nod.gif
Personally I think FullHD on a 13" notebook is pretty hard on the eyes, but that is just me. The specs offered by the Illegear is seriously hard to resist, and not to mention that you could always lower the resolution, or connect to an external monitor for better viewing pleasure~

The MS GE40 is also a very unique notebook, 1st of its kind, definitely worth considering as well~
Just need to throw in an SSD and you are good to go thumbup.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Sep 3 2013, 09:27 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(wavezard @ Sep 2 2013, 11:26 PM)
One more..u2 plus come with 2 fan same with u2 right? thx
Eh, this one can Google yourself
No spoonfeeding tongue.gif

QUOTE(stephennyy @ Sep 2 2013, 11:33 PM)
Hello , does anybody now where can I buy this product ?

Thank You
Buy from Dell online?
Remember to bargain with online sales agents for cheaper price yo icon_rolleyes.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Sep 3 2013, 09:29 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(tWice @ Sep 2 2013, 11:51 PM)
Maybe im really focus on the performance in a sense of gpu and cpu. The SSD i will upgrade later since it is cheaper than upgrading GPU.

But when u arise the word warranty. I, now, wondering. How's the quality of illegear so far? Is there any problems when it comes to second or third year???

Thanks for ur good advice!!!! biggrin.gif
Quality of Illegear has been pretty good so far, not much complaints. But that might be because there are still not that much users yet.
Warranty support (Malaysia and Singapore) is superb. Very fast, although you will have to rely on postage if you are in east Malaysia.
My advice is, no matter what brand you are going for, if you are getting a gaming machine, go for warranty extension.
Gaming machines will be put to stress during your gaming sessions, and heat will kill the notebook, and its not cheap to replace high-end hardwares inside the machine nod.gif

This post has been edited by [PF] T.J.: Sep 3 2013, 09:30 AM
TS[PF] T.J.
post Sep 3 2013, 10:12 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 3 2013, 10:01 AM)
Thank you for your suggestions. smile.gif

Still are there any 13 inch ones with touch screen, i7 and 650M/740M GPU?

Reposting my requirements below:
1. Preferred Brand: Asus, Gigabyte, MSI. Must have nVidia GPU and uses Intel i7.
2. Budget: Not more than 3.5k.
3. Usage: mainly AutoCAD drafting and Office with maybe a bit of gaming with newer touch screen supported games like XCOM Enemy Unknown, Civilization V, Sonic & All Stars Racing Transformed to old games like C&C Generals or Dawn of War 1. 640M/750M should run them fairly alright and it is slightly weaker than my G73JH so similar performance but much smaller form factor.
4. Preferred laptop/screen size: 13.3 or 15.3 inch. Not more than 3kg if possible. Must have touch screen, heard Win 8 is more bearable with it.

Additional Information: I am looking for something with similar specs to a Razer Edge slate where it has a touch screen with ULV version of i7 and an nVidia 650M GPU as my secondary laptop for mobility so that I can bring it to meetings, not my 4kg monster. Since Razer Edge is not sold in Malaysia and I dont trust Razer's QA after my Onza broke in one year. Better if there is one that is similar to a Surface Pro, if not ultrabook form factor is ok too.
Sorry man, but I don't think there is one.
The ones that have a dGPU doesn't have touch, whereas those that are touch-enabled doesn't have dGPU lol laugh.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Sep 3 2013, 10:13 AM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(GG_AT3 @ Sep 3 2013, 09:52 AM)
hello, i need help on buying a laptop for my sister.
1. Preferred Brand -any
2. Budget - RM1500
3. Usage - web browsing, watching movie and maybe some mini games (what girl usually do with their laptop?  biggrin.gif )
4. Preferred laptop/screen size - any size that fit the laptop usage.

ty for your feedback.  smile.gif
Girl?
Definite these, simple haha XD
14"
Sony
SVF1421MSG, B987 + Intel HD@RM1599, 2GB, 500GB, W8; colors:black/white

Vaio SVE14121CVW, Pentum B980 + Intel HD@RM1499[2.4kg], 2GB, 320GB, W8SL

Vaio SVE14131CV, Pentium 2020M + Intel HD@RM1599[2.4kg], 2GB, 320GB, W8; color: white, Vaio backpack

Might be good to uprade the RAM to 4GB though icon_rolleyes.gif

17 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 >Top

0.0485sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:27 PM