6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V47, Berpuasa dengan penuh kemiskinan

davidke20
post Jul 6 2013, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jul 6 2013, 09:12 PM)
guys,what car logo u will put on ur car key,if there is no lotus,proton,china lotus logo available??=.=

davidke20
post Jul 6 2013, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(jaylim94 @ Jul 6 2013, 11:11 PM)
My sister dah married la, nothing special lulx.
Do you keep extra cable? Might need some more for relative LOL. (Haven ask la)

And bro the connection lug is oversize at the battery terminal there. No other way round to solve it? I push the lug to the edge there and screw it up  rclxub.gif
Add washer then. Come next TT I give you nod.gif Bring along sista ya brows.gif
davidke20
post Jul 6 2013, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 6 2013, 11:13 PM)
Yab, my anti roll bush one side got problem,. So change back ori?
what the fuck is a anti roll bush? blink.gif
davidke20
post Jul 6 2013, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(jaylim94 @ Jul 6 2013, 11:17 PM)
Apalah washer?
QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jul 6 2013, 11:20 PM)
i kenot custom make leh......
Those are what I wanted, car manufacturer is fit for manufacturing a car. What makes those car driveable is the tuner and their sponsors and ofcourse those who DRIVE THE CAR.

Tictac - sponsor for Ferrari F1 back in the 90's and 2k's (probably now still doing it)
Tubi - Ferrari's exhaust tuner
Gumball 3000 - bunch of richfag super car owners drive 3000 miles roadtrip
davidke20
post Jul 7 2013, 12:45 AM

QUOTE(jaylim94 @ Jul 6 2013, 11:17 PM)
Apalah washer?

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jul 7 2013, 12:05 AM)
Soory should be Front stabilized bar bush, u chech the spare part list. Ada ni brg wor.
Can see blue color bushing mou ? wub.gif

This is the reason, lou hai oso dun wan go back to stock rubber bush

Nah! Live showcase
davidke20
post Jul 7 2013, 12:47 AM

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jul 7 2013, 12:38 AM)
davidke20

21W LED!!!

Berapa whistling.gif Bulk whistling.gif
davidke20
post Jul 7 2013, 01:27 AM

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jul 7 2013, 12:55 AM)
oni got this2,lol..

Dun wan liao whistling.gif

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jul 7 2013, 01:20 AM)
davidke20

9w brightest liao for t10,the1 ur prc girl smuggle in,is how many w ah??but now just see see oni la...baru change oni takkan so fast change again..
Those with magnifying glass efuck geh T10 cost about RM70/unit. Our's is 5w oni akording to packaging(could be worst if send for test). However, it's bright enough by visual eye sight. Everytime when I reach home reverse parking, all 5 floors were brighten by my reverse light

p/s: I was blinded by your car last week when I picah bearing again that time shakehead.gif Only I recon you've installed them sweat.gif

This post has been edited by davidke20: Jul 7 2013, 01:29 AM
davidke20
post Jul 7 2013, 02:04 AM

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jul 7 2013, 01:33 AM)
the funny thing is those Cree and this1

even the osram one,all also not more than rm 5 each....if not i also wont be bothered to see them....but then the reverse light dat bright meh,how come i never notice anything when reverse... sweat.gif  sweat.gif
WTB those CREE and even OSRAM not more than RM5 urgently whistling.gif

The flat 1 you posted no need yawn.gif rubbish, from same supplier in Guangzhou. Wanna blind henfon camera oso kenot, live that time the LED can barely lite up the headlamp casing assy yawn.gif However, icy blue indeed quite cool, but I like it warm white icon_idea.gif

davidke20
post Jul 7 2013, 09:19 AM

QUOTE(Amesozai @ Jul 7 2013, 04:06 AM)
hello,im new owner for red saga flx se, is it FC will worst when under 1k mileage? and what how many xxx should i pump into my tyres?
Normal : 200~220 for normal driving + good handling

Sohai setup: 260 ~ 300 for FC + fast pickup speed + understeering, very easy to buang

Solo setup: 160 ~ 180 for super comfort ride + tayar easy kena paku + cornering not stable

Generally, GaGa FC not too good under 10k km depends on how you drive. Gradually increase gas pedal action is the key to achieve better FC.
davidke20
post Jul 7 2013, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(lygsl @ Jul 7 2013, 10:29 AM)
Sounds right too... BTW,I have tint 80% on the sides and rear, 55% front. Maybe it is not suffucient?
Perhaps the tint is over efficient, so your akon no nid work too hard. Bear in mind, the cut off is based on the temperature sensor INSIDE your glovebox compartment. It doesn't detect how hot you are, it will simply cut off compressor when temperature cold enough to block the valve. Hence, you hear the akon on & off every 15 seconds and having intermittent hot/cold air channel from the air duct.

Try to switch your thermostat to middle/maximu. You'll get less cut off time, just hope you don't freeze yourself nia sleep.gif
davidke20
post Jul 8 2013, 06:45 PM

Pre-Ramadhan Ular Oren Bulk Effort #3 wave CLOSED
Improve Campor IAFM throttle lag

Ground cable made of 300amps copper core welding cable

More detail and video in spoiler

T&C
RM20/unit for local self collect
Outstation bulk is available Sabah+RM14, Sarawak +RM13, Semenanjung +RM10
Complete product but installation not included
No minimum order
Order close date 30th June, 2013
Payment in advance to avoid FFK disappointment
Please bank in latest by 1st July, 2013
Collection date 5th July, 2013

Banking detail

Bulk list as below:

Oustation participants
  1. drfeelgood PAID EM810999858MY
  2. zeone PAID EM810999844MY
  3. motherker PAID EM810997137MY
Previous uncollect:
  1. karency PAID
  2. sahar PAID Delivered
Please fill up the list if you're interested, understand and accept my disclaimer. Kindly add [ * ] without spacing infront of your name. If you have not read disclaimer, I strongly suggest you do so. I don't wannna do charity show ended up with lawsuit whistling.gif

Disclaimer: These sohighness effects could all be placebo as I have no proof nor data to support it. I've discovered this all because of a stupid accident, and I like the feeling. I thought I wanna share this affordable add on for the rest of budget modder and placebo worshiper. If you find no improvement in your car after install this thing please don't blame me. Placebo are subjective, my butt is different than your butt, so you have all the rights to complain you don't feel shit that I felt. Anyway, grounding cable will not do harm to your car unless you short circuit it with POSITIVE energy(even without ground cable your car still catch fire when that happened). So, having the cable in your engine bay will only make things better and no harm done after all(again, unless you short circuit it). Do remember I'm not responsible for any damages caused(if any lar, ground cable yo), use at your own risk.
davidke20
post Jul 8 2013, 06:49 PM

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jul 8 2013, 02:57 PM)
sure or not ?
they change FOC or you have to pay for it ?
As per last week after inpect Vinz lee's car, I did mentioned RM48 for that rocker cover seal whistling.gif Usually labor cost RM30. So, Marhaihai did RM80 is NOT too expansive. May be the magician take stock that time ady kena conned by sparepartshop liao whistling.gif
davidke20
post Jul 8 2013, 06:51 PM

Finding Ricer Wanabe Southern Getaway

user posted imageuser posted image

Also not forgetting C2KBAS2005

Reason for the trip: Save postage cost, safety for goods purchased, good food in Melacca
Optimum participants/vehicle : 4
Maximum participants/vehicle: 5
Toll & Petrol: Add up and average basis
Food expanses: Americano - self eat self pay. If on sharing dish, please be considerate and fork out your share.
Drinks: Strictly americano to avoid future argument. Later say I bought you Starbucks you now buy me teh tarik not fair then hailut
Car: The stocker the better, don't want bling bling later on the way back KL kena tahan
Speed: Strictly according road limit
Formation: If more than 5 cars, appointed marshal car will be leading infront/back. No 1 shall overtake marshals. In the event of break down, marshal to stay behind with breakdown car.

Participant list:
  1. Vinz lee
  2. davidke20
  3. Mahihi
  4. r3apers
  5. Garybenjamin
  6. kenjilew
  7. V12kompressor

davidke20
post Jul 8 2013, 06:59 PM

QUOTE(.:zep:. @ Jul 8 2013, 06:51 PM)
For your information I have the tak tak sound too.  smile.gif  after spraying the wd40 the sound dissapear tremendously.
thumbup.gif notworthy.gif rclxms.gif icon_idea.gif
davidke20
post Jul 8 2013, 10:13 PM

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Jul 8 2013, 10:08 PM)
About Rm40 ron95 runs about 250km. Good or not?
it's good unless you can consistently hit the same figure nod.gif if next tank of RM40 can only do 150km... I won't be surprise whistling.gif
davidke20
post Jul 8 2013, 10:14 PM

QUOTE(Beyonce_standard @ Jul 8 2013, 10:12 PM)
juz done my 3rd service, using petronas 15w50 which cost me rm190++,
so far pick up lighter, the oil is very tebal... vroomm~~  blush.gif
Your siggy rclxub.gif

"Upgrading a standard car is like taking supplemental to maintain your health"
davidke20
post Jul 8 2013, 10:30 PM

davidke20
post Jul 8 2013, 10:34 PM

USELESS TOFU BEAM!!!! AGAIN???!!!!!!!!!
davidke20
post Jul 8 2013, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(lkc_86 @ Jul 8 2013, 10:48 PM)
Hi Guys,

Actually i have few problem that had been following me for my saga FLX, kindly give me an advise:-
i) left passenger door still very hard to open after went to SC to repair it for few times.It was said saga left door always gt this things.

(p.s previously there is a rubber coming out which affecting the door for 2-3 month. Well this happen last year).

ii) The knocking sound of the rear break had been following me for few times after sent to repair it. (Did u guys ever got this problem). The SC said allignment problem..Knock it , can gaotim.. Well what happen there is no more warranty?

Any sifu can assist me on this matter?

Thanks in advance:)
First, you got 3 years / 60000km warranty whichever comes first sleep.gif So, please practice as a wise consumer like below:

1) My passenger door no problem. I've opened/closed many BLM/FL/FLX/FLX SE passenger doors without problem. However, those with rubber keep coming out is because the rubber was defective by manufacturer moulding. You'll get them REPLACE a new unit for you. If you check the keep coming out part, that part is uneven and the rubber is crumpled together, hence it keep coming out. Our ever so smart Plotong SC will use doublesided tape to tape it there so it wouldn't come out again. The trouble is, after they taped the cacat part, that part become thicker by default. So, you'll have hard time shutting the door sleep.gif Time to go fuck the SC get them replace 1 for you. You paid for a car, not a defective product. Tell them you're going to sue them like the funker in youtube video. Fuck them upside down until they think you're Rocco Siferdi. If they tell you no can claim, take a famous quote from Ron Jeremy, "Suck my dick!"

2) Repair and it will come back again. Go back SC claim as much as you can. All FLX has this common issue, whilst BLM and FL only got jammed brakes instead of intermittent drum brake fading away yawn.gif Even engine warranty void, they shall not void your braking system by any chance! Remember, you paid for a car, not a defective product!

1 last thing, don't let your car stay over night. If they can't do it in 1 day, they probably trying to bitch you. Tell them you're going to sue them for loss of use! Tell them you're a well known loya, 1 Makamah kes can worth million whistling.gif
davidke20
post Jul 8 2013, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(DonMe @ Jul 8 2013, 10:41 PM)
hmm.gif  Maybe my saga should do alignment?
Usually 6 months / 2 oil change which ever comes first sleep.gif where got people so rajin baru burn few tank of petrol ady go alignment geh sleep.gif Unless you langgar lobang ady or kena road curb, steering ady lari 1 side then need to do lar sleep.gif

My Mrs. is driving the car most of the time, the last alignment was about half a year ago, tofu beam bengkoked. This time around, I send for checking again, tibai all 4 side kang-kang shakehead.gif I think pasar area need a lot of stunt to get the car in, hence the camber all lari laugh.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0443sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:28 AM