126 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V47, Berpuasa dengan penuh kemiskinan

DonMe
post Jul 11 2013, 09:35 AM

143 posts

This morning tried on my FLX, pressed the accelerator all the way down in P mode after it warmed up a bit. It rev till 2.5K RPM up and down. Something wrong?
ruby1288
post Jul 11 2013, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(DonMe @ Jul 11 2013, 09:35 AM)
This morning tried on my FLX, pressed the accelerator all the way down in P mode after it warmed up a bit. It rev till 2.5K RPM up and down. Something wrong?
yes normal.
when valve in throttle body open, rpm will go up.
when close, it shud remain at approx. 2.5k
this is a cut off rpm for FLX with CVT GB.
drfeelgood
post Jul 11 2013, 10:01 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(DonMe @ Jul 11 2013, 09:35 AM)
isnt that your rev limiter if your gear in P? suppose to avoid over revving.
DonMe
post Jul 11 2013, 10:03 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jul 11 2013, 10:00 AM)
yes normal.
when valve in throttle body open, rpm will go up.
when close, it shud remain at approx. 2.5k
this is a cut off rpm for FLX with CVT GB.
Shouldn't it be stable at 2.5K instead of revving up and down? Like 2K~2.5K~2K~2.5K
drfeelgood
post Jul 11 2013, 10:11 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(DonMe @ Jul 11 2013, 10:03 AM)
Shouldn't it be stable at 2.5K instead of revving up and down? Like 2K~2.5K~2K~2.5K
because you floor your accelerator. the enigne trying to go way above 2.5 but the limiter stops it, so it drops, but then the engines picks up again....so 2.5 to 2 to 2.5 to2 etc...

if you gradually press the accelerator then it wont behave that way.
DonMe
post Jul 11 2013, 10:26 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jul 11 2013, 10:11 AM)
because you floor your accelerator. the enigne trying to go way above 2.5 but the limiter stops it, so it drops, but then the engines picks up again....so 2.5 to 2 to 2.5 to2 etc...

if you gradually press the accelerator then it wont behave that way.
Oh ok... Now I know... rclxub.gif
iskazulka
post Jul 11 2013, 10:40 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(DonMe @ Jul 11 2013, 11:26 AM)
Oh ok... Now I know...  rclxub.gif
why do you want to rev in P?
ckdenion
post Jul 11 2013, 11:04 AM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jul 11 2013, 10:40 AM)
warm up session kut.
Aquariusdenz
post Jul 11 2013, 11:11 AM

1,533 posts

Usually i dont rev. Every morning before i reach the third junction of my route after leaving my house its already on 3rdbar. I can say it warm up faster than my high reving kancil as my kancil have to go further before it can reach optimum temp. Or in other way, everyday leaving after work, it can reach 3rd bar before i even manage to leave the level car park of my workplace. I think there is not need to rev to raise the temp. Just that it will semput semput when its cold.not a big deal to me.
DonMe
post Jul 11 2013, 11:26 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jul 11 2013, 10:40 AM)
To test it out... sweat.gif

But normally mornings my ride is pretty jerky even after it reaches 3rd bar. Need to drive around 5km plus then it will smooth rclxub.gif
iskazulka
post Jul 11 2013, 11:26 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jul 11 2013, 12:04 PM)
warm up session kut.
he said "pressed the accelerator all the way down in P mode after it warmed up a bit. "

dares
post Jul 11 2013, 12:12 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(asrul @ Jul 11 2013, 08:02 AM)
real man use this

Mount in on your car rclxms.gif

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Jul 11 2013, 11:04 AM)
warm up session kut.
threebond session kut.
dares
post Jul 11 2013, 12:18 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 11 2013, 06:43 AM)
Most probably day trip only. Why? Wanna come join convoy? brows.gif
Melaka? not Johor? hmm.gif
blau-saga
post Jul 11 2013, 12:44 PM

honda jazz price now reduce to 74800.. cheapest honda
motherker
post Jul 11 2013, 12:52 PM

289 posts

guys, any of u experience power steering being "tighter" on one side and loose on the other?

its like i just nid to nudge a little bit to the right and it will turn " a lot"
whereas for left, i nid to push it further to turn the same amount.

is it something loose that needs to be tightened or is there something wrong with my power steering?
dares
post Jul 11 2013, 12:57 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(blau-saga @ Jul 11 2013, 12:44 PM)
honda jazz price now reduce to 74800.. cheapest honda
Jazz or Jazz Hybrid? why so cheap?
DonMe
post Jul 11 2013, 01:00 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 11 2013, 12:57 PM)
Jazz or Jazz Hybrid? why so cheap?
Jazz, assembled in malaysia... rclxm9.gif
dares
post Jul 11 2013, 01:02 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(DonMe @ Jul 11 2013, 01:00 PM)
Jazz, assembled in malaysia...  rclxm9.gif
Oh...Just read at Paultan

http://paultan.org/2013/07/11/honda-jazz-c...nched-malaysia/
TSV12Kompressor
post Jul 11 2013, 01:09 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

cry.gif cry.gif
Fubar20
post Jul 11 2013, 01:11 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 11 2013, 01:09 PM)
sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

cry.gif cry.gif
hmm.gif Apahal pandan?

126 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 08:58 AM