12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Finally I have SACKED Johnnie23 Be My Contractor, Strongly Not Recommanded ! At Own Risk!

Noregrets
post Sep 1 2013, 06:38 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(annmix @ Sep 1 2013, 03:46 PM)
Bedroom

[attachmentid=3609695][attachmentid=3609696][attachmentid=3609697]
Nice fluffy bed like hotel.
And when the solid surface is being polished, cover every single thing in the house. It is really dusty with white powder.

This post has been edited by sekkee: Sep 1 2013, 06:41 PM
TSannmix
post Sep 1 2013, 06:47 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(sekkee @ Sep 1 2013, 06:38 PM)
Nice fluffy bed like hotel.
And when the solid surface is being polished, cover every single thing in the house. It is really dusty with white powder.
thanks, got a very good deal kingkoil spinal guard king size from forumer loumou (hoi kong furniture) , very good service and fast delivery

oh so how.. can i opts for another option ? is using the board (same as cabinet) as top will be durable too ? how about the cost

This post has been edited by annmix: Sep 1 2013, 06:49 PM
Noregrets
post Sep 1 2013, 10:15 PM

1,124 posts

Too late to change I think.
Anyway solid surface is good.
After a few years you can repolish and it is as good as new.
If you can try to get the sink made of solid surface as well like mine.
Just cover everything in the house up when they polish.
weikee
post Sep 1 2013, 10:25 PM

12,019 posts

Not that bad la. I did the polish once before move in, I was there. Not that dusty compare to Solid wood.
TSannmix
post Sep 1 2013, 11:45 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(sekkee @ Sep 1 2013, 10:15 PM)
Too late to change I think.
Anyway solid surface is good.
After a few years you can repolish and it is as good as new.
If you can try to get the sink made of solid surface as well like mine.
Just cover everything in the house up when they polish.
i got a granite sink already ...
TSannmix
post Sep 4 2013, 02:02 AM

146 posts

My kitchen is still missing........ mad.gif

This post has been edited by annmix: Sep 4 2013, 02:03 AM
BTimes
post Sep 4 2013, 06:17 AM

916 posts

QUOTE(annmix @ Sep 1 2013, 03:46 PM)
Bedroom

[attachmentid=3609695][attachmentid=3609696][attachmentid=3609697]
Ur curtains are a bit too long. Black color shows dust very easily too.
TSannmix
post Sep 4 2013, 10:10 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(BTimes @ Sep 4 2013, 06:17 AM)
Ur curtains are a bit too long. Black color shows dust very easily too.
wel its jus me i like the effect.. well i do cleaning everyday so not a problem smile.gif

TSannmix
post Sep 4 2013, 11:33 AM

146 posts

This Hafizan still dont want to answer me when can install my kitchen.. hmm should i wait or jus terminate him and find new kitchen cabinet contractor.. headache
ozak
post Sep 4 2013, 11:38 AM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(annmix @ Sep 4 2013, 11:33 AM)
This Hafizan still dont want to answer me when can install my kitchen.. hmm should i wait or jus terminate him and find new kitchen cabinet contractor.. headache
Is he still holding your ball? If no, just get another installer. Why you still depend on him ? You keep chasing your dateline.

Put alot of bad publicity here.
TSannmix
post Sep 4 2013, 12:08 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Sep 4 2013, 11:38 AM)
Is he still holding your ball? If no, just get another installer. Why you still depend on him ? You keep chasing your dateline.

Put alot of bad publicity here.
coz im not experience in handling renovation tats why i hire a contractor ? wats the problem with u ? im here to get opinion and share my experience coz he is saying factory producing but installation kepp changing ! so im not sure what to do

But now , he jus reply givin excuse someone (from this forum) give him bounce check (12k) so the factory dont wanna release my cabinet, but when asked him which kitchen cabinet company so i can deal direct, then he say its his company .. Huh wat ? then ask me pay another 3K so the can run and installment my cabinet on 18th... no way !!!

ozak
post Sep 4 2013, 12:26 PM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(annmix @ Sep 4 2013, 12:08 PM)
coz im not experience in handling renovation tats why i hire a contractor ? wats the problem with u ? im here to get opinion and share my experience  coz he is saying factory producing but installation kepp changing ! so im not sure what to do

But now , he jus reply givin excuse someone (from this forum)  give him bounce check (12k) so the factory dont wanna release my cabinet,  but when asked him which kitchen cabinet company so i can deal direct, then he say its his company .. Huh wat ? then ask me pay another 3K so the can run and installment my cabinet on 18th... no way !!!
I m asking you is he still holding your money. If not, than get another installer. Why still want to wait for him.

Than put alot of bad publicity about this contractor here.
TSannmix
post Sep 4 2013, 01:31 PM

146 posts

paid him 80% of contract price.. yes now i will engaged another compamy to do .. have already make appointment with 2 company tomorow.

now he still have to do touch up and the kitchen mosaic n plumbing for me.. i rugi sikit la tak apa

His name i think is already bad in this forum...

ccc8910
post Sep 4 2013, 02:29 PM

437 posts

hi annmix...where do u get the 3 drawers set in your bedroom...from ikea? how much is that...i m currently for one smile.gif
TSannmix
post Sep 5 2013, 12:57 PM

146 posts

yes at ikea 3drawer rm239
Chuahks2001
post Sep 5 2013, 04:31 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(annmix @ Sep 5 2013, 01:57 PM)
yes at ikea  3drawer rm239
Pity you, but glad to see your project is completed soon. rclxms.gif Your sharing will teach many in choosing the right contractor. thumbup.gif
cheer83
post Sep 5 2013, 11:20 PM

223 posts

I sacked him...we r the paymaster, why should we need to follow him. This fella is a big liar, during reno, he said he admitted to ward, got ppl die, attend funeral. Don’t trust him anymore. Get your balance and get the thing done, hope TS did not overpay him.
TSannmix
post Sep 5 2013, 11:23 PM

146 posts

i overpayed him about 2-3k.. now i have to find another kitchen cabinet company to do my kitchen, he promised say will complete my kitchen backsplash mosaic tiles ..but im abit doubt la..

This post has been edited by annmix: Sep 5 2013, 11:25 PM
TSannmix
post Sep 25 2013, 05:42 PM

146 posts

After decided to find own kitchen cabinet contractor despite hearing n waiting crap excuse fr my contractor

I finally appoint care n care to do my kitchen. Paid my deposite on 10/9. Today already installed

Here are the pictures.. now the hood still canot be installed because still waiting for my contractor to come to install the kitchen backsplash.. but again never turn up.. I will bypass him again again and find my own to install tiles this friday

Very happy with the kitchrn cabinet result and outcome, 4g glass door , Melamine Cabinet and wooden Top

Service is very prompt and fast and handling with Profession , just 1 1/2 day finished install everything . Therefore I strongly recommand my kitchen cabinet contractor , if anyone interested can call

Mr Lim - 0163021007 (care n Care Interior)

They are based in Cheras

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by annmix: Sep 25 2013, 06:02 PM
ken.lee1
post Sep 26 2013, 12:15 PM

316 posts

nice fridge you have there....but hor, ppl says hitachi brand 1-2 years got sound one....but ppl say only....

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:04 AM