99 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Cat Thread

joanalooidog
post Feb 16 2007, 10:37 AM

2,823 posts

QUOTE(kurikuraX @ Feb 16 2007, 10:35 AM)
7 weeks kitten? finished weaning or not? Im not sure what preparation u should make. But i think u still need a syringe to feed them milk. If Im not forget, there a commercial milk for kitten sell in the market.

Maybe other expert can help u...anyway, congrats on getting a little kitten..it must be veery cute  thumbup.gif
not so fast, need to wait after CNY then decide, but the kitty is very very cute!!!
later if got her, will take some pics.
Other experts can share some experience?? thanks.
Shopboy
post Feb 27 2007, 12:48 PM

609 posts

I love kitten =)

Especially the playful one, however how you toilet train them leh??
supercolossal
post Feb 27 2007, 01:14 PM

620 posts

Good question
jinkinz
post Feb 27 2007, 03:15 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

QUOTE(Shopboy @ Feb 27 2007, 12:48 PM)
I love kitten =)

Especially the playful one, however how you toilet train them leh??
my friend said...
take their poo poo...
put at the place u wana it 2 do their things...
let it smell...
kau tim...
heidityj
post Feb 27 2007, 05:53 PM

520 posts

for kittens... it's actually instinctive. smile.gif just put a box with kitty litter.. then they will know what to do. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by heidityj: Feb 27 2007, 06:17 PM
sub_noob
post Mar 7 2007, 09:32 AM

656 posts

when i got my kitty, after each meal i straight away take him to the litter box.. each morning after woke up and nite before sleep.. now he just do it by himself.. no litter box, he will call for me..

anyway wat kind of breed ar..? i oso dunno
parents are birmian and persian.. so..?

Digitral
post Mar 8 2007, 12:31 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(sub_noob @ Mar 7 2007, 09:32 AM)
when i got my kitty, after each meal i straight away take him to the litter box.. each morning after woke up and nite before sleep.. now he just do it by himself.. no litter box, he will call for me..

anyway wat kind of breed ar..? i oso dunno
parents are birmian and persian.. so..?
ur cat really cute lah . with nive and beatiful eyes ^^ i saw my neighbour have a lot of cats but my neighbour let their cat go everywhere they want . if they go outside , the owner oso wont worry wan lol . blink.gif

dien
post Mar 15 2007, 08:30 AM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

see here.. some cat pictures..
my friend went to nearer petshops, and captured their pictures..

you know why he captured the pictures..
because he said: "the cats there really really comeeyy and big like gergasi"..
huhu.. tongue.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
supercolossal
post Mar 15 2007, 09:36 AM

620 posts

Anybody knows what type of cat it is shown by the last two pics?
arraille
post Mar 15 2007, 01:03 PM

...muahahahaha... juz wait till u meet my Mastahhh...
1,187 posts

looks like bengal cat to me... but dunno mixed or pure... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by arraille: Mar 15 2007, 01:04 PM
MouseMate
post Mar 15 2007, 04:58 PM

15 posts

Ive problem with my 2 kitties..ive already lock up this 2 cute kitties in the toilet to teach em to poo and pee in the toilet..but then when i release em for a moment..they'll start poo and pee at old place..(under my mother's sewing machine and under the eat table..*sigh*...its been 4 days since ive locked them in toilet..how to make all this poo-n-pee-in-the-toilet work?? penat woo cuci taik kucing..
heidityj
post Mar 15 2007, 05:17 PM

520 posts

mousemate~ you should use a litter box instead. lock them up in the toilet? kesiannye....haha.. try a litter box instead. smile.gif

arraille
post Mar 15 2007, 05:27 PM

1,187 posts

put their poo in the litter box...
dien
post Mar 15 2007, 08:01 PM

3,254 posts

ya.. you trian them poo and pee by using litter box..
you can find the box at shop..
then, put some cat litter cover the flour..
cursed
post Mar 15 2007, 09:20 PM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

Hi All..Just Dropping By And Show My 3 Adorable Babies That I Cherish Till Today
Used To Have about 12 cats but because couldnt afford to keep them and some ran away and died then we were left wif 2 and just we gotten a new kitten which is almost 4 months...here they are

These Are The Oldest Of The Trio....The Right Is Lia About 10 Years Plus++..she loves to eat and eat.and the left is peanut about 5-7yrs...Both are strays who manage to find comfort within my home which we gladly accepted. These Two Usually dont Get Along but amazingly they sat on the same bed and i manage to snap a pic of them together

This Is The Newest Member Of The Family...His Name Is Ollie...His Half Persian+and Not sure....but hes such an adorable one... smile.gif

This post has been edited by cursed: Mar 15 2007, 09:21 PM
supercolossal
post Mar 16 2007, 08:48 AM

620 posts

QUOTE(arraille @ Mar 15 2007, 01:03 PM)
looks like bengal cat to me... but dunno mixed or pure... hmm.gif
Really, how do you tell? Looks like our typical Malaysian cat color though. smile.gif

QUOTE(cursed @ Mar 15 2007, 09:20 PM)
Hi All..Just Dropping By And Show My 3 Adorable Babies That I Cherish Till Today
Used To Have about 12 cats but because couldnt afford to keep them and some ran away and died then we were left wif 2 and just we gotten a new kitten which is almost 4 months...here they are

These Are The Oldest Of The Trio....The Right Is Lia About 10 Years Plus++..she loves to eat and eat.and the left is peanut about 5-7yrs...Both are strays who manage to find comfort within my home which we gladly accepted. These Two Usually dont Get Along but amazingly they sat on the same bed and i manage to snap a pic of them together

This Is The Newest Member Of The Family...His Name Is Ollie...His Half Persian+and Not sure....but hes such an adorable one... smile.gif
Nice cats smile.gif
arraille
post Mar 16 2007, 09:52 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(supercolossal @ Mar 16 2007, 08:48 AM)
Really, how do you tell? Looks like our typical Malaysian cat color though. smile.gif
that's why i said i'm not sure whether pure or mixed... coz it still has bengal cat's colour & marking... with that angle it's impossible to confirm... anyway go and visit putra bengal's website... and compare...
cursed
post Mar 16 2007, 10:55 AM

I Am Your Only Despair
1,631 posts

@supercolossal thanx smile.gif...but the older cats all they do is eat and sleep lol sad.gif..but ollie loves to play..and when hes in a playing mood he loves to bite and scratch tongue.gif..
ganguy
post Mar 16 2007, 08:02 PM

33 posts

Want to share my home cat,dunno is it a pure siamese cat....

I think about 5 years ago,we pick up from a taman.... tongue.gif
dien
post Mar 16 2007, 08:21 PM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(cursed @ Mar 16 2007, 11:55 AM)
@supercolossal thanx smile.gif...but the older cats all they do is eat and sleep lol sad.gif..but ollie loves to play..and when hes in a playing mood he loves to bite and scratch tongue.gif..
eating and sleeping all of times.. same as my hamsters ler.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(ganguy @ Mar 16 2007, 09:02 PM)
Want to share my home cat,dunno is it a pure siamese cat....
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
I think about 5 years ago,we pick up from a taman.... tongue.gif
nice pictures anywhere.. rclxms.gif
i like the last picture..

This post has been edited by dien: Mar 16 2007, 08:21 PM

99 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:57 AM