Cat Thread

supercolossal
post Feb 8 2007, 03:19 PM

620 posts

Very nice cats you people have here. Just a question, do your cats go wandering around and sometimes forget to come back?
supercolossal
post Feb 9 2007, 09:39 AM

620 posts

QUOTE(dien @ Feb 8 2007, 08:26 PM)
my cats at home always go around the nearer houses..
but, never heard that they stay there much longer..
sometimes, they are given "makan free" there.. hehehe..  tongue.gif
haha.. maybe your cat just want to share water with you.. hehe.. just kidding..  smile.gif
Say if I stay at an apartment and I close all the doors so that the cat will not go wandering about, will it get frustrated/mad and start to tear the place down? Or would it jsut be bored and go to sleep.
supercolossal
post Feb 9 2007, 11:18 AM

620 posts

That's very clever of your cat.
But cats that wander around pose a risk to themselves right?
supercolossal
post Feb 9 2007, 01:26 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(smellyocheese @ Jul 4 2006, 10:28 PM)

kitty needs a mummy....

she still suckles on her adopted daddy before she goes to sleep.
That's one funny pic biggrin.gif
supercolossal
post Feb 9 2007, 05:18 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(dien @ Feb 9 2007, 04:45 PM)
before my friend rare cat inhis room at hostel.. he will closed door to make sure that the cat not out.. but sometimes he opened the door, and let the cat traveling around and come back later.. but, lastly.. after few months had it, the cat was kicnaped.. so pity fat cat..

what the interesting about the cat, it know where to poo and pee, it will come when its name was called..
I'm curious because cat's doesn't look like a confined kind of animal, and wander what experiences do you guys have regarding this.
supercolossal
post Feb 15 2007, 08:11 AM

620 posts

More kitty pics please smile.gif
supercolossal
post Feb 27 2007, 01:14 PM

620 posts

Good question
supercolossal
post Mar 15 2007, 09:36 AM

620 posts

Anybody knows what type of cat it is shown by the last two pics?
supercolossal
post Mar 16 2007, 08:48 AM

620 posts

QUOTE(arraille @ Mar 15 2007, 01:03 PM)
looks like bengal cat to me... but dunno mixed or pure... hmm.gif
Really, how do you tell? Looks like our typical Malaysian cat color though. smile.gif

QUOTE(cursed @ Mar 15 2007, 09:20 PM)
Hi All..Just Dropping By And Show My 3 Adorable Babies That I Cherish Till Today
Used To Have about 12 cats but because couldnt afford to keep them and some ran away and died then we were left wif 2 and just we gotten a new kitten which is almost 4 months...here they are

These Are The Oldest Of The Trio....The Right Is Lia About 10 Years Plus++..she loves to eat and eat.and the left is peanut about 5-7yrs...Both are strays who manage to find comfort within my home which we gladly accepted. These Two Usually dont Get Along but amazingly they sat on the same bed and i manage to snap a pic of them together

This Is The Newest Member Of The Family...His Name Is Ollie...His Half Persian+and Not sure....but hes such an adorable one... smile.gif
Nice cats smile.gif
supercolossal
post Mar 19 2007, 02:49 PM

620 posts

The cat with the plastic bag on its head is really funny biggrin.gif
supercolossal
post Apr 3 2007, 09:51 AM

620 posts

How did you manage to keep the fella still with that tanjak biggrin.gif
supercolossal
post Apr 3 2007, 12:07 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(LiN @ Apr 3 2007, 10:02 AM)
Well, my brother held the camera ready for a nice shot. I put the tanjak at the cat's head. The cat did tossing his head around because he didnt want to wear the tanjak tongue.gif
We did a few snap before we have this nice pics laugh.gif

Anyway, Oneng likes to take photo. He's very photogenics.
Everytime I held a camera and call his name to snap his photo, he surely look at the camera and do nice pose laugh.gif
hoho... anyways nice pic.
supercolossal
post Apr 7 2007, 06:55 PM

620 posts

Is it ok for cats to sleep all the time ?
supercolossal
post Apr 9 2007, 09:06 AM

620 posts

Some pics of suzie?
supercolossal
post Apr 9 2007, 11:24 AM

620 posts

Yea.. the one with the bushy tail smile.gif
supercolossal
post Apr 11 2007, 09:13 AM

620 posts

They look so affectionate with each other smile.gif
supercolossal
post May 5 2007, 09:43 AM

620 posts

What breed is he?
supercolossal
post May 9 2007, 07:48 AM

620 posts

Very sorry to hear about that, but that is indeed a very nice cat.
supercolossal
post May 9 2007, 03:51 PM

620 posts

What breed is Musang?
supercolossal
post May 28 2007, 03:43 PM

620 posts

Bringing cats for walks, has anybody done that. I think the cats are too easily distracted for walks

0.0235sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:04 AM