Why guys are always horny?
Jun 22 2013, 01:31 AM, updated 13y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
23 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
As topic title, i m not understand why guys are horny....
This post has been edited by babywee: Jun 22 2013, 05:03 PM |
Jun 22 2013, 01:49 AM
4,482 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
lust = normal. I would not usually use the word horny to describe the sexual activity as being something negative.
I don't believe in being a virgin until you get married. If you do not have then urge... Then pretty much you are abnormal instead. |
Jun 22 2013, 02:17 AM
14,082 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(babywee @ Jun 22 2013, 01:31 AM) As topic title, i m not understand why guys are horny.... Why should they keep it? why cant they have a normal and proper relations with girls? Girls should keep their "precious" til the day they get married, right? Y they cannot keep calm and steady? They wanna have a gal is just for the purpose of satisfy their horny, desire? Realistically, it's because of some religious preaching and not because they really want it anyways. Eventually, it boils down to individual choices. What is normal and proper relations with a girl? It differs for each individual. End of the day, if you can't stand a sexual relationship, just don't date someone who's into a sexual relationship. Date an Amish or something. Problem solved. |
Jun 22 2013, 10:26 AM
2,851 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
you can keep for him
in the meantime he hiong hiong outside sihamming all sorts of siham |
Jun 22 2013, 11:35 AM
2,797 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: On the beach |
I don't believe in saving virginity for marriage.
It's normal for human beings to have sexual desires and lust, be it guy or girl. It's not only guys that are always horny. Girls gets horny too, more often than you probably think is 'normal'. I believe sex is healthy and very much enjoyable, especially when it's practice the right way. |
Jun 22 2013, 11:40 AM
1,894 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(babywee @ Jun 22 2013, 02:31 AM) As topic title, i m not understand why guys are horny.... sex is just one part of the love, why kept so precious until many couple quarrel due to this matter?why cant they have a normal and proper relations with girls? Girls should keep their "precious" til the day they get married, right? Y they cannot keep calm and steady? They wanna have a gal is just for the purpose of satisfy their horny, desire? whats the big deal of u are virgin or not being to sg and taiwan, sex thing is just very minor issue only lar |
Jun 22 2013, 05:04 PM
Jun 22 2013, 05:37 PM
499 posts Joined: May 2012 From: Cheras, Kajang |
Jun 22 2013, 05:38 PM
Jun 24 2013, 10:35 AM
140 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
if you're a girl who's had a taste of vaginal orgasm, you'll want sex every night.
Jun 24 2013, 11:00 AM
373 posts Joined: Jun 2013 From: D'Melor, Cyberjaya |
Its 2013. There are no such thing as 'why guys are always horny' these days. Today, both guys and girls are equally horny. Unbelievable ? Read the news on daily basis.
Jun 26 2013, 02:46 PM
5 posts Joined: May 2012 |
Jun 27 2013, 03:20 AM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jul 1 2013, 09:29 AM
2,531 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Land below the wind |
if guy no horny then your papa wont have u ...
Jul 1 2013, 09:35 AM
373 posts Joined: Jun 2013 From: D'Melor, Cyberjaya |
Jul 1 2013, 04:33 PM
50 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
what's the purpose you're asking this question?
Jul 1 2013, 04:34 PM
1,375 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Jul 2 2013, 06:25 PM
152 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
As u grow older and more mature then u will start accepting , understanding and feeling it. If girls not horny u wont be born in the first place . LOL haha
Jul 2 2013, 09:52 PM
305 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(Yong_5290 @ Jul 2 2013, 06:25 PM) As u grow older and more mature then u will start accepting , understanding and feeling it. If girls not horny u wont be born in the first place . LOL haha Well said.. Sexuality is part of the relationship.. how you want to make things work and to increase the sparks in your rship.. As most of the ppl will think 'No sex no love' which is partially true... it is just part of the desire, feeling of love.. |
Jul 3 2013, 06:12 AM
70 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
Because you are sexy.
Jul 3 2013, 08:33 AM
343 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Land of SaberLion :3 |
dulu, sex for offspring, nowaday ppl enjoy sex bcos of lust.
Gay or les also hamsap wat. So, hamsap cannot apply for guy only. |
Jul 14 2013, 10:40 AM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2013 |
Because they have external male appendage. It is natural for them to be horny. Evolution has made it that they want to breed and populate.
Jul 14 2013, 10:50 PM
1,633 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE(HelenLK @ Jul 14 2013, 10:40 AM) Because they have external male appendage. It is natural for them to be horny. Evolution has made it that they want to breed and populate. Women are hornier than men. Thank god that women aren't like wild lionesses. If any woman here claims that she isn't, it's because she is shy and timid or haven't met the right person and haven't experienced "someone to bring out the woman out of her". This post has been edited by Catnip: Jul 14 2013, 10:57 PM |
Jul 15 2013, 09:17 AM
14 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
sometimes i wonder when the guy says he loves you is not really because of love. i guess it's more of a lust? some guys mistaken lust as love. haha!
Jul 16 2013, 12:54 PM
451 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
hm..interesting topic.
lets see. i am a guy, so i can tell from a guy point of view... a guy is horny, true. but different guy has different type of horny... some really can wait till marriage, some willing to wait till they found "the one", some will just "do" it with any girl they fancy... i guess this can also be applied to girls as well in this modern age. some girls i hv met have lost their virginity as early as secondary school. but a guy is different from a girl. from wad my gf tells me, she can control her urges very easily. when she is horny, she can turn it off just like that. but when a guy is horny, its harder to turn it off. but that dun mean u must "do" it with him ...its still ur choice to make love to him or not. if he truly loves u, he will respect u and wont kacau u. but of coz, u have to explain to him also why u unwilling to make love to him...coz some guys tend to get upset if he was rejected. some even uses the excuse "huh, u dun love me anymore, issit??" bottomline is, guys r horny easily. its wad drives them to take initiative to get a gf and have family in the first place. girls on the other hand, are harder to get horny, some require stimulations, some require actions like giving u gifts or doing house chores, etc...but it takes 2 person to actually agree to make love in the first place. so if u think u are not ready, dont force yourself to do it...coz u wont enjoy it in the end... weird-note: a girl's period is very painful n very uncomfortable, until they had made love to a guy and lose their virginity...then their next period wont be as painful anymore...that is why grandmothers/parents often advices their girls to make love ASAP right after marriage... This post has been edited by kaizer3000: Jul 16 2013, 03:49 PM |
Jul 16 2013, 01:59 PM
672 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Jul 16 2013, 12:54 PM) hm..interesting topic. Right of the bat I can tell you're full of sh*t. From a guy's point of view you CANNOT know whether or not a girl's period is painful, unless you're a girl.lets see. i am a guy, so i can tell from a guy point of view... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « FACT: a girl's period is very painful n very uncomfortable, until they had made love to a guy and lose their virginity...then their next period wont be as painful anymore...that is why grandmothers/parents often advices their girls to make love ASAP right after marriage... Furthermore, each woman experience different levels of PMS and cramps. Not all are painful, regardless of virgin or not. |
Jul 16 2013, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Jul 16 2013, 12:54 PM) but a guy is different from a girl. from wad my gf tells me, she can control her urges very easily. when she is horny, she can turn it off just like that. but when a guy is horny, its harder to turn it off. but that dun mean u must "do" it with him ...its still ur choice to make love to him or not. if he truly loves u, he will respect u and wont kacau u. but of coz, u have to explain to him also why u unwilling to make love to him...coz some guys tend to get upset if he was rejected. some even uses the excuse "huh, u dun love me anymore, issit??" So there's a switch? As a female, I can't just 'turn it off' unless there is something that is turning me off, which will turn me off for a while but it'll come back again soon. If I want sex, I will want it everyday until I get it. Your gf may be like that (or she may be just lying or unaware of what's happening), but one thing for sure, you cannot generalize all females as being the same as her. QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Jul 16 2013, 12:54 PM) FACT: Sorry, I don't believe that fact is true. a girl's period is very painful n very uncomfortable, until they had made love to a guy and lose their virginity...then their next period wont be as painful anymore...that is why grandmothers/parents often advices their girls to make love ASAP right after marriage... Based on my experience, some girls don't have much cramps, while some can cramp, vomit and faint when they are having PMS. Some girls don't experience any PMS symptoms at all while some need to be bedridden for few days. Everyone body is made different. Heck, I even get different level of pain every cycle. In fact, I don't remember having really bad cramps before I had sex last time. Period cramps can be caused by various things. One should definitely get it check out with a gynae if it becomes too unbearable. Grandparents and parents want their kids to have sex after marriage is because babies make them happy. Anyhow, it would be nice if you could provide some solid scientific prove to back up this fact of yours. |
Jul 16 2013, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Jul 16 2013, 02:20 PM) i wonder wad really happened to u? seriously? insulting other ppl, stalking their posts, all in a days work for u perhaps? if u disagree with wad i said, u could simply said "i disagree" followed with ur reasoning why u disagree. simple as that. does it even require u to call ppl names by degrading n insulting them? is that ur definition of fun? |
Jul 16 2013, 02:30 PM
927 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
give vaginal
and clitoral orgasms.. much better thats why oral much better.. |
Jul 16 2013, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jul 16 2013, 02:22 PM) So there's a switch? well, my gf can turn it off by focusing onto other things instantly.As a female, I can't just 'turn it off' unless there is something that is turning me off, which will turn me off for a while but it'll come back again soon. If I want sex, I will want it everyday until I get it. Your gf may be like that (or she may be just lying or unaware of what's happening), but one thing for sure, you cannot generalize all females as being the same as her. Sorry, I don't believe that fact is true. Based on my experience, some girls don't have much cramps, while some can cramp, vomit and faint when they are having PMS. Some girls don't experience any PMS symptoms at all while some need to be bedridden for few days. Everyone body is made different. Heck, I even get different level of pain every cycle. In fact, I don't remember having really bad cramps before I had sex last time. Period cramps can be caused by various things. One should definitely get it check out with a gynae if it becomes too unbearable. Grandparents and parents want their kids to have sex after marriage is because babies make them happy. Anyhow, it would be nice if you could provide some solid scientific prove to back up this fact of yours. but when she wants it...ahem. yeah. agree with u on that. about the cramps thing...i was based on wad my gf , her parents, and another 2 frens of mine told me before. I too find it weird to believe. hence i wont take any sides whether i am right or wrong. |
Jul 16 2013, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Jul 16 2013, 02:27 PM) i wonder wad really happened to u? seriously? I don't have to be civil if I don't want to be. Facts are, you're full of sh*t.insulting other ppl, stalking their posts, all in a days work for u perhaps? if u disagree with wad i said, u could simply said "i disagree" followed with ur reasoning why u disagree. simple as that. does it even require u to call ppl names by degrading n insulting them? is that ur definition of fun? Plus the fact that you try to pass of your opinions as fact shows how thinly veiled your intentions are on gaining support from certain groups of people, by pretending to empathize with that group. If that's not called being full of sh*t, what is it called? Oh yeah, I have a less offensive term. It's called ignorance. |
Jul 16 2013, 02:38 PM
35 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
Because Pen 15.
Jul 16 2013, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Jul 16 2013, 02:33 PM) I don't have to be civil if I don't want to be. Facts are, you're full of sh*t. i am not pretending wadsoever, in fact i had been in this forum for years before u, many already knows who i am...basically i grew along with the ppl here, i shared my views, and others shared theirs...Plus the fact that you try to pass of your opinions as fact shows how thinly veiled your intentions are on gaining support from certain groups of people, by pretending to empathize with that group. If that's not called being full of sh*t, what is it called? Oh yeah, I have a less offensive term. It's called ignorance. but wadever that makes u reply in this manner...only god knows. if calling insults n names is fun for u, then go ahead...but it proves u are no better than a child who enjoys bullying others for fun. This post has been edited by kaizer3000: Jul 16 2013, 02:41 PM |
Jul 16 2013, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Jul 16 2013, 02:40 PM) i am not pretending wadsoever in fact i had been in this forum for years before u, many already knows who i am...basically i grew along with the ppl here, i shared my views, and others shared theirs... See... there you go again, trying to pass off your shallow knowledge as worldly.but wadever that makes u reply in this manner...only god knows. if calling insults n names is fun for u, then go ahead...but it proves u are no better than a child who enjoys bullying others for fun. Please la, I've been active in lowyat since 2004, I don't go about bragging about it just to show that my words carry more weight. Face it, you have lots to learn. Just because you've been in here for years or "many already knows you" does not change the fact that you opinions were poorly formed. By the way, did I call you names? Please point it out where I did so. |
Jul 16 2013, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Jul 16 2013, 02:43 PM) See... there you go again, trying to pass off your shallow knowledge as worldly. u do know we all can see when u joined this forum, right? its stated clearly 2011...or was this not ur ID?Please la, I've been active in lowyat since 2004, I don't go about bragging about it just to show that my words carry more weight. Face it, you have lots to learn. Just because you've been in here for years or "many already knows you" does not change the fact that you opinions were poorly formed. By the way, did I call you names? Please point it out where I did so. u did called me many names since this morning, they are: 1. calling a person "shyt" by stating it as a fact. 2. calling a person "cow feces" 3. earlier there u had a "deleted" post where u called me a name too. mods can point those out to u anytime....along with other insults u called other people too. and btw, i never said i am correct. i did point out i was based on wad others told me. i have a lot to learn, yes i agree. but so do u. especially in your speech manner. This post has been edited by kaizer3000: Jul 16 2013, 02:59 PM |
Jul 16 2013, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Jul 16 2013, 02:53 PM) u do know we all can see when u joined this forum, right? its stated clearly 2011...or was this not ur ID? See this is the problem with your kind of people. You only see things you want to see. You claim you know lots of people on the forum right? Well many of these people know me personally, you ask them lor.u did called me many names since this morning, they are: 1. calling a person "shyt" by stating it as a fact. 2. calling a person "cow feces" 3. earlier there u had a "deleted" post where u called me a name too. mods can point those out to u anytime....along with other insults u called other people too. 1) I didn't call you shit. I called what you said shit. Big difference. It's like I say something that you say is a lie, but that does not make you a liar because you might not know what you said isn't true. 2) No, I didn't. I said what you said was... meh... go read 1. But then again. You could be a liar considering how you claim you're an IT manager but really, you're not. 3) No, I didn't. I said you were stupid for doting on your gf, and you are. This post has been edited by s2peMocls: Jul 16 2013, 03:01 PM |
Jul 16 2013, 03:00 PM
1,710 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Jul 16 2013, 12:54 PM) FACT: a girl's period is very painful n very uncomfortable, until they had made love to a guy and lose their virginity...then their next period wont be as painful anymore...that is why grandmothers/parents often advices their girls to make love ASAP right after marriage... |
Jul 16 2013, 03:02 PM
Jul 16 2013, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Jul 16 2013, 03:02 PM) Obviously, that guy is just talking nonsense so that women will believe him and want to quickly lose their virginity to solve their tummy cramps la.... He's just telling us based on what the elderly said. He did mentioned that whether it's right or wrong he is unsure though.Fortunately, women these days are smarter than that. This post has been edited by LoveMeNot: Jul 16 2013, 03:05 PM |
Jul 16 2013, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Jul 16 2013, 02:59 PM) See this is the problem with your kind of people. You only see things you want to see. You claim you know lots of people on the forum right? Well many of these people know me personally, you ask them lor. 1. insulting or degrading another forum member. offence 1. if you disagree, just say u disagree. doesnt have to be rude and disrespectful about it.1) I didn't call you shit. I called what you said shit. Big difference. It's like I say something that you say is a lie, but that does not make you a liar because you might not know what you said isn't true. 2) No, I didn't. I said what you said was... meh... go read 1. But then again. You could be a liar considering how you claim you're an IT manager but really, you're not. 3) No, I didn't. I said you were stupid for doting on your gf, and you are. 2. assuming i am not when i really am... that proved how little u know me...oh wait...u totally dont know a darn thing about me! 3. another insult on another forum member. offence 2. and fyi, however i treat my gf, is non of ur business, so u have absolutely no right to comment on how i treated my gf unless i asked for it. have u even read the terms n regulations stated in this forum really?? u cant behave how u like simply becoz u feel like it... This post has been edited by kaizer3000: Jul 16 2013, 03:11 PM |
Jul 16 2013, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Jul 16 2013, 02:32 PM) well, my gf can turn it off by focusing onto other things instantly. If you don't completely believe it, then you should not have stated that it was the fact in the first place.but when she wants it...ahem. yeah. agree with u on that. about the cramps thing...i was based on wad my gf , her parents, and another 2 frens of mine told me before. I too find it weird to believe. hence i wont take any sides whether i am right or wrong. Don't always believe what those few people in your life say only. Most people don't know what they are talking about themselves. QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Jul 16 2013, 03:03 PM) He's just telling us based on what the elderly said. He did mentioned that whether it's right or wrong he is unsure though. He didn't say that in his first post. In fact, he mentioned that it was a FACT. The way he put it sound like it was a sure 101% cause and effect relationship. |
Jul 16 2013, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Jul 16 2013, 03:06 PM) 1. insulting or degrading another forum member. offence 1. if you disagree, just say u disagree. doesnt have to be rude and disrespectful about it. 1. You feel degraded because I catch you on your lies? Goes to show you well formed your opinions are. If you disagree that I think you're full of shit, you should explain how you disagree instead of resorting to censorship. But naturally, that is because you can't hold up your opinions.2. assuming i am not when i really am... that proved how little u know me...oh wait...u totally dont know a darn thing about me! 3. another insult on another forum member. offence 2. and fyi, however i treat my gf, is non of ur business, so u have absolutely no right to comment on how i treated my gf unless i asked for it. have u even read the terms n regulations stated in this forum really?? u cant behave how u like simply becoz u feel like it... 2. Nothing wrong with assuming based on the contradictions you posted. When someone points a gun to your head, do you ask him politely if he's just playing with you, or do you assume he intends to harm you? Naturally, you're going to say I'm being extreme as a red herring not to address the point. However, it doesn't change that you contradicted yourself. I.e. you lied. 3. However you treat your gf is none of my business. However I judge you based on how you treat your gf is none of YOUR business. I'm entitled to judge you and form an opinion on you based on what you say. Have YOU read the terms and regulations on this forum? Abusing the report button is an offense. Basically you just want to play victim because you can't back up your poorly formed ideas and opinions, and resorting to censorship to cover up your shame |
Jul 16 2013, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Jul 16 2013, 03:43 PM) 1. You feel degraded because I catch you on your lies? Goes to show you well formed your opinions are. If you disagree that I think you're full of shit, you should explain how you disagree instead of resorting to censorship. But naturally, that is because you can't hold up your opinions. well, it is u who get penalised not me.2. Nothing wrong with assuming based on the contradictions you posted. When someone points a gun to your head, do you ask him politely if he's just playing with you, or do you assume he intends to harm you? Naturally, you're going to say I'm being extreme as a red herring not to address the point. However, it doesn't change that you contradicted yourself. I.e. you lied. 3. However you treat your gf is none of my business. However I judge you based on how you treat your gf is none of YOUR business. I'm entitled to judge you and form an opinion on you based on what you say. Have YOU read the terms and regulations on this forum? Abusing the report button is an offense. Basically you just want to play victim because you can't back up your poorly formed ideas and opinions, and resorting to censorship to cover up your shame |
Jul 16 2013, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Jul 16 2013, 03:47 PM) You know, if I am the butthurt type like you, I can easy miscontrue that as a threat, and then abuse the forum rules to "penalize" you.For once, why don't you defend yourself with some substance rather than subtle threats? |
Jul 16 2013, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jul 16 2013, 03:35 PM) If you don't completely believe it, then you should not have stated that it was the fact in the first place. ok so its my bad to put there as a "FACT" ...changed that word already. Don't always believe what those few people in your life say only. Most people don't know what they are talking about themselves. He didn't say that in his first post. In fact, he mentioned that it was a FACT. The way he put it sound like it was a sure 101% cause and effect relationship. but i never point it out to that extend that it will become the "cause n effect relationship" ...wao... |
Jul 16 2013, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Jul 16 2013, 03:50 PM) You know, if I am the butthurt type like you, I can easy miscontrue that as a threat, and then abuse the forum rules to "penalize" you. i dont see a point to prove to u alone when i dont even know who u are. plus it was mod that deleted ur post, not me. go argue with the mod why he/ she made the mistake to delete ur post then.For once, why don't you defend yourself with some substance rather than subtle threats? |
Jul 16 2013, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Jul 16 2013, 03:51 PM) ok so its my bad to put there as a "FACT" ...changed that word already. I didn't say that you pointed it out that it is a cause and effect relationship.but i never point it out to that extend that it will become the "cause n effect relationship" ...wao... I just state that the way you put it make it sound like one. |
Jul 16 2013, 04:00 PM
Jul 17 2013, 08:15 AM
194 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Klang Valley |
QUOTE(kaizer3000 @ Jul 16 2013, 02:27 PM) i wonder wad really happened to u? seriously? That fella got loads of issues la. Sometimes when I am bored it can be quite fun to poke him.:-Pinsulting other ppl, stalking their posts, all in a days work for u perhaps? if u disagree with wad i said, u could simply said "i disagree" followed with ur reasoning why u disagree. simple as that. does it even require u to call ppl names by degrading n insulting them? is that ur definition of fun? |
Jul 17 2013, 08:17 AM
Jul 17 2013, 08:52 AM
2,539 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Jul 17 2013, 11:38 AM
Jul 17 2013, 09:00 PM
24 posts Joined: Feb 2011 From: Malaysia |
Lol,,nowadays girls are also horny all the time
Jul 19 2013, 04:34 AM
11,265 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Jul 19 2013, 04:40 AM
11,265 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Jul 19 2013, 06:20 AM
Jul 19 2013, 06:41 AM
277 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
well I've read this (somewhere) where average teenage men think of sex every 4+/- seconds. So I'm guessing it's normal to be "horny"?
Jul 19 2013, 08:08 AM
Could be due to the testosterone hormone which is a major sex hormone for the males.
Jul 19 2013, 03:03 PM
527 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: Soviet Sarawak |
Maybe this is their natural to mate regularly?
Aug 11 2013, 07:47 AM
4,561 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penangites |
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jun 22 2013, 11:35 AM) I don't believe in saving virginity for marriage. decades ago, western world thought that it is impossible for women to have orgasm. It's normal for human beings to have sexual desires and lust, be it guy or girl. It's not only guys that are always horny. Girls gets horny too, more often than you probably think is 'normal'. I believe sex is healthy and very much enjoyable, especially when it's practice the right way. truth is that women can have multiple orgasm and men only one time if guys are not horny, then i guess human beings will extinct like panda |
Aug 14 2013, 11:50 AM
1,712 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
ask god.
Aug 14 2013, 01:20 PM
21 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
girls also same mah
Aug 15 2013, 03:32 PM
5 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
Issue is about guy's who cant control their sexual urges. Some have high, some have low. Many can control it, many can't. Those who can't, end up finding ways desperately to satisfy that urge.
Aug 15 2013, 06:10 PM
62 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Cyberjaya |
QUOTE(AllnGap @ Aug 11 2013, 07:47 AM) decades ago, western world thought that it is impossible for women to have orgasm. truth is that women can have multiple orgasm and men only one time ---->> could be the reason why my man after ejaculate gets tired n goes to sleep while i still redy to go for second round..hahahahatruth is that women can have multiple orgasm and men only one time if guys are not horny, then i guess human beings will extinct like panda |
Aug 15 2013, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(asha24 @ Aug 15 2013, 06:10 PM) truth is that women can have multiple orgasm and men only one time ---->> could be the reason why my man after ejaculate gets tired n goes to sleep while i still redy to go for second round..hahahaha That and also because they generally use up more energy than women during sex, unless he is the one laying down while you do all the work.Multiple orgasm actually means like you don't need to go thru the arousal stages to reach orgasm again and again. 4 stages of sex: Excitement, Plateau, Orgasm and Resolution |
Aug 16 2013, 01:26 AM
648 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(asha24 @ Aug 15 2013, 06:10 PM) truth is that women can have multiple orgasm and men only one time ---->> could be the reason why my man after ejaculate gets tired n goes to sleep while i still redy to go for second round..hahahaha ask him to finger u or oral u... after around 20-30min can continue again. |
Aug 16 2013, 03:32 PM
164 posts Joined: Aug 2013 From: Some where around here or there or I am drunk |
Aug 16 2013, 03:35 PM
164 posts Joined: Aug 2013 From: Some where around here or there or I am drunk |
QUOTE(asha24 @ Aug 15 2013, 06:10 PM) truth is that women can have multiple orgasm and men only one time ---->> could be the reason why my man after ejaculate gets tired n goes to sleep while i still redy to go for second round..hahahaha Ahan, did you ever had SEX, I mean real sex. Cause the line your copy pasting here is based on hearsay. Biology is a very interesting subject try reading it. Every person has a different one.This post has been edited by a-y: Aug 16 2013, 03:44 PM |
Aug 16 2013, 03:36 PM
10,429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
if guys are not horny then human race will extinct. This is build-in function/hormon of a man. They need to horny to be able to create more babies for the next generation.
Aug 16 2013, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Aug 15 2013, 06:42 PM) That and also because they generally use up more energy than women during sex, unless he is the one laying down while you do all the work. Let me take notes on that one. Multiple orgasm actually means like you don't need to go thru the arousal stages to reach orgasm again and again. 4 stages of sex: Excitement, Plateau, Orgasm and Resolution I like sweaty hardcore sex and am yet to have a partner that isn't sweating as much as me, having sex in what position, WTF no way I am not married yet and having SEX aint no chore, its the best exercise |
Aug 16 2013, 03:40 PM
Aug 17 2013, 02:18 AM
145 posts Joined: Nov 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Guys are biologically programmed to be liddat? Haha
Aug 17 2013, 11:26 PM
290 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Aug 18 2013, 09:05 PM
211 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
your father not horny where got you? Girls are horny too but they can manage it. Unlike us men who are more open.
| Change to: | 0.0334sec
5 queries
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:29 PM |