hm..interesting topic.
lets see. i am a guy, so i can tell from a guy point of view...
a guy is horny, true. but different guy has different type of horny...
some really can wait till marriage, some willing to wait till they found "the one", some will just "do" it with any girl they fancy... i guess this can also be applied to girls as well in this modern age. some girls i hv met have lost their virginity as early as secondary school.
but a guy is different from a girl. from wad my gf tells me, she can control her urges very easily. when she is horny, she can turn it off just like that. but when a guy is horny, its harder to turn it off. but that dun mean u must "do" it with him ...its still ur choice to make love to him or not. if he truly loves u, he will respect u and wont kacau u. but of coz, u have to explain to him also why u unwilling to make love to him...coz some guys tend to get upset if he was rejected. some even uses the excuse "huh, u dun love me anymore, issit??"
bottomline is, guys r horny easily. its wad drives them to take initiative to get a gf and have family in the first place. girls on the other hand, are harder to get horny, some require stimulations, some require actions like giving u gifts or doing house chores, etc...but it takes 2 person to actually agree to make love in the first place. so if u think u are not ready, dont force yourself to do it...coz u wont enjoy it in the end...
weird-note:
a girl's period is very painful n very uncomfortable, until they had made love to a guy and lose their virginity...then their next period wont be as painful anymore...that is why grandmothers/parents often advices their girls to make love ASAP right after marriage...
This post has been edited by kaizer3000: Jul 16 2013, 03:49 PM
Why guys are always horny?

Jul 16 2013, 12:54 PM
0.0217sec