129 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V6}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

un_id
post Jun 30 2013, 11:31 AM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Jun 30 2013, 11:14 AM)
swiftkey is not stock keyboard.

i'm saying this comparing with my previous stock s3 keyboard.

S3 half a day i can type smoothly. keyboard looks a bit 'cramp'..

and yes i always turn off the prediction
yeah, i'm just recommend swiftkey is you have problem with stock keyboard.. why stick with it if u dont like it?

i suppose you are having big fingers tips? because to me the stock keyboard is very spacious to type with ease.. i'm using swiftkey not because i don't like the stock keyboard, but i love the prediction and sweep functions of the swiftkey
syazwan
post Jun 30 2013, 11:38 AM

448 posts

i guess it's just 'lack of training' on my side.

overall that doesnt kills me w this awesome phone
draex3
post Jun 30 2013, 11:52 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Jun 30 2013, 11:18 AM)
got a bad news, my poetic case glue for the orange part somehow came out :/

sigh maybe should get otterbox liao
mine worst ... i got a white poetic .. and it's green now >.<
did some workout with a green pocket >.<

SUSnatzakaria
post Jun 30 2013, 12:04 PM

1,022 posts

Best is still the original cases
syazwan
post Jun 30 2013, 12:14 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Jun 30 2013, 12:04 PM)
Best is still the original cases
am still naked
not too sure to be happy or not sweat.gif
jloi
post Jun 30 2013, 12:22 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(devil94 @ Jun 30 2013, 11:29 AM)
Mine also same  sweat.gif
Wonder is there any glu can use to glu back sweat.gif

QUOTE(draex3 @ Jun 30 2013, 11:52 AM)
mine worst ... i got a white poetic .. and it's green now >.<
did some workout with a green pocket >.<
Haha white will turn yellowish after sometime also even tak kena your pant :/
sebastianX11
post Jun 30 2013, 12:27 PM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Jun 30 2013, 12:22 PM)
Wonder is there any glu can use to glu back sweat.gif
Haha white will turn yellowish after sometime also even tak kena your pant :/
i think shirogawa can help you to ask for a replacement
it is under warranty
crazeed
post Jun 30 2013, 12:27 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Jun 30 2013, 11:28 AM)
got warranty? not sure of this
it happen after i took out my phone from car holder
i thought poetic has 3 years warranty. Not sure whether your case is under the warranty. probably due to msia hot weather and you put in car. the glue wear off.
jloi
post Jun 30 2013, 12:34 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Jun 30 2013, 12:27 PM)
i think shirogawa can help you to ask for a replacement
it is under warranty
QUOTE(crazeed @ Jun 30 2013, 12:27 PM)
i thought poetic has 3 years warranty. Not sure whether your case is under the warranty. probably due to msia hot weather and you put in car. the glue wear off.
thanks. I try ask Shirogawa to see if there anything can do smile.gif
livinginsin
post Jun 30 2013, 12:54 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Jun 30 2013, 01:28 AM)
have you ever try press volumn down + power for long period of time?
see if it can reset the phone?
Yupe i have actually try that..
i have tried
1) volume down + power
2) volume down + up + power
3) brightlight+volume down+power

its ok..since i bought it thru senq, i have already send it to them..asked them to send to htc..lets see what happen next...

livinginsin
post Jun 30 2013, 12:56 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Jun 30 2013, 12:14 PM)
am still naked
not too sure to be happy or not  sweat.gif
i really recommend to put on a case..
because i accidently drop my phone thru my pocket..somehow it slip out and scratch the bezel..
i was lucky its not dented..
i bought a belkin sheer grip case..
it covers the whole phone..would recommend covers that cover all..
anyway its just a personal opinion.. biggrin.gif
devil94
post Jun 30 2013, 01:41 PM

Hi ! =D
1,524 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Jun 30 2013, 12:34 PM)
thanks. I try ask Shirogawa to see if there anything can do smile.gif
bro do let me know if shirogawa can help us for the warranty ,bought from the same bulk too smile.gif
MsiaqweR
post Jun 30 2013, 02:03 PM

642 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Jun 30 2013, 11:18 AM)
got a bad news, my poetic case glue for the orange part somehow came out :/

sigh maybe should get otterbox liao
First thing first, is you poetic ori?

Nowadays there are alot of fake cases MADE FROM CHINA. Beware.
nuttyking91
post Jun 30 2013, 02:22 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(MsiaqweR @ Jun 30 2013, 02:03 PM)
First thing first, is you poetic ori?

Nowadays there are alot of fake cases MADE FROM CHINA. Beware.
shirogawa only imports original from amazon nod.gif no worries smile.gif
perghj
post Jun 30 2013, 02:34 PM

hi guys. a new owner here. im looking to root the phone n to flash the stocked 4.2.2 . any suggestion or advise?

RyoKenzaki
post Jun 30 2013, 03:27 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Just wanna ask, are those phone that the 2 recommended seller on the front page stated selling the latest batch that come without the awesome mic? sad.gif
How to differentiate between the latest and the 1st batch?

livinginsin
post Jun 30 2013, 03:36 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(perghj @ Jun 30 2013, 02:34 PM)
hi guys. a new owner here. im looking to root the phone n to flash the stocked 4.2.2 . any suggestion or advise?
stocked 4.2.2? do u mean google edition or sense base?
as far as i know there is no official stock 4.2.2 release yet for international..
only china version gets 4.2.2 so far..
correct me if im wrong... smile.gif
syazwan
post Jun 30 2013, 04:40 PM

448 posts

My google now (hold home button) keeps on showing google dearch only instead of cards. Any tips?
benny888
post Jun 30 2013, 04:50 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(syazwan @ Jun 30 2013, 04:40 PM)
My google  now (hold home button) keeps on showing google dearch only instead of cards. Any tips?
Select language options as English Spore or USA
HydraSkins
post Jun 30 2013, 06:22 PM

18 posts

Hydraskins is now available for HTC One. Prices start from RM34 inclusive delivery

Get it now! PM me for details

129 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:45 AM