{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V6}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

syazwan
post Jun 29 2013, 01:13 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(moonsunlala @ Jun 29 2013, 12:57 AM)
woah ! really big rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif
i go cari button protector den xD thanks =p
ada jual ka single unit mcm tu ja?
syazwan
post Jun 30 2013, 01:04 AM

448 posts

Keyboard tak berapa mantap. Typo easily man...
syazwan
post Jun 30 2013, 11:14 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Jun 30 2013, 07:58 AM)
Dia tak pandai spelling but blame on keyboard kot.. biggrin.gif jk

I'm using SwiftKey, my fav.. After it store sufficient memory of the words u have typed, typing is a swift with most if not all your words are instantly predicted, even your mother tongue language. smile.gif
swiftkey is not stock keyboard.

i'm saying this comparing with my previous stock s3 keyboard.

S3 half a day i can type smoothly. keyboard looks a bit 'cramp'..

and yes i always turn off the prediction
syazwan
post Jun 30 2013, 11:38 AM

448 posts

i guess it's just 'lack of training' on my side.

overall that doesnt kills me w this awesome phone
syazwan
post Jun 30 2013, 12:14 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(natzakaria @ Jun 30 2013, 12:04 PM)
Best is still the original cases
am still naked
not too sure to be happy or not sweat.gif
syazwan
post Jun 30 2013, 04:40 PM

448 posts

My google now (hold home button) keeps on showing google dearch only instead of cards. Any tips?
syazwan
post Jul 6 2013, 10:34 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(madlocke @ Jul 6 2013, 09:32 PM)
for H1, the top and bottom metal parts act as antenna.. so avoid touching or covering these parts to get best signal.. of course, similar as iphone 4s, putting a rubber/tpu cover will create an insulation to these parts and prevent the grip of death issue..
Erm took out my cover.. seems the same
syazwan
post Jul 7 2013, 12:38 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(jordynk @ Jul 7 2013, 12:31 AM)
Sorry, i'm such a noob. But there is no click to unhide button... sad.gif i clicked on the app but theres only force stop, disable and uninstall button . No unhide button oh.
try go to the menu where u can change the grid size(not with blinkfeed). the option to hide apps is there
syazwan
post Jul 7 2013, 12:44 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(jordynk @ Jul 7 2013, 12:40 AM)
i do not want to hide app. I want to unhide it. I accidentally hid it and i dunno how to open now.
spend more time on ur phone instead of here pls icon_rolleyes.gif laugh.gif
syazwan
post Jul 7 2013, 10:46 PM

448 posts

car adapter got diff between ori /caplang ? just want it for charging purposes esp when using waze
syazwan
post Jul 8 2013, 12:54 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(Otard @ Jul 8 2013, 12:24 AM)
low quality ones will spoil ur phone bcos of inconsistent charge of the car engine.
thx for the view mate. icon_rolleyes.gif

my personal point of view is:

the power is not from the device..
it's an adapter to begin with..like a USB port.

anymore thoughts on this??
syazwan
post Jul 8 2013, 12:16 PM

448 posts

Any suggestion for good car charger adaptor?

Definitely no go for those that can burn my wallet of course
syazwan
post Jul 8 2013, 01:40 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Jul 8 2013, 01:14 PM)
hmm.gif it depends on how much is ur 'burn ur wallet' definition  laugh.gif cheap or expensive chargers will all burn ur wallet, depends on how big it will burn  brows.gif have u seen the HTC car charger? not quite sure how much izzit but if ur looking for a cheap ones... maybe u can get it at around RM10-30?
More than RM40 is expensive enough for me as i didnt spend most of my time in traffic hehehe
syazwan
post Jul 12 2013, 09:52 PM

448 posts

In need of car charger now. New maps gooding
syazwan
post Jul 13 2013, 12:05 PM

448 posts

sleep mode didnt working...adoi
syazwan
post Jul 13 2013, 12:41 PM

448 posts

hi guys. i noticed after i restart the phone (after the update done)
my sleep mode is back (screen auto off)

charging a bit faster.
my report after update done :
before i restart : 20 to 25% almost half an hour. like wtfff
after restart : 35 to 40% in 5mins or so

(inactive. no whatsap or whatsoever..only on wifi)

This post has been edited by syazwan: Jul 13 2013, 12:51 PM
syazwan
post Jul 13 2013, 01:11 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(sebastianX11 @ Jul 13 2013, 01:05 PM)
Why i cant full screen this video on one ya? I notice some of the videos in youtube too.
syazwan
post Jul 13 2013, 05:15 PM

448 posts

battery seems fine for me.

31% before i went out from car (parking)
done some shopping for an hour or so.
data mobile on

back to car = 29%.

syazwan
post Jul 14 2013, 02:48 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 14 2013, 12:40 AM)
Strange that you guys say that battery drains faster. I don't notice any difference also.
Just guessing here but could it be that you play with the phone a lot more due to the novelty of the new firmware?
My report: out from home 11pm abt 78%. On data, heavy usage of twitter while w friends(anti social hahah). Futsal at 12 w data still on.

Another round of mamak w heavy usage of social medias.
now at home w 56%

How do u rate it?
syazwan
post Jul 15 2013, 12:37 AM

448 posts

hi guys, any idea to watch downloaded videos(thru gallery) in full screen horizontally?

0.1079sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:39 PM