127 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V56!, MDM,JDM,CDM,PKM,MCH,SSH,SHY!

R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Jul 3 2013, 10:54 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 3 2013, 10:41 AM)
Yes. Same.
how old is ur ride? Coz over time our stupid weak absorber become bouncy.. Weaken.. Yes very damn fast .. Mine gone in a year
less just about to make 3rd monthly payment..mileage around 8.9k just complete 10k service.. laugh.gif
12month kaput?my cps waja last about 140k mileage...never change(solo drive most of the time)....humm time to saving up for insurans and ejastakboleblah... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Jul 3 2013, 10:56 AM
animegod
post Jul 3 2013, 11:40 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(mercury99 @ Jul 3 2013, 10:48 AM)
sorry i'm unable to follow your salt and pepper story. could you explain without all the salt and pepper?

you mean the problem is during idling when air con is turned on, the idling RPM is very low? (from one sentence can make until one long story  sweat.gif  doh.gif  )
yes bos.. when idle and on 'D' gear.. to minimize usage on sexpensive CVT Gb.. to prevent wear and tear, I left if at 'D' even when idle.. so Rpm go very low ler.. 500rpm is the record lor... especially after compressor 'tak' sound..
very sadding like this.. feel like lala cant breath..shivering before it suddenly can breath again.. imagine the joy when it breathes again.. just that i feel sad it has to suffer this way.. i always thought what if it suddenly stop breathing then cant breath again.. so I thought I must prevent the occurence of losing its breath.. biggrin.gif

all write short short sentence oni.. very bored to read ma.. i write long long abit tell a bit story lor..

s@ni
post Jul 3 2013, 11:44 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(animegod @ Jul 3 2013, 11:40 AM)
yes bos.. when idle and on 'D' gear.. to minimize usage on sexpensive CVT Gb.. to prevent wear and tear, I left if at 'D' even when idle.. so Rpm go very low ler.. 500rpm is the record lor... especially after compressor 'tak' sound..
very sadding like this.. feel like lala cant breath..shivering before it suddenly can breath again.. imagine the joy when it breathes again.. just that i feel sad it has to suffer this way.. i always thought what if it suddenly stop breathing then cant breath again.. so I thought I must prevent the occurence of losing its breath..  biggrin.gif

all write short short sentence oni.. very bored to read ma.. i write long long abit tell a bit story lor..
u thinks this is spm essay aaa? so long... i gip u C+ oni
xi4n9
post Jul 3 2013, 12:01 PM

207 posts

I book one unit 2.0e, and send my documents via email d, what should I get from my SA about proof of booking har? Call him he keep said no need one. Or how can I check the loan status? SMS him langsung won't reply. If not about the 20%, I already change SA Liao.
s@ni
post Jul 3 2013, 12:02 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Jul 3 2013, 12:01 PM)
I book one unit 2.0e, and send my documents via email d, what should I get from my SA about proof of booking har? Call him he keep said no need one. Or how can I check the loan status? SMS him langsung won't reply. If not about the 20%, I already change SA Liao.
u will receive a call from the bank regarding your loan. once u received the call sure u know the status laugh.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 3 2013, 12:03 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Jul 3 2013, 12:01 PM)
nowadays booking no need $$ jo
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 3 2013, 12:20 PM

2,479 posts

Do work till si beh sien ..

The list below are mods tat can be done on inspira..

1. Autolock - Speed lock at 20km/h . No hardware alteration required. Activation in your car ETACS
2. AutoUnlock - Setting done when position at "P" or Off ignition (one only) - No hardware alteration as well.
3. ECU Remap - Basically is tune ur engine to more responsive and get more juice out of it. No hardware alteration
4. Manual Headlight Leveling - All inspira comes with leveling motor (at least for now) . but newer batch have wire removed. I have check on the headlamp the motor is there. Need to rewire back. No activiation require. Require a SWITCH for the older batch. No wire cutting or slicing, plug and play.
5. Bodykit
6. Interior - center console, double layer arm rest ,bla bla bal
7. Tweeter - older batch comes with wire. Just plug and play. Else have to tap to the speakers wire.
8. Rear center seat belt - plug n play (3 point)
9. More boot space. space saver tire.
10. Cruise control - No hardware alteration. NOT PLUG N PLAY. Require activation in ECU. (Not sure about the new chassis still got the wire for the clutch or not . else headache doh.gif )
11. Sturt bar
12. Bigger brakes . From RARE batch of lancer GT
13. Side folding mirror. Required additional module to control. Want to explore customizing the ETACS .. no volunteer for the ETACS .. lolz
14. RLS (Rain Light Sensor) - Require rewiring .. change column switch. actiavation
15. Low liquid washer indicatior - Require sensor and activation
16. Projector headlamp - Plug n play
17. AFS - Require additional hardware and rewiring. Wire missing. require activation
18. Auto headlight leveling - require gyro and ecu. Rewiring and activation
19. lancer headunit (6 cd changer) - require hazard switch with connector
20. KOS - require rewiring and activation' lots of parts
21. ASC - require rewiring and activation. lots of parts.
22. Sunroof - I dun wan .. lolz
23. Automatic climate control - require sensor .. plug n play
24. MMCS - tongue.gif

panjangnya the list ...

chabutssszzzz sweat.gif

conmen80
post Jul 3 2013, 12:40 PM

71 posts

does anyone has facing a problem with the stock clarion audio unit never continues with the current music track when it off and on again? mine is having this problem and how can I claim from proton if this is still under warranty?

p/s: I bought this used 1.8cvt few weeks ago.
nzh0920
post Jul 3 2013, 12:53 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(conmen80 @ Jul 3 2013, 12:40 PM)
does anyone has facing a problem with the stock clarion audio unit never continues with the current music track when it off and on again? mine is having this problem and how can I claim from proton if this is still under warranty?

p/s: I bought this used 1.8cvt few weeks ago.
yup and need to take out disc and put back again.
stewPik
post Jul 3 2013, 12:55 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 3 2013, 12:20 PM)

1. Autolock - Speed lock at 20km/h . No hardware alteration required. Activation in your car ETACS
2. AutoUnlock - Setting done when position at "P" or Off ignition (one only) - No hardware alteration as well.
3. ECU Remap - Basically is tune ur engine to more responsive and get more juice out of it. No hardware alteration
4. Manual Headlight Leveling - All inspira comes with leveling motor (at least for now) . but newer batch have wire removed. I have check on the headlamp the motor is there. Need to rewire back. No activiation require. Require a SWITCH for the older batch. No wire cutting or slicing, plug and play.
5. Bodykit
7. Tweeter - older batch comes with wire. Just plug and play. Else have to tap to the speakers wire.
10. Cruise control - No hardware alteration. NOT PLUG N PLAY. Require activation in ECU. (Not sure about the new chassis still got the wire for the clutch or not . else headache  doh.gif )
11. Sturt bar
13. Side folding mirror. Required additional module to control. Want to explore customizing the ETACS .. no volunteer for the ETACS .. lolz
14. RLS (Rain Light Sensor) - Require rewiring .. change column switch. actiavation
17. AFS - Require additional hardware and rewiring. Wire missing. require activation
24. MMCS - tongue.gif

panjangnya the list ...

chabutssszzzz sweat.gif
WOW, u just listed MOST of the mods u did on ur ride..........if not all...orang kaya thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

p/s: NOT can be done, IS ALREADY DONE on you car

This post has been edited by stewPik: Jul 3 2013, 12:56 PM
mercury99
post Jul 3 2013, 01:03 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(animegod @ Jul 3 2013, 11:40 AM)
very sadding like this.. feel like lala cant breath..shivering before it suddenly can breath again.. imagine the joy when it breathes again.. just that i feel sad it has to suffer this way.. i always thought what if it suddenly stop breathing then cant breath again.. so I thought I must prevent the occurence of losing its breath..  biggrin.gif

i drive the manual, so dont hv much to comment about the cvt behaviour. however my dad's perdana does the same thing as well, left in D at a stop, idles lower when compared to it being left in N
xi4n9
post Jul 3 2013, 01:06 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Jul 3 2013, 12:02 PM)
u will receive a call from the bank regarding your loan. once u received the call sure u know the status laugh.gif
How long needed to wait for the call har? SA super lousy, maybe they didn't earn much for the 20% unit. Won't even reply my questions and call talk so rush. Is really SA that busy? biggrin.gif
woe.com
post Jul 3 2013, 01:07 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Jul 3 2013, 01:06 PM)
How long needed to wait for the call har? SA super lousy, maybe they didn't earn much for the 20% unit. Won't even reply my questions and call talk so rush. Is really SA that busy? biggrin.gif
Ask them see can book 1 more for me? doh.gif
xi4n9
post Jul 3 2013, 01:16 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(woe.com @ Jul 3 2013, 01:07 PM)
Ask them see can book 1 more for me?  doh.gif
Nick Chew 0164227378

Call him.
xi4n9
post Jul 3 2013, 01:23 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jul 3 2013, 12:20 PM)

5. Bodykit
10. Cruise control - No hardware alteration. NOT PLUG N PLAY. Require activation in ECU. (Not sure about the new chassis still got the wire for the clutch or not . else headache  doh.gif )
11. Sturt bar
24. MMCS - tongue.gif

panjangnya the list ...

chabutssszzzz sweat.gif
Thanks for the heads up. biggrin.gif
But what's the main top 5 mods to do in a 2.0e?
Inspira don't come with ASC? So what's the replacement from proton? biggrin.gif
s@ni
post Jul 3 2013, 01:33 PM

2,842 posts

haiz still cant find used halfcut item for aircond auto & paddle shift whistling.gif sad.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 3 2013, 01:34 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Jul 3 2013, 01:23 PM)
Not even the lancer (local lancer GT) comes with ASC whistling.gif (thier butt damn hurt)

For get to add color meter on the list .. lolz

main mods ah .. bodykit lor
remap lo
autolock lo
some goes for tweeter lo (i advise go 3rd party speaker component terus
these are the few common ones lo
animegod
post Jul 3 2013, 01:35 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(xi4n9 @ Jul 3 2013, 01:23 PM)
Proton got Aku Cengkam Sendiri to replace ASC..
and also Aku Brek Sendiri to repalce ABS

anyway, my auto wiper sometime activate itself even when no rain wor.. why ah..
when got bird shit reli scary lor.. it will auto wipe ma..
s@ni
post Jul 3 2013, 01:35 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(animegod @ Jul 3 2013, 01:35 PM)

ur wiper sense ur butthurt so auto clean la
K3nnYkl82
post Jul 3 2013, 01:37 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(animegod @ Jul 3 2013, 01:35 PM)

common issue.
our country too Clean .. habuk banyak .. the sensor actualy send a light towards the windscreen and the light bounce back to the receiver. If there are deflection (water ka . hammieshit kar) .. ) the wiper will wipe

127 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0357sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:50 AM