6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V7, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

mf_yamato
post Sep 23 2013, 09:39 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Sep 23 2013, 09:28 AM)
damn..that liger panzer.

btw, becareful when playing the pg wing, i try to take a photo of fullbust, but suddenly the wing felt like loose...then.. doh.gif
[attachmentid=3642195]

anyway, just finish it. unable to deploy the wing  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
hmm same as MG problem.. huhuhuhu
mf_yamato
post Sep 24 2013, 10:24 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Sep 24 2013, 10:17 AM)
A bit off topic here.
emm.... that redframe sword gun for 1/144 and 1/100??

mf_yamato
post Sep 24 2013, 02:12 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Sep 24 2013, 11:47 AM)
Don't get what u try to ask.  rclxub.gif
that ctwvlch gun,
the one exclusive from magazine....
joker brand release for 1/144 scale
but there also got 1/100 upsacale made from what brand i'm not sure...
mf_yamato
post Oct 4 2013, 06:34 PM

385 posts

i think i better check mine... if tak cukup, i pow u orang who got extra.. ahahaha
mf_yamato
post Oct 18 2013, 08:57 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Oct 18 2013, 08:53 AM)
Ok let say I buy 3 PGs that would cost me around 1.2k (after convert yen to RM) then I ask my friend to hand carry them in flight. Is it still taxable? Even if my friend claims it as personal items?
let say if he can hand carry 3 PG to the flight, later on when touch down, some kastam will randomly check it,... and this also playing with luck to...
coz when i'm back from singapore, they also check my hand carry backpack.....ppfftttt.. it was too random...
mf_yamato
post Oct 22 2013, 02:26 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(TaurusOxford @ Oct 22 2013, 02:11 PM)

Do my eyes deceive me or is that a molding plate for the sheathe for the Gerbera Straight?
QUOTE(afsarudy @ Oct 22 2013, 02:19 PM)
ohmy.gif SERIOUSLY????!!!!!!
Looking by the parts separation, CONFIRM PG!!
OMFG.....you make me smile till ears today!!!! rclxm9.gif

Where you get this photos anyway?  rclxub.gif
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Oct 22 2013, 02:21 PM)
i believe u may be right shocking.gif

or will they throw the exclusive blue frame bazooka??? i hope they will delay it for some time till those bazooka be copied......
coz, FOORRKKKK i already have B* redframe...

but hey, wasn't they release the PG katana only... i saw some seller did open PO from it...

This post has been edited by mf_yamato: Oct 22 2013, 02:27 PM
mf_yamato
post Oct 22 2013, 02:30 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Oct 22 2013, 02:27 PM)
yeah might just be the katana.. but fingers crossed they release the katana to tease the next PG in line brows.gif
if really come out.. they better copy those bazooka, so i can convert it to blue frame.. so my redframe wouldn't be lonely..

(but i still haven't assemble it yet doh.gif doh.gif )
mf_yamato
post Oct 27 2013, 10:02 PM

385 posts

dafuq????!!!

PG?!?!?!

mf_yamato
post Oct 29 2013, 08:56 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Oct 29 2013, 08:46 AM)
tt hongli/gaogao have a bit more mold flashing, need to trim more.. daban got better since their initial release of red frame.. now almost like original, if you ask me thumbup.gif
gaogao also getting a bit better, but i think not as good as daban yet
agree with this...
even from the "prototype" of PG OOR also i can see a bit excess plastic...
but hey.. it's a PG... hahaha
but i might pass this one up...later i tak kahwin woooo
mf_yamato
post Oct 29 2013, 09:19 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Oct 29 2013, 08:58 AM)
kahwin lewat sikit yoooooo
later no first batch premium or special price for 00R tongue.gif
tak boleh woooo
in few days got new 'wife' dy.. next year another real wife... huhuh
baru beli bike.. so i will be much slower in building later on.. but a bit faster on road la... huhuhu

This post has been edited by mf_yamato: Oct 29 2013, 09:23 AM
mf_yamato
post Nov 8 2013, 03:20 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Nov 8 2013, 03:15 PM)
RG maybe later down the road brows.gif but to me, B brand RG still quite affordable, and they come out far in between, so no problems there tongue.gif
i'm with you...
RG was really affordable for us... why be soooooo cheapskate... hahaha
later on complaint here and there.. tak guna juga.. hahaha
even original B* also got some people complaint hahaha
mf_yamato
post Nov 8 2013, 03:44 PM

385 posts

i believe shin musha no jin have the 1.5 RX frame, how was it pre-assambled leg frame??
i didn't get a chance to assemble that kit yet....

and Ver 1.5 RX is the closes to RG pre-assembled tech....
mf_yamato
post Nov 8 2013, 03:56 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Nov 8 2013, 03:51 PM)
as far as i can tell, superb.. not sure how it compares to bandai as i have never gotten the ori for those.. but no problems whatsoever.. the only problem i had is the figure fell from table height and the waist ball joint snapped.. luckily they also provided the RX-78 waist joint tongue.gif
sweet.. hehehe i have OYW version which is using the same leg frame for shin musha...
mybe i can take and show you... hehehee
mf_yamato
post Nov 14 2013, 11:10 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(empow @ Nov 14 2013, 10:51 AM)
dragon momoko gemini OZX-GU01A update

straight away PO, i dun care... i really love G-unit suit...
mf_yamato
post Nov 14 2013, 04:04 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Nov 14 2013, 11:39 AM)
Dammit... that geminass.. so much wants!
PO je laaaa tongue.gif tongue.gif
mf_yamato
post Nov 17 2013, 12:36 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(empow @ Nov 17 2013, 12:28 AM)
dragon momoko OZX-GU02A

GRRRRRRR!!!!! not that fast 02 unit....
MY WALLET!!!!
mf_yamato
post Nov 18 2013, 02:27 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(Zheng26 @ Nov 18 2013, 02:08 PM)
Btw guys I am still wondering how did gao gao settle the copyright issue with bandai anyone please explain to me thanks
dunno and dun care, i'm just enjoying their product... tongue.gif tongue.gif
mf_yamato
post Nov 21 2013, 10:49 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(SetsunaFSeiei Exia00 @ Nov 21 2013, 10:00 AM)
Well, it's not like I'm condemning these models but it feels like an act of betrayal if I were to bought any one of these. These companies never had any issues with Bandai?
then this is not the place for you to be here at the first place actually...
mf_yamato
post Nov 21 2013, 02:38 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(Freedom1104 @ Nov 21 2013, 02:35 PM)
china kawan ada meteor unit ?  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
ada.. but GHD.. so you know how the quality is tongue.gif tongue.gif
mf_yamato
post Nov 23 2013, 07:22 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Nov 22 2013, 01:04 PM)
it gaogao MG hi nu evolve....quite a old product.  sweat.gif
Hi-NU evo is GoGo brand not GaoGao..

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:32 AM